Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Sara A.
Sara A.
Antelope, CA
71 reviews
What do you use youtube for mostly? Do you subscribe to your favorite youtubers, watch trailers, find school assignments, or upload your own videos?
E
E
March 7, 2015, 12:20 a.m.
Beauty!!
Cancel
Alycia L.
Alycia L.
Dec. 5, 2014, 12:18 p.m.
We use it to listen to music mostly and then little cartoons for my daughter, like ELmo and stuff.
Cancel
Lenora C.
Lenora C.
Dec. 3, 2014, 12:18 p.m.
I subscribe to a good many channels, I love daily vloggers the most though!
Cancel
China C.
China C.
Oct. 30, 2014, 1:13 p.m.
Music & all sorts of random videos!
Cancel
Candace G.
Candace G.
Oct. 27, 2014, 10:50 a.m.
Trailers, tutorials, music
Cancel
Marissa C.
Marissa C.
Sept. 24, 2014, 9:29 p.m.
I use it for reviews and tutorials mostly!
Cancel
Ellen C.
Ellen C.
Sept. 11, 2014, 10:48 a.m.
I watch new music videos and use it for tutorials mainly on hair and makeup styles.
Cancel
Melissa S.
Melissa S.
Sept. 10, 2014, 4:36 p.m.
I watch beauty guru videos on youtube!
Cancel
Toja D.
Toja D.
Aug. 30, 2014, 2:21 p.m.
I have like 300 supscriptions,so i have about 80 videos to watch everyday
Cancel
Marlene V.
Marlene V.
Aug. 27, 2014, 12:38 a.m.
When I'm looking for a song I use YouTube. That's about it
Cancel
LaKia G.
LaKia G.
Aug. 26, 2014, 12:27 p.m.
I have a music video playlist on youtube so when I'm working i will let the playlist play and listen to the music. i also use it to look up different how to videos and DIY videos. currently my favorite youtube star is Eastside Ivo , that man is hilarious.
Cancel
Emma S.
Emma S.
Aug. 22, 2014, 9:47 p.m.
Anything I want to know, view, listen to, I use youtube.
Cancel
ann M.
ann M.
Aug. 22, 2014, 9:08 p.m.
I lookup everything... mostly beauty
Cancel
Megan K.
Megan K.
Aug. 21, 2014, 9:55 p.m.
I teach dance, so I like to look up dance videos on there to see new tricks and such. I also like subscribing to make-up channels that teach more difficult techniques and such! Its also fun to just look up a song without having to download it and actually get to hear the whole song. Again, teaching dance that's great since I get to hear the whole thing for bad words and such vs only hearing a part on iTunes!
Cancel
Theresa Y.
Theresa Y.
Aug. 21, 2014, 8:35 p.m.
I use it to watch how-to videos for beauty and cooking and for music videos
Cancel
Jeannie B.
Jeannie B.
Aug. 21, 2014, 1:36 p.m.
Watch product reviews for things I'm interested in buying (most recently a new lens for my digital Camera), to laugh, i do have more plans to upload more of my own videos however. I am signed up for partnership so I'm curious about that side of youtube.
Cancel
Lisa A.
Lisa A.
Aug. 20, 2014, 10:02 p.m.
Lots.. watch trailers, instructional videos and reviews, etc.. and always end up getting lost in the "how did I end up here" parts.
Cancel
Kayla C.
Kayla C.
Aug. 18, 2014, 2:37 p.m.
Entertainment or to show videos to my class.
Cancel
Lori-Ann T.
Lori-Ann T.
Aug. 18, 2014, 12:26 p.m.
Badge Icon
Pop Culture Expert Level 2
I use it mostly for tutorials - hair, makeup, arts and crafts, DIY. Sometimes I watch old music videos on there to reminisce.
Cancel
marta c.
marta c.
Aug. 17, 2014, 11:20 a.m.
I use it to find old music I can't find anywhere else
Cancel
jill b.
jill b.
Aug. 16, 2014, 11:33 p.m.
Youtube is used for almost anything from how to cook to music videos I do subscribe to people I like
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us