Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Yoplait® Pina Colada Smoothie

Yoplait® Pina Colada Smoothie

By YOPLAIT
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars71%
  • 4 Stars17%
  • 3 Stars10%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star2%
#529 in Yogurt
Yoplait® Pina Colada Smoothie
Yoplait® Pina Colada Smoothie
Reviews (41)
Q&A (0)
Yaya T.
Yaya T.
Conyers, GA
11 reviews
Jan. 24, 2017, 3:01 a.m.
Review for: Yoplait® Pina Colada Smoothie 7 fl. oz. Bottle
I just love these smoothies. They are delicious and just perfect for that quick snack. It is so versatile and can help those who are on a hurry and have no time for spoons! Its the best snack for on the go with my busy schedule.
Jasmin M.
Jasmin M.
Santa Ana, CA
12 reviews
Jan. 23, 2017, 7:04 p.m.
Review for: Yoplait® Pina Colada Smoothie 7 fl. oz. Bottle
Omg I love yoplait but not this one is not good it has a weird flavor ! And it dose not taste like pina colasa
Regina L.
Regina L.
San Francisco, CA
2 reviews
Jan. 23, 2017, 10:09 p.m.
Review for: Yoplait® Pina Colada Smoothie 7 fl. oz. Bottle
Omg this is delicious everyone should try it it's really sweet but also refreshing yoplait has the better products
Josue C.
Josue C.
Long Beach, CA
18 reviews
Jan. 22, 2017, 11:27 a.m.
Review for: Yoplait® Pina Colada Smoothie 7 fl. oz. Bottle
I love thesw for when im rushing to work & need a small breakfast type of intake. Tastes great & isnt too filling where its uncomfortable
Danielle J.
Danielle J.
25 reviews
Jan. 20, 2017, 7:21 p.m.
Review for: Yoplait® Pina Colada Smoothie 7 fl. oz. Bottle
Flavor is a little dull but definitely present. They are easy to drink to go and perfect for a little snack.
Andrea F.
Andrea F.
Sacramento, CA
94 reviews
Jan. 18, 2017, 2:57 p.m.
Review for: Yoplait® Pina Colada Smoothie 7 fl. oz. Bottle
Really good for a on the go breakfast smoothie I take one every morning on the go before work
Michella G.
Michella G.
Lynn, MA
6 reviews
Jan. 18, 2017, 3:33 p.m.
Review for: Yoplait® Pina Colada Smoothie 7 fl. oz. Bottle
It is amazingly flavorful and filling. But at the same time light on your stomach. I recommend buying this for breakfast substitution.
Monica B.
Monica B.
Vancouver, WA
18 reviews
Jan. 16, 2017, 7:47 p.m.
Review for: Yoplait® Pina Colada Smoothie 7 fl. oz. Bottle
When unable to have a complete meal. This is a great choice to hold you up ! Delicious. Flavorful.
SIUMISEL T.
SIUMISEL T.
SANTIAGO
24 reviews
Jan. 16, 2017, 9:41 a.m.
Review for: Yoplait® Pina Colada Smoothie 7 fl. oz. Bottle
It tastes great, I love it like it, it's thick, it holds you tight, it can be perfect for a breakfast even for the snack. I like it very cold.
Keisha M.
Keisha M.
Grand Falls-Windsor, NL
3 reviews
Jan. 24, 2017, 1:08 p.m.
Review for: Yoplait® Pina Colada Smoothie 7 fl. oz. Bottle
This shake has so much nutrition and an amazing taste. I buys them 2 times a week and there so good. They makes me feel more awake than usual.
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us