Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Yoplait Trix Raspberry Rainbow/Strawberry Banana Burst Low Fat Yogurt

Yoplait Trix Raspberry Rainbow/Strawberry Banana Burst Low Fat Yogurt

By YOPLAIT
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars60%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars10%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star0%
#427 in Yogurt
Contains 4 Raspberry Rainbow and 4 Strawberry Banana Burst.
Yoplait Trix Raspberry Rainbow/Strawberry Banana Burst Low Fat Yogurt
Yoplait Trix Raspberry Rainbow/Strawberry Banana Burst Low Fat Yogurt
Reviews (42)
Q&A (0)
Tatiana T.
Tatiana T.
Baytown, TX
48 reviews
July 18, 2016, 2:27 a.m.
Review for: Burst 8-4
Kids love to eat this yogurt. They love the different flavors and different children characters on the labels.
Megan C.
Megan C.
94 reviews
June 11, 2016, 9:41 a.m.
Review for: Burst 8-4
My kids love these! They seem sweeter than other yogurts so my picky daughter eats them without a problem.
Elizabeth D.
Elizabeth D.
Harrogate, TN
30 reviews
May 19, 2016, 10:04 a.m.
Review for: 4-4
We a eat a lot of yogurt in our family plain and flavored and this is definitely one of my kids favorites
Kimberly R.
Kimberly R.
Granbury, TX
72 reviews
May 25, 2016, 4:57 p.m.
Review for: 4-4
My daughter really likes these and what can I say so do I. Cute packaging. Healthy not too much sugar
Rayann C.
Rayann C.
Pittsburgh, PA
98 reviews
May 18, 2016, 2:59 p.m.
Review for: 4-4
My mom bought a lot of these for us. Although they are really tasty, they do not have much nutrients.
Julie T.
Julie T.
North Las Vegas, NV
26 reviews
June 9, 2016, 11:24 a.m.
Review for: Bash Lowfat
These are pretty good. Not as healthy as I would like but for an occasional treat they are ok.
samantha n.
samantha n.
Columbus, OH
232 reviews
May 19, 2016, 3:48 p.m.
Review for: Burst 8-4
My sons really like this yougurt it doesn't last long in my house it is gone very quickly
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
June 21, 2016, 10:15 p.m.
Review for: Bash Lowfat
This yogurt isn't very healthy and the taste is okay. I wouldn't really recommend them.
Patricia M.
Patricia M.
295 reviews
May 21, 2016, 2:35 a.m.
Review for: Burst 8-4
Love this even more when I put them in the freezer Trix are for kids lol love them
Lisa K.
Lisa K.
223 reviews
May 23, 2016, 2:10 a.m.
Review for: Bash Lowfat
Tried are not just for kids anymore because I love these things lol so yummy
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us