Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Jaclyn F.
Jaclyn F.
Hillsborough, NJ
4 reviews
Favorite youtubers???
Brooke H.
Brooke H.
July 25, 2017, 11:17 p.m.
Jacksepticeye, jaclyn hill, cutiepiemarzia, supermaryface! Mykie, guy tang, so much more. I browse everything! Always end up on the top scares or weirdest. Haha
Cancel
Keisha D.
Keisha D.
May 22, 2017, 2:50 a.m.
Jackie Ania, Jamie and Nikki, and Patricia Bright
Cancel
Megan Y.
Megan Y.
May 17, 2017, 4:28 p.m.
Badge Icon
Pop Culture Expert Level 2
Aspyn Ovard, Aspyn + Parker, Parker Ferris
Cancel
Aliya S.
Aliya S.
April 4, 2017, 3:28 p.m.
Badge Icon
Pop Culture Expert Level 1
everything i end up on some weird channles.
Cancel
Maelan D.
Maelan D.
Feb. 18, 2017, 3:39 p.m.
Siena Mirabella, PiinkSparkles, Pewdiepie, KBDProductionsTV
Cancel
Brittany D.
Brittany D.
Jan. 11, 2017, 1:03 p.m.
Lustrelux, Jaclyn Hill, MacKenzie Hyatt, Desi Perkins, Jamie Genevieve, Amy Macedo, Carli Bybel
Cancel
TALIA C.
TALIA C.
Jan. 9, 2017, 3:53 p.m.
michelle phan,
Cancel
TALIA C.
TALIA C.
Jan. 9, 2017, 3:52 p.m.
eleventhgorgeous, and nikki , dont know her last name
Cancel
TALIA C.
TALIA C.
Jan. 9, 2017, 3:49 p.m.
oh my, ummm......belinda selene, bonitajuanita( i think thats her channel name), thatsheart, arnold telagaarta's channel, and many others...
Cancel
Yarey P.
Yarey P.
Jan. 3, 2017, 8:29 a.m.
NikkiTutorial , jamileth doll and DrossRotzank
Cancel
Lillian R.
Lillian R.
Dec. 15, 2016, 6:55 a.m.
Badge Icon
Pop Culture Expert Level 3
Influenster
Cancel
Chelsea M.
Chelsea M.
Dec. 7, 2016, 3:40 a.m.
Desi Perkins, NikkiTutorial, NicoleGuerriero, PatrickStarrr, MannyMua, Camilla Coello, Jaclyn Hill, Gianna Fiorenze, Chrisspy!!
Cancel
Zaidangel A.
Zaidangel A.
Nov. 1, 2016, 11:40 p.m.
Camila Coello :) forever
Cancel
Ness D.
Ness D.
Oct. 30, 2016, 12:17 p.m.
NikkieTutorials, Ingrid nilsen, itsJudysLife, Zoella, TheBeautyBreakdown etc.
Cancel
Jenn K.
Jenn K.
Oct. 9, 2016, 2:44 p.m.
Love the beauty and fashion youtubers
Cancel
Ana S.
Ana S.
Oct. 6, 2016, 2:15 a.m.
all the latins youtubers
Cancel
Hayley D.
Hayley D.
Sept. 19, 2016, 5:01 a.m.
Badge Icon
Pop Culture Expert Level 2
ThatcherJoe and Liza
Cancel
Brandi K.
Brandi K.
Aug. 18, 2016, 4:49 p.m.
Badge Icon
Pop Culture Expert Level 1
Jaclyn Hill and MannyMUA for dem makeup tutorials! Grav3yardgirl can be a lot to handle sometimes, but she tests Pinterest projects and As Seen on TV stuff which is kinda cool.
Cancel
Inna K.
Inna K.
Aug. 16, 2016, 9:40 a.m.
Badge Icon
Pop Culture Expert Level 1
Kelsey Simone , Carly Cristman adn Drew Scott.
Cancel
Camryn T.
Camryn T.
Aug. 7, 2016, 7:28 p.m.
Badge Icon
Pop Culture Expert Level 1
Shaaanxo, missjenfox, glamlifeguru, rachloves!
Cancel
Johana A.
Johana A.
