Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Christine T.
Christine T.
Staten Island, NY

199 reviews

How are their pricing in store?
Joshua G.
Joshua G.
Feb. 28, 2014, 11:17 p.m.
The pricings are the same online and they average to topshop.
Cancel
Susan W.
Susan W.
Sept. 15, 2013, 10:04 p.m.
Pricing is same as online, however they may have more in store (sizing/variety) than what you can buy online.
Cancel
Malena M.
Malena M.
Aug. 2, 2013, 10:26 p.m.
In all the times I've gone to Zara, I've found the prices lower than the online store due to the great in-store sales. You can definitely get great deals in-store as opposed to their sales that take place on the site.
Cancel
Melanie J.
Melanie J.
Dec. 29, 2012, 4:02 p.m.
Some things are a little expensive/overpriced in my opinion. But shop clearance or sale items when you can! ZARA has nice, trendy pieces and the quality is better than Forever 21.
Cancel
kaitlyn w.
kaitlyn w.
Oct. 24, 2012, 5:19 a.m.
The online store will let you know, But keep an eye on it. some are out of stock in store
Cancel
Liat K.
Liat K.
Oct. 21, 2012, 5:35 p.m.
It really varies. Sometimes there is a little sale section in the store that isn't available online and is cheaper than online, but other times it can be more expensive in certain locations. I recommend comparing prices in stores and online before purchasing.
Cancel
Chantal W.
Chantal W.
Oct. 14, 2012, 9:58 a.m.
Wish i knew
Cancel
Kelsea D.
Kelsea D.
Oct. 11, 2012, 1:21 p.m.
I have noticed that prices in store (NYC) are more expensive than online.
Cancel
Gianna K.
Gianna K.
Oct. 10, 2012, 2:43 p.m.
I think you can score good deals sometimes, and then again some things are overpriced.
Cancel
Melissa B.
Melissa B.
Oct. 10, 2012, 9:50 a.m.
The prices online are the same as in the stores. In my opinion, their clothes are a little pricey, but they tend to have awesome sale racks in the stores so check it out if you have one close to you.
Cancel
Afreen R.
Afreen R.
Oct. 9, 2012, 5:14 p.m.
It is the same as online. You should also keep on their website every now and then since they have sales every couple of months and you can get a heads up online
Cancel
Diana V.
Diana V.
Oct. 9, 2012, 9:39 a.m.
The same as online prices
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us