Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Yoplait Trix Raspberry Rainbow/Strawberry Banana Burst Low Fat Yogurt

Yoplait Trix Raspberry Rainbow/Strawberry Banana Burst Low Fat Yogurt

By YOPLAIT
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars9%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star0%
#455 in Yogurt
Contains 4 Raspberry Rainbow and 4 Strawberry Banana Burst.
Yoplait Trix Raspberry Rainbow/Strawberry Banana Burst Low Fat Yogurt
Yoplait Trix Raspberry Rainbow/Strawberry Banana Burst Low Fat Yogurt
Reviews (45)
Q&A (0)
Taylor J.
Taylor J.
Woodville, MS
337 reviews
June 14, 2016, 7:07 a.m.
Review for: Burst 8-4
The taste is great. I like to put them in the freezer. It makes the tastes even better. Great for every age. The flavor is absolutely amazing.
Christie L.
Christie L.
165 reviews
May 24, 2016, 1:39 a.m.
Review for: Burst 8-4
Kids love these yogurt packs and the flavors they offer at our Walmart. I love that it taste good and gets them eating some sort of calcium.
Jennifer D.
Jennifer D.
Merritt Is, FL
560 reviews
May 26, 2016, 7:57 a.m.
Review for: Bash Lowfat
I grew up eating these and bought them for my four year old son but he wasn't a fan. Trying them as an adult I see how artificial they taste
Nancy O.
Nancy O.
Phoenix, AZ
54 reviews
June 19, 2016, 2:02 a.m.
Review for: 4-4
I used to eat these a lot as a child. They are so good, I love them and I miss them. Wish I would still be able to find them in stores!!! :(
Kenzie L.
Kenzie L.
41 reviews
May 23, 2016, 6:37 p.m.
Review for: 4-4
My daughter loves these! She likes to have them for a snack after school and it's a sweet snack that I don't feel guilty about giving her.
Giselly A.
Giselly A.
Dallas, Tx
44 reviews
June 21, 2016, 5:41 p.m.
Review for: 4-4
Yoplait trix raspberry rainbow low fat yogurt is really good! I love the yogurts their all so good my favorite ones are the raspberry
Jessica B.
Jessica B.
Weslaco, TX
226 reviews
May 20, 2016, 12:33 a.m.
Review for: Bash Lowfat
My favorite flavor! love yoplait, I really was never a fan of yogurt but yoplait and their variety's of flavors are delicious
Jennifer K.
Jennifer K.
Canton, MN
6 reviews
May 20, 2016, 1:04 p.m.
Review for: 4-4
Kids love the raspberry flavored yogurt, its a great healthy snack, easy to pack for school lunches, or picnic in the park,
Brittany M.
Brittany M.
Orlando, FL
19 reviews
June 6, 2016, 7:23 p.m.
Review for: 4-4
Ii can eat a whole package of these a day. These yogurts are so good and nice and cheap as well. Great for my budhet
Laura N.
Laura N.
70 reviews
June 16, 2016, 9:40 p.m.
Review for: Burst 8-4
Good for having for lunch boxes. Kids love them but I guess I'm too old to understand the desire for them any more
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us