Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Yoplait® Go-Gurt® Cotton Candy/Melon Berry Portable Low Fat Yogurt Variety Pack 8-2 oz. Tubes

Yoplait® Go-Gurt® Cotton Candy/Melon Berry Portable Low Fat Yogurt Variety Pack 8-2 oz....

By YOPLAIT
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars78%
  • 4 Stars15%
  • 3 Stars5%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star0%
#394 in Yogurt
Yoplait® Go-Gurt® Cotton Candy/Melon Berry Portable Low Fat Yogurt Variety Pack 8-2 oz. Tubes
Yoplait® Go-Gurt® Cotton Candy/Melon Berry Portable Low Fat Yogurt Variety Pack 8-2 oz. Tubes
Reviews (41)
Q&A (0)
Madeline S.
Madeline S.
82 reviews
Nov. 1, 2016, 2:57 p.m.
Review for: Yoplait® Go-Gurt® Cotton Candy/Melon Berry Portable Low Fat Yogurt Variety Pack 8-2 oz. Tubes
I love GOGURTS. YEs SO MUCH SO GOOD. I LOVE THEM FROZEN AND MY DOGS LOVE THEM AND SO DOES MY HORSIES. EVEN if they get mad at each other and end up kicking.
Carmen G.
Carmen G.
San Jose, CA
13 reviews
Jan. 10, 2017, 9:40 p.m.
Review for: Yoplait® Go-Gurt® Cotton Candy/Melon Berry Portable Low Fat Yogurt Variety Pack 8-2 oz. Tubes
The flavors are great and they are great frozen or raw they are great for on the go i grab one when in a rush to go somewhere
Krista S.
Krista S.
New Philadelphia, OH
70 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 1:05 p.m.
Review for: Yoplait® Go-Gurt® Cotton Candy/Melon Berry Portable Low Fat Yogurt Variety Pack 8-2 oz. Tubes
Kid friendly flavors.. you can freeze them also for teething children or older children for frozen yogurt. A good snack an good portion size. Great way to get vitamins an nutrients in with a great flavor
Jordan M.
Jordan M.
Raleigh, NC
120 reviews
Oct. 14, 2016, 6:07 p.m.
Review for: Yoplait® Go-Gurt® Cotton Candy/Melon Berry Portable Low Fat Yogurt Variety Pack 8-2 oz. Tubes
This yogurt is good for kids. Its very sweet and comes in different colors. I wouldn't say it was the healthiest choice when it comes to kids snacks.
Emma R.
Emma R.
62 reviews
Oct. 18, 2016, 6:35 p.m.
Review for: Yoplait® Go-Gurt® Cotton Candy/Melon Berry Portable Low Fat Yogurt Variety Pack 8-2 oz. Tubes
I love these things! They remind me so much of my childhood and they are really easy to take on the go. I am not that big of a yogurt person, but with their sweet flavors I forget that I am eating something that is good for me
Melissa S.
Melissa S.
Albuquerque, NM
5 reviews
Jan. 16, 2017, 11:25 p.m.
Review for: Yoplait® Go-Gurt® Cotton Candy/Melon Berry Portable Low Fat Yogurt Variety Pack 8-2 oz. Tubes
Great for kids! Has great flavors. Goes great with snacks or even for breakfast! The watermelon flavor is my favorite!
Katherin R.
Katherin R.
Paterson, NJ
32 reviews
Dec. 3, 2016, 8:04 a.m.
Review for: Yoplait® Go-Gurt® Cotton Candy/Melon Berry Portable Low Fat Yogurt Variety Pack 8-2 oz. Tubes
No se si la escondio y me dijo a la agencia a las personas con discapacidad en el trabajo y me dijo a la agencia a la habitacion de los que me
San T.
San T.
31 reviews
Oct. 8, 2016, 2:47 p.m.
Review for: Yoplait® Go-Gurt® Cotton Candy/Melon Berry Portable Low Fat Yogurt Variety Pack 8-2 oz. Tubes
This was one of my kids favorite snack. I had to by a boxes of these Go-Gurts three or four times a week. My kids really liked them and would often sneak and eat two-three at a time. Good thing they weren't expensive and usually on sale.
Maria H.
Maria H.
13 reviews
Sept. 28, 2016, 10:03 p.m.
Review for: Yoplait® Go-Gurt® Cotton Candy/Melon Berry Portable Low Fat Yogurt Variety Pack 8-2 oz. Tubes
me fascina, excelente sabor, me encanta usualmente lo tomo mucho, a un buen precio es muy accesible y es de mi agrado ademas muy saludable!!!!!
Mayda R.
Mayda R.
Brazil
151 reviews
Eu amo doces e esse não é diferente. O sabor de melon berry é indescrítivel e faz desse yourgut o mais gostoso de todos.
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us