Barbasol® Ultra 6 Plus Razor

(330)
Leave a Review

Description

New Barbasol razors from America's leader for a close, comfortable shave! The Barbasol Ultra 6 Plus razor includes an Ultra Trimmer™ a 7th blade located on the top of the razor to help refine and style tricky areas like under the nose, sideburns and beard. Barbasol razors feature Close Shave® Technology, that delivers ultra thin, open flow blades that allow for easy cleaning and long blade life and a pivoting head adjusts for a close shave. A comfort grip handle, lubricating strip and a pivoting head on the Barbasol Ultra 6 Plus razor help to deliver a close and comfortable shave. For best results, use with Barbasol Shaving Cream.

  • Ultra-Trimmer 7th Blade refines and styles tricky areas like under the nose, sideburns and beards
  • Pivoting head adjusts for a close shave
  • Open flow blades allow for easy cleaning and long blade life
  • Comfort grip
  • Ultra thin blades deliver a close and comfortable shave
  • Lubricating strip

TOP QUESTIONS

See all
Has any one tried these? Ive been spoiled by the Gillette"feel" so I havent liked the razors at dollar shave club or Harry's...looking for that gillete "feel" without the Gillette price. Even a close approximation. But Harry's felt like I scraping my skin off raw. Thanks
I would like a trial Barbasol Ultra 6 plus razor
REVIEWS
Start your review of Barbasol® Ultra 6 Plus Razor!
How would you rate this product?
10 months agoLos Angeles, CA
61 reviews
One of the reason's why I like this razor so much is that it really gets the closest shave that I can get and also leaves me with no cuts or marks anywhere. As a swimmer, I pretty much shave all my hair everywhere and I am able to use this razor for all of my needs perfectly.
One of the reason's why I like this razor so much is that it really gets the closest shave that I can get and also leaves me with no cuts or marks anywhere. As a swimmer, I pretty much shave all my hair everywhere and I am able to use this razor for all of my needs perfectly.
Received from Influenster
10 months agoBillings, MT
100 reviews
Purchased at: Space NK
The Barbasol razor stands up to the name it has made in shaving cream. The shave is close and smooth, and I haven’t had any issues with the blades dulling too soon. I would picture buying the cream and the razor together in future packages since they go so well together.
The Barbasol razor stands up to the name it has made in shaving cream. The shave is close and smooth, and I haven’t had any issues with the blades dulling too soon. I would picture buying the cream and the razor together in future packages since they go so well together.
Received from Influenster
8 months agoValley Stream, NY
31 reviews
this razor has done a really good job in holding up and maintaining its sharpness. doesn’t tug at the hairs as you’re shaving. the only reason i didn’t give this product 5 stars was the precision blade is hard to use cause of the gap. hard to gauge where the blade is.
this razor has done a really good job in holding up and maintaining its sharpness. doesn’t tug at the hairs as you’re shaving. the only reason i didn’t give this product 5 stars was the precision blade is hard to use cause of the gap. hard to gauge where the blade is.
Received from Influenster
5 months agoMiami Gardens , FL
20 reviews
This was a great razor. It did the job and did it great. Not cuts on my skin compared to other brands in Walgreens. To improve the product I would probably provide more blades. This is a more costy product but very great item. I would buy another on of these soon
This was a great razor. It did the job and did it great. Not cuts on my skin compared to other brands in Walgreens. To improve the product I would probably provide more blades. This is a more costy product but very great item. I would buy another on of these soon
Received from Influenster
10 months agoPasadena, CA
19 reviews
The Barbasol Ultra 6 Plus Razors leave your skin feeling amazing. From my experience I had not razed bumps no cuts. Everything about it was amazing. When the razors is pared with the shaving cream it works 1000x better leaves your skin feeling like butter🥰😊
The Barbasol Ultra 6 Plus Razors leave your skin feeling amazing. From my experience I had not razed bumps no cuts. Everything about it was amazing. When the razors is pared with the shaving cream it works 1000x better leaves your skin feeling like butter🥰😊
Received from Influenster
a year agoPortage, MI
10 reviews
I've been using this razor for several weeks now and I really enjoy the clean shave it provides. I particularly like the blade on the back that I can use to sculpt the line on my facial hair. Some hair can get stuck in the blades, but it's a minor nuisance.
I've been using this razor for several weeks now and I really enjoy the clean shave it provides. I particularly like the blade on the back that I can use to sculpt the line on my facial hair. Some hair can get stuck in the blades, but it's a minor nuisance.
Received from Influenster
a year agoLos Angeles, CA
17 reviews
This razor is not only sleek but works extremely well. It's got a nice handle with grip and easily glides along your face for a smooth and close shave. The technology has continued to improve and the Ultra 6 Plus is now part of my travel routine.
This razor is not only sleek but works extremely well. It's got a nice handle with grip and easily glides along your face for a smooth and close shave. The technology has continued to improve and the Ultra 6 Plus is now part of my travel routine.
Received from Influenster
10 months agoQuakertown, PA
7 reviews
Purchased at: Walmart
I found this razor to be really helpful in keeping m beard well trimmed and well maintained. I found the blades lasted much longe then other brands then I have used in the past. I highly recommended this because of what a great value it is!
I found this razor to be really helpful in keeping m beard well trimmed and well maintained. I found the blades lasted much longe then other brands then I have used in the past. I highly recommended this because of what a great value it is!
Received from Influenster
10 months agoLas Vegas , NV
114 reviews
Purchased at: Walgreens
This razor is amazing, i absolutely love how close of a shave it gives. I am usually not a razor type of guy , but this one was very easy to handle and not intimidating in terms of getting hurt at all! I would highly recommend this product!
This razor is amazing, i absolutely love how close of a shave it gives. I am usually not a razor type of guy , but this one was very easy to handle and not intimidating in terms of getting hurt at all! I would highly recommend this product!
Received from Influenster
10 months agoScott Twp, PA
16 reviews
Purchased at: Amazon
I honestly have to say that I love these razors. But what really made it seal the deal was the shaving cream. The shaving cream made me have one of the best shaves I've had in a long time. Definitely will be buying the shaving cream again
I honestly have to say that I love these razors. But what really made it seal the deal was the shaving cream. The shaving cream made me have one of the best shaves I've had in a long time. Definitely will be buying the shaving cream again
Received from Influenster
Q & A