Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Yoplait Original Harvest Peach Low Fat Frozen Yogurt Bars - 10 CT

Yoplait Original Harvest Peach Low Fat Frozen Yogurt Bars - 10 CT

By YOPLAIT
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars67%
  • 4 Stars23%
  • 3 Stars9%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
#397 in Yogurt
Yoplait® Original Harvest Peach Low Fat Frozen Yogurt Bars.
Good source of calcium.
Only natural flavors.
Live & active cultures.
Original low fat frozen yogurt bars.
Harvest peach with other natural flavors.
10 bars.
Yoplait Original Harvest Peach Low Fat Frozen Yogurt Bars - 10 CT
Yoplait Original Harvest Peach Low Fat Frozen Yogurt Bars - 10 CT
Reviews (43)
Q&A (0)
lety r.
lety r.
Santa Maria, CA
4 reviews
May 18, 2017, 1:19 p.m.
Review for: Original Low Fat Harvest Peach Frozen Yogurt Bars 17.5 fl oz; 517 ml
such a yummy treat i always go ahead and grab the peaches one one of my favorite and im sure that wont change soon and its flavor is amazing its like a sincere explosion of peaches and just by writing this im going to grab mine out the fridge because my mouth sure watered.
Valeta B.
Valeta B.
Kirkland, WA
5 reviews
Badge Icon
Foodie Expert
Level 1
June 22, 2017, 3:02 p.m.
Review for: Original Low Fat Harvest Peach Frozen Yogurt Bars 17.5 fl oz; 517 ml
Great easy healthy snack for me or the kids when we are often so very busy and not have enough time for cooking for a little snack. Great value for the price. Peach is my youngest daughter's favorite. 
effy g.
effy g.
16 reviews
June 17, 2017, 9:58 p.m.
Review for: Original Low Fat Harvest Peach Frozen Yogurt Bars 17.5 fl oz; 517 ml
This tastes so good. It is Also healthy too. It tastes like peach ice cream or frozen yogurt. The flavor tastes good and I'm not even a big fan of peaches so I know it's good. It also is perfect for the pool or a warm day outside since this is a tasty cool treat
Alyssia S.
Alyssia S.
18 reviews
Badge Icon
Foodie Expert
Level 1
June 6, 2017, 10:53 p.m.
Review for: Original Low Fat Harvest Peach Frozen Yogurt Bars 17.5 fl oz; 517 ml
Delicious! There are no other words to describe this product. Very good price for the quality. Smooth and creamy yogurt that leaves you feeling satisfied! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to try a new yogurt.
Missy D.
Missy D.
eugene
21 reviews
May 5, 2017, 6:25 p.m.
Review for: Original Low Fat Harvest Peach Frozen Yogurt Bars 17.5 fl oz; 517 ml
These are so yummy! Its literally like they took the yogurt and made a popsicle out of it! Its so creamy and the chuncks of peaches make it 100x more delicious!
serena l.
serena l.
Tampa, FL
19 reviews
Feb. 28, 2017, 7:03 p.m.
Review for: Original Low Fat Harvest Peach Frozen Yogurt Bars 17.5 fl oz; 517 ml
i absolutely love these so much!!! they are amazing and affordable. they are addicting and i definitely buy these as much as i can
Stephanie D.
Stephanie D.
9 reviews
March 16, 2017, 4:26 p.m.
Review for: Original Low Fat Harvest Peach Frozen Yogurt Bars 17.5 fl oz; 517 ml
This product lets me eat dessert and not feel guilty about it. It has the feel of ice cream but the healthiness of yogurt.
Kim M.
Kim M.
1 review
April 28, 2017, 6:12 p.m.
Review for: Original Low Fat Harvest Peach Frozen Yogurt Bars 17.5 fl oz; 517 ml
This product is very good . Great flavor highly recommend this product to all friends and family! If u love peach you are going to love this
Thomas C.
Thomas C.
6 reviews
June 3, 2017, 6:41 p.m.
Review for: Original Low Fat Harvest Peach Frozen Yogurt Bars 17.5 fl oz; 517 ml
Good price and great selections. Love the quality of these Yoplait bars. Rich in taste, and also healthy for you
Sharon  C.
Sharon C.
16 reviews
April 11, 2017, 6:43 p.m.
Review for: Original Low Fat Harvest Peach Frozen Yogurt Bars 17.5 fl oz; 517 ml
So delicious and cheap too, wish there were more flavors, definitely more fun to eat than from a cup
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us