Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Microsoft
  • 3603 Reviews
  • 147 Q&A
Ask a Question
leydi  c.
leydi c.
Houston, TX

38 reviews

How much do have to pay for Xbox live member ship?
Brandi N.
Brandi N.
Aug. 30, 2016, 11:08 a.m.
Xbox live silver is free (can't play online with friends or get into parties with friends) xbox live gold is $9.99 a month but they also offer 3 month, 6 month, and a year. The year is $59.99. Sometimes they have specials where the xbox live gold is $39.99 for a year.
Cancel
Jeni S.
Jeni S.
Aug. 15, 2016, 11:45 p.m.
Depends on which membership you choose. A year can be found for between 40-60.
Cancel
jaclyn C.
jaclyn C.
July 5, 2016, 9:13 p.m.
About 60 for three months
Cancel
Heather S.
Heather S.
May 12, 2015, 6:08 p.m.
I would tell you that the year seems like a lot but worth it compared to the monthly or every 3 months options. Save some money in the long run and pay for the year now.
Cancel
Randy M.
Randy M.
May 9, 2015, 10:25 p.m.
It's 60 for a year and then about 20 or 25 for 3 months, so you're better off just going with a year. Once in a while on various websites you can catch a deal on the year memberships and get them for like 40 or 50 bucks.
Cancel
Danielle D.
Danielle D.
May 2, 2015, 2:53 p.m.
It depends on how long you want it. If you get it for a year I believe it's about $60.
Cancel
Victoria P.
Victoria P.
April 28, 2015, 1:15 p.m.
Depends if you want it for a couple months or a year
Cancel
Devyn S.
Devyn S.
April 25, 2015, 2:35 p.m.
It depends on which membership you want.
Cancel
Jennifer P.
Jennifer P.
April 11, 2015, 2:14 p.m.
You have to options... 1. Pay for a gift card like an iTunes Gift card 2. Pay using credit card automatically on the Xbox itself
Cancel
Destiny  M.
Destiny M.
April 3, 2015, 4:22 a.m.
Depends on which one. Sometimes target puts it on sale for a year for $40
Cancel
Elina L.
Elina L.
March 28, 2015, 10:38 p.m.
Depends on the type
Cancel
Sergio p.
Sergio p.
March 17, 2015, 7:38 p.m.
It depends on how long u want it..
Cancel
Jill S.
Jill S.
March 3, 2015, 7:07 p.m.
I think it's around 60$ a year
Cancel
Natalie G.
Natalie G.
March 3, 2015, 1:31 a.m.
It depends for how many months you but it for I believe there 1 month, 3 months, and 1 year which is like $59.99 totally worth it.
Cancel
Hykeem H.
Hykeem H.
March 2, 2015, 9:54 p.m.
$50 for one year
Cancel
Marifel F.
Marifel F.
March 2, 2015, 6:20 p.m.
You might be able to get a deal on groupon for $50 or $45
Cancel
Desiree g.
Desiree g.
Feb. 23, 2015, 11:58 p.m.
We just paid $59.99 for the gold membership.
Cancel
Matt W.
Matt W.
Feb. 18, 2015, 4:03 p.m.
Its $24.99 for three months or $59.99 for a year
Cancel
Ashley J.
Ashley J.
Feb. 14, 2015, 11:29 p.m.
Last I checked, it was $9.99 for one month, $24.99 for three months, or $59.99 for twelve months.
Cancel
Alicia R.
Alicia R.
Feb. 8, 2015, 3:17 p.m.
I believe there are different packages depending on what you are interested in paying. I found you get your moneys worth the larger plan you buy.
Cancel
Shane P.
Shane P.
Feb. 5, 2015, 7:28 p.m.
At the Microsoft store it says $40.00 for 12 months. I believe it's Microsoftstore.com. Hope this helps!
Cancel
Dawn S.
Dawn S.
Feb. 5, 2015, 4:12 a.m.
I paid 69.99 for a year but you can get it for 3months at a time also
Cancel
Krislyn R.
Krislyn R.
Feb. 4, 2015, 11:58 a.m.
Around 100 for a year
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us