Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Yves Saint Laurent Rouge Personnel Multi-Finish Lipstick 21 Mauve Attitude uploaded by Isha S.
Yves Saint Laurent Rouge Personnel Multi-Finish Lipstick 21 Mauve Attitude

Yves Saint Laurent Rouge Personnel Multi-Finish Lipstick 21 Mauve Attitude

BY YVES SAINT LAURENT

4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars28%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star2%
4.49 / 5 based on 61 Reviews

Product Description

Contains moisturizing agent to comfort the lips and protects lips from damaging free radicals. Color becomes more intense & satiny for each application. Thin texture & blends well with skin. see more...

Top Questions See all 1 Q&A

Yves Saint Laurent Rouge Personnel Multi-Finish Lipstick 21 Mauve Attitude
Yves Saint Laurent Rouge Personnel Multi-Finish Lipstick 21 Mauve Attitude
Reviews (61)
Q&A (1)
Photo (1)
Buy on Amazon*
Isha S.
Isha S.
Aliso Viejo, CA
15 reviews
Jan. 21, 2017, 12:06 p.m.
Review for: Yves Saint Laurent Rouge Personnel Multi-Finish Lipstick 21 Mauve Attitude
It's not a cheap lipstick but it's totally worth it. Easily one of my fav lip product. The color is classy and luxurious. The smell is very pleasant ( although I did notice different colors have different smells and not all are good ) and the texture feels amazing on the lip. The dark red color is long lasting as well. Would strongly recommend it.
Abagail C.
Abagail C.
Marietta, OH
47 reviews
Oct. 27, 2016, 9:03 a.m.
Review for: Yves Saint Laurent Rouge Personnel Multi-Finish Lipstick 21 Mauve Attitude
When you want to showcase your diva attitude or going out on a date this lipstick is just gorge!!! It's long lasting, and bright. It's expensive, but a total splurge. I would recommend it for anyone who wants to standout. It's not for the faint of heart. ;)
Nhuy B.
Nhuy B.
Clarksville, TN
129 reviews
Jan. 24, 2017, 10:51 a.m.
Review for: Yves Saint Laurent Rouge Personnel Multi-Finish Lipstick 21 Mauve Attitude
This has got to be one of my favorite shade. It goes on smoothly and it smells great. Even after eating a meal I can still see the color still in my lips and it sits nicely. It's kinda like lips stain and my lips moisturized.
Amanda M.
Amanda M.
Ludlow, MA
261 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 6:11 p.m.
Review for: Yves Saint Laurent Rouge Personnel Multi-Finish Lipstick 21 Mauve Attitude
Lovely lipstick. Everything Yves Saint Laurent makes is high quality. You can be assured that this lipstick will last all day and leaves you lips feeling and appearing smooth and soft. It's expensive but worth it.
Tatyana M.
Tatyana M.
Dallas, TX
59 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 6:12 p.m.
Review for: Yves Saint Laurent Rouge Personnel Multi-Finish Lipstick 21 Mauve Attitude
I don't love really love you so much and you are w you are really like you are my mother mother and mother mother dad mother mother and mother mother dad mother mother and mother mother dad mother mother
vidhya s.
vidhya s.
Louisville, KY
216 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 2 p.m.
Review for: Yves Saint Laurent Rouge Personnel Multi-Finish Lipstick 21 Mauve Attitude
I have seen many girls using this around me, only once i used this from my friends purse, its absolutely amazing i would love to purchase this atleast this year.
terri s.
terri s.
Glencoe, IL
11 reviews
Feb. 6, 2017, 11:13 p.m.
Review for: Yves Saint Laurent Rouge Personnel Multi-Finish Lipstick 21 Mauve Attitude
worth every penny..the luxury begins with the packaging and continues on throughout the day and evening. You'll never want to wear anything else
Tatyanna B.
Tatyanna B.
Aurora, CO
705 reviews
Dec. 1, 2016, 8:36 a.m.
Review for: Yves Saint Laurent Rouge Personnel Multi-Finish Lipstick 21 Mauve Attitude
Yves Saint Laurent Rouge Lipstick is great. I tried it on at the store and this color looks amazing! Great for dressing up!
Kerry G.
Kerry G.
Boca Raton, FL
57 reviews
Dec. 13, 2016, 11:34 a.m.
Review for: Yves Saint Laurent Rouge Personnel Multi-Finish Lipstick 21 Mauve Attitude
I really like their products but the prices are really high, but the product does last a long time and looks really good
Marianne G.
Marianne G.
Miami, FL
118 reviews
Oct. 31, 2016, 9:51 p.m.
Review for: Yves Saint Laurent Rouge Personnel Multi-Finish Lipstick 21 Mauve Attitude
good product! is not my favorite but I like it>D really like it good tone, expensive and the packaging is nice.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us