Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Yoplait® Pina Colada Smoothie

Yoplait® Pina Colada Smoothie

By YOPLAIT
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars71%
  • 4 Stars17%
  • 3 Stars10%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star2%
#529 in Yogurt
Yoplait® Pina Colada Smoothie
Yoplait® Pina Colada Smoothie
Reviews (41)
Q&A (0)
julio cesar c.
julio cesar c.
Florida, MI
8 reviews
June 12, 2017, 9:28 a.m.
Review for: Yoplait® Pina Colada Smoothie 7 fl. oz. Bottle
simplemente divino de los yogures el mejor de verdad que desde niño lo he comido y en todos sus sabores me parece excelente
cherese e.
cherese e.
Lancaster, SC
120 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 3:38 p.m.
Review for: Yoplait® Pina Colada Smoothie 7 fl. oz. Bottle
Drink for an afternoon snack,budget friendly can be bought at Walmart big box stores.
Cece V.
Cece V.
Cicero, IL
18 reviews
Feb. 11, 2017, 8:33 a.m.
Review for: Yoplait® Pina Colada Smoothie 7 fl. oz. Bottle
I love my smoothies but this is amazing it keeps me awake the whole day and refresh

Marlen P.
Marlen P.
Houston, TX
40 reviews
April 9, 2017, 7:29 p.m.
Review for: Yoplait® Pina Colada Smoothie 7 fl. oz. Bottle
Love this yogurt! It's delicious and it's a great snack in between meals in my opinion.
sasha m.
sasha m.
Athens
12 reviews
May 2, 2017, 12:14 p.m.
Review for: Yoplait® Pina Colada Smoothie 7 fl. oz. Bottle
Love these and so does my son we get them every time we got grocerie shopping and I will always get them
Katiee C.
Katiee C.
Brighton, Mi
3 reviews
May 10, 2017, 12:04 a.m.
Review for: Yoplait® Pina Colada Smoothie 7 fl. oz. Bottle
Yoplait Pina Colada Smoothie is delecious. Tasty, and smooth. If you like Pina colada you'll like this
Erika W.
Erika W.
Richland , WA
36 reviews
Feb. 6, 2017, 5:24 p.m.
Review for: Yoplait® Pina Colada Smoothie 7 fl. oz. Bottle
I love this smoothie I have this for breakfast and it fills me up! Perfect for bringing to the gym or bringing to work!
Francisca G.
Francisca G.
Miami, FL
23 reviews
Feb. 7, 2017, 1:16 p.m.
Review for: Yoplait® Pina Colada Smoothie 7 fl. oz. Bottle
It's very good product, the flavour is amazing, the idea of combine two of my favorites the pineapple and the coconut.
Danielle J.
Danielle J.
25 reviews
Jan. 20, 2017, 7:21 p.m.
Review for: Yoplait® Pina Colada Smoothie 7 fl. oz. Bottle
Flavor is a little dull but definitely present. They are easy to drink to go and perfect for a little snack.
Josue C.
Josue C.
Long Beach, CA
18 reviews
Jan. 22, 2017, 11:27 a.m.
Review for: Yoplait® Pina Colada Smoothie 7 fl. oz. Bottle
I love thesw for when im rushing to work & need a small breakfast type of intake. Tastes great & isnt too filling where its uncomfortable
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us