Zadro Products VAN48 Zadro 8x/1x Swivel Vanity Mirror

by Zadro Products

Is This Your Brand?
(11)
Leave a Review

Description

Zadro 8x/1x Swivel Vanity Mirror: Product dimensions: 13.5"H x 9.5"W x 6"D Mirror dimensions: 7.5" Optical-quality glass mirror 8x and 1x magnification 360-degree swivel head for easy viewing at any angle; non-slip base Satin nickel finish Item VAN48 Magnified vanity mirror

TOP QUESTIONS

See all
Is this a sturdy and stable one cause ive heard a couple are so flimsy
REVIEWS
Start your review of Zadro Products VAN48 Zadro 8x/1x Swivel Vanity Mirror!
How would you rate this product?
4 years agoMiami, FL
45 reviews
Makeup when the best option is to have a fabulous mirror, and this mirror complies with all requirements. I love it and can never miss in your room.
Makeup when the best option is to have a fabulous mirror, and this mirror complies with all requirements. I love it and can never miss in your room.
3 years agoTaylorsville, NC
12 reviews
I am in lov with this mirror! it is affordable and it is great quality when you put on makeup! i have had it for 1 year and it is long lasting
I am in lov with this mirror! it is affordable and it is great quality when you put on makeup! i have had it for 1 year and it is long lasting
3 years agoDe Queen , AR
40 reviews
This is probably my life saver lol I can actually see my flaws close up.. I use this to pluck my eyebrows out or my mustache (: recommend!
This is probably my life saver lol I can actually see my flaws close up.. I use this to pluck my eyebrows out or my mustache (: recommend!
5 years agoTacoma, WA
119 reviews
Awesome mirrow. Great for applying make up doing your hair and tweezing your eyebrows. Easy to travel with if going on a vacation.
Awesome mirrow. Great for applying make up doing your hair and tweezing your eyebrows. Easy to travel with if going on a vacation.
3 years agoLondon, KY
363 reviews
Great makeup mirror!! Can see exactly where I need to add or take away. Even great for plucking brows
Great makeup mirror!! Can see exactly where I need to add or take away. Even great for plucking brows
4 years agoLaredo, TX
75 reviews
Best thing I have ever bought !! I love this Mirror so much ! I love using it when I have to twizze .
Best thing I have ever bought !! I love this Mirror so much ! I love using it when I have to twizze .
4 years ago
1476 reviews
Great vanity mirror ! Rrally good close up for doing close up makeup.... Can't miss in the room
Great vanity mirror ! Rrally good close up for doing close up makeup.... Can't miss in the room
3 years agoKansas City, MO
87 reviews
I love using this mirror, I use it the most for doing my Eyebrows or my winged liner
I love using this mirror, I use it the most for doing my Eyebrows or my winged liner
4 years agoMichie, TN
65 reviews
Love this mirror. perfect for tweezing your eyebrows or even putting your make up on.
Love this mirror. perfect for tweezing your eyebrows or even putting your make up on.
4 years agoMarshville , NC
40 reviews
BEST MIRROR!!!!!! Great for doing your own makeup!!! Really worth it! Recommend it!
BEST MIRROR!!!!!! Great for doing your own makeup!!! Really worth it! Recommend it!
Q & A