Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Yoplait® Light Limited Edition Watermelon Fat Free Yogurt 6 oz. Cup

Yoplait® Light Limited Edition Watermelon Fat Free Yogurt 6 oz. Cup

By YOPLAIT
4.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars49%
  • 4 Stars32%
  • 3 Stars10%
  • 2 Stars5%
  • 1 Star5%
#645 in Yogurt
Yoplait®: It is so good!®
Yoplait® Light Limited Edition Watermelon Fat Free Yogurt 6 oz. Cup
Yoplait® Light Limited Edition Watermelon Fat Free Yogurt 6 oz. Cup
Reviews (41)
Q&A (0)
abigail l.
abigail l.
51 reviews
May 28, 2017, 5:07 a.m.
Review for: Yoplait® Light Limited Edition Watermelon Fat Free Yogurt 6 oz. Cup
Me gusto mucho Este sabor! Me encanta la sandia y Este fue geniaal....lo recomiendo no tiene mal sabor,ni esta muy fuerte..
Amy F.
Amy F.
9 reviews
June 2, 2017, 8:57 p.m.
Review for: Yoplait® Light Limited Edition Watermelon Fat Free Yogurt 6 oz. Cup
Very different flavor but not in a bad way. Not something I could eat everyday but fun for summer
Morgan M.
Morgan M.
New York, NY
49 reviews
April 19, 2017, 12:07 p.m.
Review for: Yoplait® Light Limited Edition Watermelon Fat Free Yogurt 6 oz. Cup
Ugh. Not a fan at all. This is awful. I wouldn't buy again, but I like their other products!
Crystal A.
Crystal A.
Los Angeles
19 reviews
June 7, 2017, 7:07 p.m.
Review for: Yoplait® Light Limited Edition Watermelon Fat Free Yogurt 6 oz. Cup
So delicious for this yogurt to be light! I can't compare this to any other kind. The flavour tastes so good
Shane W.
Shane W.
13 reviews
May 11, 2017, 1:06 a.m.
Review for: Yoplait® Light Limited Edition Watermelon Fat Free Yogurt 6 oz. Cup
It was nice. It tasted good. The strawberry chucks made me feel like I was roasting to napalm death
nieken d.
nieken d.
Schererville, IN
54 reviews
Jan. 5, 2017, 9:32 p.m.
Review for: Yoplait® Light Limited Edition Watermelon Fat Free Yogurt 6 oz. Cup
great snack for school kids love it ..and if your losing weight this is good for snacking i buy this weekly for me and my families watermelon is one of my favorite flavor and they have so many varieties you can choose from. delicious and healthy
Andie G.
Andie G.
Miami, FL
102 reviews
Dec. 5, 2016, 10:29 p.m.
Review for: Yoplait® Light Limited Edition Watermelon Fat Free Yogurt 6 oz. Cup
Out of all watermelon flavored anything this is my favorite watermelon flavor thing which is the yogurt it's very affordable and easy to buy it taste really well I buy them at Walmart and I would definitely recommend this to anyone who has a big family or a small family at that
Amber B.
Amber B.
6 reviews
Jan. 23, 2017, 12:45 a.m.
Review for: Yoplait® Light Limited Edition Watermelon Fat Free Yogurt 6 oz. Cup
Really good, helped with my digestive system also. The taste didn't linger or leave aNY aftertaste
Darlene U.
Darlene U.
Holly Springs, NC
21 reviews
Oct. 30, 2016, 12:35 p.m.
Review for: Yoplait® Light Limited Edition Watermelon Fat Free Yogurt 6 oz. Cup
Absolutely amazing. Would definitely recommend to everyone. Had a lot of nutritional value. Would buy again.
Brittany M.
Brittany M.
Linden, TN
94 reviews
I was skeptical about trying this. I thought it would taste artificial but surprisingly it was awesome. i went back next week an bought a case. Awesome for when you have a watermelon craving but without all the mess.
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us