Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Ashley A.
Ashley A.
Cortland, NY
59 reviews
Badge Icon
Pop Culture Expert
Level 2
What do you usually go on youtube for? Music, trailers, funny stuff, tutorials? Me I'm more of a look at things to laugh at kinda person.:)
Caitlyn E.
Caitlyn E.
June 22, 2017, 5:57 p.m.
Badge Icon
Pop Culture Expert Level 1
Clothing/life hacks, Product/clothing hauls and comedy videos
Cancel
Skylar S.
Skylar S.
May 26, 2017, 11:28 p.m.
Badge Icon
Pop Culture Expert Level 3
A little bit of everything :D
Cancel
Jessica O.
Jessica O.
March 28, 2017, 8:29 p.m.
Music
Cancel
member-ed2d52f7b
member-ed2d52f7b
Jan. 24, 2017, 2:38 p.m.
voy a música y tutoriales
Cancel
Brittany D.
Brittany D.
Jan. 11, 2017, 1:03 p.m.
Makeup tutorials always!
Cancel
Jessica O.
Jessica O.
Dec. 6, 2016, 2:28 a.m.
I go for the great selection of music. I also look up a lot of tutorials for different things. Also I look up a lot of cartoons for my niece
Cancel
Jessica O.
Jessica O.
Dec. 6, 2016, 2:28 a.m.
I go for the great selection of music. I also look up a lot of tutorials for different things. Also I look up a lot of cartoons for my niece
Cancel
Kinsey B.
Kinsey B.
Nov. 22, 2016, 9:02 p.m.
Funny stuff
Cancel
Hayley D.
Hayley D.
Sept. 19, 2016, 5:03 a.m.
Badge Icon
Pop Culture Expert Level 2
I watch youtubers they do Vlogs, Entertain,Challenges and stuff
Cancel
Lucy K.
Lucy K.
July 15, 2016, 9:26 p.m.
Badge Icon
Pop Culture Expert Level 1
Mainly whatever I'm subscribed to... there are tons of different types of videos to watch to stay informed, learn more, and stay entertained...vlogs, tutorials and reviews, hauls,
Cancel
Savannah O.
Savannah O.
Sept. 4, 2015, 11:17 p.m.
Music and funny stuff mostly
Cancel
Kristen H.
Kristen H.
Aug. 27, 2014, 1:09 p.m.
Music, DIY project tutorials, learning guitar, watching TV shows and movies.. so many things :)
Cancel
Daisy  .
Daisy .
Aug. 14, 2014, 4:03 a.m.
I <3 music, vloggers, youtube comedians, beauty gurus, diy, cooking. There are so many different types of videos I <3 on youtube! :)
Cancel
Corrine K.
Corrine K.
Aug. 2, 2014, 7:49 p.m.
Music
Cancel
Lawerence S.
Lawerence S.
July 9, 2014, 8:53 p.m.
Painting and CG Tutorials. Also Angry Joe, he has great game reviews. Geek and Sundry hit the Nerd spot as well.
Cancel
jessica d.
jessica d.
June 21, 2014, 4:42 p.m.
Music and hair tutorials, DIY projects and my kids love animal videos.
Cancel
Michelle l.
Michelle l.
May 31, 2014, 3:02 p.m.
Music and to learn how to do something that I am having a hard time figuring out on my own
Cancel
Krystal B.
Krystal B.
May 29, 2014, 9:59 p.m.
I go for beauty related reviews. I LOVE the 'whats in my purse tags'.
Cancel
Julie R.
Julie R.
May 20, 2014, 1:18 a.m.
Music for myself, music for my daughter (there are some great education songs out there), pilates and yoga videos, and tutorials!
Cancel
Holly E.
Holly E.
April 28, 2014, 8:55 p.m.
Music, tutorials, and boss strats :)
Cancel
LaToya M.
LaToya M.
April 24, 2014, 12:06 p.m.
Tutorials, and music
Cancel
Hana C.
Hana C.
April 5, 2014, 12:12 a.m.
Mostly for music and workout videos. I also watch foreign movies, cake decorating tutorials, makeup related videos, and just any other random stuff that I find :)
Cancel
angela a.
angela a.
April 3, 2014, 3:54 a.m.
Badge Icon
Pop Culture Expert Level 2
Tutorials and clothing and funny stuff
Cancel
Jessica G.
Jessica G.
April 1, 2014, 6:31 p.m.