June 19, 2016, 4:35 p.m.
Badge Icon
Pop Culture Expert Level 2
Jefrey star, nikkei, and kathleen
Cancel
Jessica K.
Jessica K.
Jan. 1, 2016, 12:11 p.m.
Carli Bybel, Nicole Guerrero, Casey Holmes, imacurface, anyone that has to do with beauty & fashion.
Cancel
Suki Y.
Suki Y.
June 30, 2015, 7:57 p.m.
Badge Icon
Pop Culture Expert Level 2
Ctfxc, shaytards, bfvsgf, rhettandlink, chengman, smosh, nigahiga
Cancel
Daisy  .
Daisy .
Aug. 14, 2014, 3:54 a.m.
Bf vs GF, Cutiepiemarzia, Shane Dawson, too many to name!! ;)
Cancel
Lucy B.
Lucy B.
July 7, 2014, 7:36 a.m.
Bf vs GF Vine Brothers Vine Compilations Zoella Sawyer Hartman Pewdiepie/Cutiepiemarzia Tyler Oakley Tanya Burr Niomi Smart (Her boyfriend whose name I can't remember) Joe Sugg Jacksgap Grav3yardgirl Jimmy Kimmel Jimmy Fallon
Cancel
Alyssa G.
Alyssa G.
June 29, 2014, 4:58 p.m.
Game Grumps and Markiplier <3
Cancel
Ernestina H.
Ernestina H.
May 31, 2014, 6:17 p.m.
Lately I've been watching a lot of Rosanna Pansinos "Nerdy Nummies". She is super adorable and makes some of the coolest desserts.
Cancel
Tracy S.
Tracy S.
May 26, 2014, 12:10 a.m.
Badge Icon
Pop Culture Expert Level 3
Graveyardgirl, eleventhgorgeous, theshumermans,
Cancel
Megan B.
Megan B.
May 11, 2014, 10:35 p.m.
Macbarbie07 and pewdiepie
Cancel
maria m.
maria m.
May 11, 2014, 5:58 p.m.
Pewdiepie
Cancel
Stacey R.
Stacey R.
May 9, 2014, 3:56 a.m.
Badge Icon
Pop Culture Expert Level 2
Jaclyn Hill
Cancel
Matthew J.
Matthew J.
May 7, 2014, 7:10 p.m.
IJustine and David DiFranco
Cancel
LaToya M.
LaToya M.
April 24, 2014, 12:05 p.m.
NitraB
Cancel
Davianna W.
Davianna W.
April 12, 2014, 9:20 p.m.
Iisuperwomanii. shaytards, nivenulls
Cancel
Hunter F.
Hunter F.
April 12, 2014, 1:08 a.m.
Hannah Hart, Grace Helbig, Mamrie Hart, Troye Sivan, and Zoella
Cancel
Melissa P.
Melissa P.
April 8, 2014, 4:02 p.m.
Badge Icon
Pop Culture Expert Level 2
Emergency Awesome
Cancel
Robyn C.
Robyn C.
April 5, 2014, 10:57 p.m.
Michelle Phan!
Cancel
April A.
April A.
April 3, 2014, 9:49 a.m.
Grav3yardGirl
Cancel
angela a.
angela a.
April 3, 2014, 3:53 a.m.
Badge Icon
Pop Culture Expert Level 2
Rocky and Rich I like the places they go Trader Joe hauls:)
Cancel
Melissa B.
Melissa B.
April 2, 2014, 6:18 p.m.
For some reason I'm into the gamers right now i like watching seananners, captainsparklez, gassymexican and that whole group! but the british youtubers like zoe and alfie are my all time favorites! i liked o2l a lot too when they were smaller!
Cancel
Zach P.
Zach P.
April 1, 2014, 10:20 p.m.
MightyCarMods, FastLaneDaily, 1320Racing, TopGear, RegularCars
Cancel
Valeria S.
Valeria S.
April 1, 2014, 4:53 p.m.
Daily vloggers: DailyBumps, CTFxC, Danny Duncan, ItsJudysLife, RomanAtwoodVlogs, FunForLouis, AprilJustinTv. Others: Tyler Oakley, Shane Dawson, Nikki Tutorials, SprinkleOfGlitter, Zoella, PointlessBlog, MarcusButlerTv, CasparLee, Mamarie Hart, Hannah Hart, Grace Helbeig, YuyaCast, and many, many, many MANY, more!
