Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Christine T.
Christine T.
Staten Island, NY

199 reviews

How are their pricing in store?
Claudia G.
Claudia G.
Dec. 2, 2016, 12:56 p.m.
Definitely depends on what you get-- however, for basics, Zara is the best place to go for quality/price. Some of the more trendy items tend to be cheaper, while your leather jacket will of course be way more expensive.
Cancel
Melissa L.
Melissa L.
Oct. 13, 2016, 2:37 p.m.
Are a bit pricey for some items but for the quality of them they are defiantly worth it.
Cancel
Vickie L.
Vickie L.
July 27, 2016, 9:08 p.m.
It's a bit pricey but the quality is great.
Cancel
Margot P.
Margot P.
June 8, 2014, 8:22 a.m.
The price online is the same as in the store. I do think that Zara asks too much money for some products if you compare it with other stores who have almost the same products. Nevertheless, I still like Zara.
Cancel
Kevin H.
Kevin H.
May 24, 2014, 11:23 a.m.
Pricey, but great quality! A decent jacket from there is easily around $100
Cancel
mitch m.
mitch m.
May 10, 2014, 12:21 a.m.
The pricing is pricey but the quality of the clothing is amazing. Very worth buying.
Cancel
Eunice C.
Eunice C.
Oct. 1, 2013, 5:02 a.m.
It's around the same as topshop!
Cancel
Marina A.
Marina A.
Sept. 27, 2013, 6:55 p.m.
It's kinda pricey, but the quality is good :)
Cancel
Diana F.
Diana F.
Sept. 7, 2013, 1:49 a.m.
A little pricier than other stores but quality is good. Some prices are good jut depends and when they have sales they are good.
Cancel
Andrae B.
Andrae B.
Sept. 2, 2013, 4:56 p.m.
The pricing is a little pricey, however they have amazing sales. You can get really great pieces at the end of the season for such little amounts. Its insane.
Cancel
Moneera A.
Moneera A.
June 20, 2013, 5:22 p.m.
I think its so good !
Cancel
Farrell C.
Farrell C.
Nov. 15, 2012, 4:25 a.m.
A bit pricey but sometimes there sales you can also signup for coupons online
Cancel
patty a.
patty a.
Oct. 24, 2012, 9:12 a.m.
I think overall just as others have mentioned, it can be on the pricier side. I always like to go to the sales section instead or go when they have their big sales since you can find great stuff at much more affordable prices.
Cancel
Hilla K.
Hilla K.
Oct. 22, 2012, 6:12 a.m.
It's a little bit pricey, but great quality so it's worth it!
Cancel
I L.
I L.
Oct. 21, 2012, 6:29 p.m.
The pricing in Zara is pretty good. it isn't too expensive, but it also isn't so cheap. I think they have started to use nicer materials so it is getting more towards the pricey end, but it is still not even close to as expensive as the styles it tries to mirror (michael kors, tory burch, louis vuitton, etc). i have gotten some great buys here!
Cancel
Elizabeth M.
Elizabeth M.
Oct. 21, 2012, 4:37 p.m.
It's the same as at the store but online you can find more stuff
Cancel
Erica C.
Erica C.
Oct. 19, 2012, 12:07 p.m.
Same as store
Cancel
Anju M.
Anju M.
Oct. 18, 2012, 8:32 p.m.
I shopped at Zara once a few years back to get a skinny tie for a friend. It was pretty pricey, but ging back since then recently, they seem to have dropped their prices a little. I got a really nie cardigan for a guy friend who only shops there. The material was nice and soft, and under $50. I would still shop at Express over Zara though since Express always has sales/coupons where as Zara does not.
Cancel
Chantal W.
Chantal W.
Oct. 14, 2012, 9:58 a.m.
I wish i knew
Cancel
Deccee A.
Deccee A.
Oct. 11, 2012, 10:35 p.m.
It may be a little pricey compare to others but their quality is way better. i love ZARA
Cancel
Sarah-Nicole M.
Sarah-Nicole M.
Oct. 11, 2012, 1:10 p.m.
Some people may find it pricey since you can find similar items elsewhere for cheaper. However, the quality is at least ten times better, so it's well worth the price in my opinion!
Cancel
Kayla M.
Kayla M.
Oct. 11, 2012, 7 a.m.
The same as online but they do offer many sales sometimes in store.
Cancel
Alma D.
Alma D.
Oct. 10, 2012, 1:56 p.m.
They're the same as their online prices.
Cancel
Diana V.
Diana V.
Oct. 9, 2012, 9:38 a.m.
The same as online prices
Cancel
Ashley G.
Ashley G.
Oct. 6, 2012, 11:27 a.m.
The price is the same online and in store. Maybe a bit higher than some other stores but I think it's worth it.
Cancel
Dina K.
Dina K.
Oct. 5, 2012, 5:54 p.m.
Shirts average around 50 and up. Pants 60 and up. Shoes in my opinion are overpriced. $200 for a pair of booties..might as well get a good pair from Sam Edelman or DV.
Cancel
Vilma Judith C.
Vilma Judith C.
Oct. 5, 2012, 4:31 p.m.
The same as online prices.
Cancel
Rachna K.
Rachna K.
Oct. 5, 2012, 4:06 p.m.
It's the same as online. It's a bit pricey when compared to other stores that have similar products but it can be worth it for the quality and if you wear it often
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us