Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Sasheen D.
Sasheen D.
Kingston, WA
40 reviews
What's your most creative or useful way to use ziplock bags?
Rhianne G.
Rhianne G.
Jan. 29, 2016, 7:02 p.m.
I use them to separate chicken breasts and pop them in the freezer
Cancel
Yassmin B.
Yassmin B.
Jan. 21, 2016, 11:47 p.m.
Store small things in it
Cancel
Jennifer Leigh G C.
Jennifer Leigh G C.
Dec. 9, 2015, 11:23 a.m.
I use them to help keep makeup organized, and I'll also use them to keep loose change in one place. Not very creative, but they help!
Cancel
Diesha S.
Diesha S.
Nov. 20, 2015, 3:14 p.m.
Use as an piping bag for cakes and cupcakes.
Cancel
Keeley P.
Keeley P.
Nov. 11, 2015, 5:09 p.m.
Put food in
Cancel
jennifer w.
jennifer w.
Nov. 6, 2015, 2:03 p.m.
To put icing in to decorate a cake
Cancel
Angela U.
Angela U.
Nov. 4, 2015, 7:50 p.m.
I love putting certain amounts of change in them
Cancel
Miriam H.
Miriam H.
Nov. 2, 2015, 9:38 p.m.
Everything
Cancel
kendra t.
kendra t.
Oct. 27, 2015, 1:09 a.m.
Everything :)
Cancel
Rania Z.
Rania Z.
Oct. 26, 2015, 8:01 p.m.
For everything..
Cancel
Jumana A.
Jumana A.
Oct. 25, 2015, 4 a.m.
Leftover, school, and for travel!!
Cancel
julie k.
julie k.
Sept. 29, 2015, 10:42 p.m.
Pack lunch
Cancel
Andrea A.
Andrea A.
Sept. 28, 2015, 10:31 p.m.
Travel
Cancel
marie c.
marie c.
Sept. 28, 2015, 6:56 p.m.
Sperate my change so each bag would have a certain amount. I use this so I can use my change while shopping.
Cancel
Brittney B.
Brittney B.
Sept. 25, 2015, 6:33 p.m.
To cover shampoo bottles when traveling
Cancel
Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.
Sept. 25, 2015, 12:23 p.m.
Pastry bag
Cancel
Vanessa S.
Vanessa S.
Sept. 25, 2015, 7:15 a.m.
Travel
Cancel
Isaura D.
Isaura D.
Sept. 21, 2015, 4:13 p.m.
For my jelwery when i travel
Cancel
Ricky B.
Ricky B.
Sept. 18, 2015, 6:50 p.m.
Traveling or for my kids snack for school
Cancel
Victoria L.
Victoria L.
Sept. 18, 2015, 6:43 p.m.
For traveling
Cancel
Griselda G.
Griselda G.
Sept. 17, 2015, 4:37 p.m.
For leftovers and for school lunch
Cancel
Samantha L.
Samantha L.
Sept. 12, 2015, 7:22 p.m.
Storing and separating my jewelry when travelling
Cancel
ruby b.
ruby b.
Sept. 3, 2015, 9:54 p.m.
To store meats
Cancel
Haleigh B.
Haleigh B.
Sept. 1, 2015, 11:43 a.m.
I use them for everything
Cancel
Leigh O.
Leigh O.
Aug. 23, 2015, 7:51 a.m.
Organize my son's lego collection
Cancel
Tiffany H.
Tiffany H.
Aug. 22, 2015, 3:31 p.m.
To store my chem goggles
Cancel
Kathryn C.
Kathryn C.
Aug. 12, 2015, 12:41 p.m.
To store leftover food
Cancel
Sarah P.
Sarah P.
Aug. 5, 2015, 2:47 p.m.
I use these for everything!
Cancel
Samantha R.
Samantha R.
July 29, 2015, 3:21 p.m.
Sandwiches!
Cancel
Casey W.
Casey W.
Nov. 17, 2014, 12:43 p.m.
I use these for evetuthing storage wise! Waxes that I am done with for the time , I put them in the bag and then re use when I want to re burn them;)
Cancel
Maggie V.
Maggie V.
Nov. 16, 2014, 8:10 p.m.
For projects! And cake decorating.
Cancel
Kristine S.
Kristine S.
Nov. 12, 2014, 3:45 a.m.
Repackaging meat to be placed in the freezer.
Cancel
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Nov. 11, 2014, 1:27 p.m.
I like to use them for icing bags.
Cancel
Amanda W.
Amanda W.
Nov. 10, 2014, 5:29 a.m.
I use them as gift bags, you can decorate them in very many ways. Pinterest is my best friend when it comes to the ziploc bag decorating
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us