Cancel
Jessica R.
Jessica R.
April 1, 2014, 12:04 p.m.
Badge Icon
Pop Culture Expert Level 3
My favorite right now is Phillip DeFranco and SourceFed/SourceFedNerd. They are always good for a laugh as well as facts any day.
Cancel
Dayvon J.
Dayvon J.
April 1, 2014, 1:35 a.m.
My favorite youtubers are pewdiepie, skydoesminecraft, bashurverse, and captinsparklez
Cancel
Sav H.
Sav H.
March 30, 2014, 11:11 a.m.
Bethany mota and michelle phan they have great beauty videos that are really creative and helpful they are also very relatable
Cancel
Jayme R.
Jayme R.
March 29, 2014, 8:13 p.m.
For makeup: PixiWoo, Jaclyn Hill, GossMakeupArtist and MakeupByAlli. For laughs: SprinkleofGlitter, PsychoSoprano, BethInShow, Grace Helbig, Mametown, Flula and Community Channel. For reviews: EmilyNoel83 and JenLuvsReviews. For just enjoyment: ItsJudysLife, Sorted Food, VapidsGames and Convos with my 2 Year Old.
Cancel
Dee V.
Dee V.
March 27, 2014, 2:38 a.m.
Dulcecandy<3
Cancel
Tiffany J.
Tiffany J.
March 24, 2014, 10:13 a.m.
Badge Icon
Pop Culture Expert Level 2
The Shaytards are my #1, but there are so many good YouTubers out there! Shane Dawson, grav3yardgirl, nigahiga, the list is endless!! I also have to say that I love my own YouTube channel: Tiffany Johnson :)
Cancel
Dennis Y.
Dennis Y.
March 21, 2014, 1:34 p.m.
Buzzfeed
Cancel
Tiffany H.
Tiffany H.
March 21, 2014, 1:23 p.m.
Im into monthly box unboxing and like ashley elizabeths channel
Cancel
Marina P.
Marina P.
March 20, 2014, 8:08 p.m.
Redhairmare, emilieclarke, rachhloves, amarixe, blndsundoll4mj, glamlifeguru (tati), samanthaschureman zoella, racheltalbott. those are a few of my favorite they are all different but that is why i love them.
Cancel
Maddi C.
Maddi C.
March 14, 2014, 5:49 a.m.
Me c;
Cancel
Zena C.
Zena C.
March 10, 2014, 5:23 p.m.
I watch makeup youtubers and my favorites are Jaclyn Hill, heidicupcake, and SMLxO
Cancel
Joshua S.
Joshua S.
March 8, 2014, 9:13 p.m.
The shaytards
Cancel
Julia R.
Julia R.
March 3, 2014, 7:51 a.m.
I watch a TON of beauty gurus (amarixe stands out) but for more laughs/entertainment I adore Kingsley!
Cancel
Jean K.
Jean K.
Feb. 26, 2014, 2:37 p.m.
Mine would have to be michael beherd. or webe reptiles because he has how to videos about bearded dragons and i own one so he is very helpful to me.
Cancel
Danielle M.
Danielle M.
Feb. 26, 2014, 11:48 a.m.
Carli Bybel :) <3
Cancel
Renee P.
Renee P.
Feb. 23, 2014, 11:07 p.m.
Jenna Marbles!
Cancel
Shauntai M.
Shauntai M.
Feb. 23, 2014, 9:14 p.m.
Itsjudytime for quick beauty reviews/unboxings/first impressions, itsjudyslife for her daily blogs about her family (they are funny and have the cutest daughter)! anneorshine does good outfit ideas and diys and so does threadbanger.
Cancel
Morrigan M.
Morrigan M.
Feb. 20, 2014, 11:04 p.m.
Eleventhgorgeous taliajoy18 Bethany Mota bubzbeauty makeupbymandy24 LOL all beauty gurus
Cancel
Metzi P.
Metzi P.
Feb. 20, 2014, 4:15 p.m.
The shaytards! their kids are so cute!
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us