Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Wrigley's Eclipse Sugar Free Gum

Wrigley's Eclipse Sugar Free Gum

By WRIGLEY'S
4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars84%
  • 4 Stars11%
  • 3 Stars5%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
#123 in Gum
Wrigley's Eclipse Sugar Free Gum
Wrigley's Eclipse Sugar Free Gum
Reviews (19)
Q&A (1)
Photos (2)
Miranda E.
Miranda E.
111 reviews
I always keep a pack of this brand of gum in every bag I own whether it's my school bag or my purse it doesn't matter. I like this gum because it lasts for a long time and keeps it flavor. It also is good for your teeth and it decently priced! Also it's sugar free!
Sacha J.
Sacha J.
Carencro, LA
16 reviews
March 9, 2016, 3:20 p.m.
Review for: Gum Polar Ice
This gum starts working as soon as the first bead pops open in your mouth. it feels like you in the North Pole with that cold, minty taste. It attacks bad breath instantaneous.
Delaine M.
Delaine M.
42 reviews
May 12, 2016, 4:08 p.m.
Review for: Gum Polar Ice
This gum is very minty or should I say icy. Gives your mouth a refreshing feel. I normally picked them from my local supermarket or pharmacy
D I.
D I.
88 reviews
Feb. 12, 2016, 5:30 p.m.
Review for: Eclipse Sugar Free
This is seriously my favorite gum. it gives such a fresh feeling to the mouth and doesn't disenigrate in your mouth when you're chewing it
Sally H.
Sally H.
Lynchburg, VA
7 reviews
July 17, 2016, 12:18 p.m.
Review for: Gum Polar Ice
Love this gum I keep it at work and in my car at all times! Great flavor, lasts long, and not expensive when you get the box at Sam's Club
Cristina R.
Cristina R.
Carpentersvle, IL
12 reviews
March 6, 2016, 9:23 p.m.
Review for: Eclipse Sugar Free
Love the flavor of this gum. It's strong and minty to overpower bad breath. The flavor lasts pretty long too and it has a good texture.
Wendy W.
Wendy W.
parsons, wv
7 reviews
March 7, 2016, 10:43 a.m.
Review for: Eclipse Sugar Free
The taste and freshness of Wrigley's sugar free gum. Its a refreshing treat with out the sugar additives.
Evelyn K.
Evelyn K.
117 reviews
June 3, 2016, 5:43 a.m.
Review for: Eclipse Sugar Free
Good for those stank breath days or when you've eaten a bloomin onion on the first date.. Lol.
Zugeiri O.
Zugeiri O.
Chicago , IL
150 reviews
June 18, 2016, 10:22 p.m.
Review for: Eclipse Sugar Free
My go to flavor strong bold taste and last longer then regular gum. Always freshens my breath
Abigail G.
Abigail G.
427 reviews
Great gum .it last for a very long time and it refreshes my taste buds. It's perfect when you have really garlicky food.
raven b.
raven b.
Needles, CA
309 reviews
Were can you find a great deal on them

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us