Usually go in there for pranks and music
Cancel
Valeria S.
Valeria S.
April 1, 2014, 4:55 p.m.
I usually go on there to watch all of the daily vlogs i am subscribed to. other than that, i watch makeup tutorials/hauls/reviews, recipes, and funny fail comps.
Cancel
Jessica R.
Jessica R.
April 1, 2014, 12:06 p.m.
Badge Icon
Pop Culture Expert Level 3
Depends on the day but most times it's actually to watch documentaries, if not then I'm there for funny stuff. Even though I have made music playlists I rarely listen to them.
Cancel
Rebecca J.
Rebecca J.
March 29, 2014, 4:47 p.m.
Tutorials or gaming videos
Cancel
Wendy H.
Wendy H.
March 25, 2014, 8:48 p.m.
Badge Icon
Pop Culture Expert Level 3
I like to find a playlist of a band I know little about. It's also fun to try and find obscure things from your childhood past like commercials.
Cancel
Dalia M.
Dalia M.
March 5, 2014, 2:49 a.m.
I watch a lot of how to (beauty, knitting, clothing, home decor) videos and movie trailers.
Cancel
Julia R.
Julia R.
March 3, 2014, 7:54 a.m.
Youtube is more useful than it appears! I watch a lot of beauty gurus (and their vlog channels) but also Kingsley for laughs and The Readables for book reviews. Either way, they're all entertaining and good for passing the time, which is what I ultimately use youtube for.
Cancel
Morrigan M.
Morrigan M.
Feb. 20, 2014, 11:05 p.m.
Beauty gurus
Cancel
Fuck Y.
Fuck Y.
Feb. 19, 2014, 7:05 p.m.
I usually watch reviews and listen to music.
Cancel
Kelly D.
Kelly D.
Feb. 18, 2014, 4:33 p.m.
I go on YouTube for everything, but especially when I need a good laugh! There are so many videos that have made me laugh until my sides hurt.
Cancel
Maria G.
Maria G.
Feb. 16, 2014, 11:37 p.m.
I usually go on Youtube for makeup tutorials. I love makeup and still learning the basics, tips and tricks on getting that flawless look/ i also go on Youtube to learn how to cook and watch music videos.
Cancel
Diana V.
Diana V.
Feb. 15, 2014, 10:43 p.m.
Funny things on those days i need a good laugh youtube is where i go they got tons of funny video I like the ones lately of people after they get there wisdom teeth removed there funny.
Cancel
Allyson W.
Allyson W.
Feb. 2, 2014, 5:31 p.m.
I use it for everything. Music videos, TV show clips, celeb interviews, cat videos, makeup tutorials, product reviews...you name it.
Cancel
member-94911d15f08f55fd25ade05b0d9fa4d2
So much... makeup tutorials/reviews, sermons, music, funny stuff, etc. :-)
Cancel
Scheria S.
Scheria S.
Jan. 14, 2014, 10:35 p.m.
I review hair related products on my YouTube channel.
Cancel
Katrina W.
Katrina W.
Jan. 10, 2014, 6:56 p.m.
Badge Icon
Pop Culture Expert Level 2
I use it for basically everything. Music, reviews, science content, etc.!
Cancel
Erin R.
Erin R.
Jan. 3, 2014, 9:54 p.m.
Badge Icon
Pop Culture Expert Level 3
I watch it for the subscription box reviews, all about Disney and Disney products and new TV shw previews or movie previews.
Cancel
Laura B.
Laura B.
Dec. 28, 2013, 11:09 a.m.
I like to watch hauls and ootd's, but I also use it for pilates workouts, to keep up with bands I like, and I LOVE Adult Wednesday Addams (melissahunter)
Cancel
Jamie V.
Jamie V.
Dec. 21, 2013, 11:27 p.m.
Badge Icon
Pop Culture Expert Level 3
Music and trailers but you can find a lot of funny video's too!
Cancel
Elise B.
Elise B.
Dec. 13, 2013, 3:20 p.m.
I have a few subscriptions - morning shows, original music, how to videos...etc
Cancel
Erika V.
Erika V.
Dec. 3, 2013, 7:58 a.m.
I use it for music and also for keeping up to date with my subscriptions, and tutorials on various things, even academic-wise.
Cancel
Andrea B.
Andrea B.
Nov. 21, 2013, 1:33 a.m.
I like all sorts of things! But I like comedic videos and beauty videos the most!
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us