Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by World's Best Cat Litter
Ask a Question
April R.
April R.
American Fork, UT

33 reviews

Is this cat litter good on keeping orders out if so ware do i buy it is it only on line i would love to give it a try
Lindsey S.
Lindsey S.
Aug. 31, 2014, 4:21 p.m.
It definitely keeps odors out! I highly recommend giving it a try :)
Cancel
Leah C.
Leah C.
Aug. 31, 2014, 3:26 p.m.
I got the multiple cat kind and had a very lazy week in terms of scooping the littler box, and the odor was still basically undetectable.
Cancel
Connie J.
Connie J.
Aug. 26, 2014, 8:29 p.m.
It works great my friend uses it and when I go to here house I can't even tell she has a cat.
Cancel
Jessica M.
Jessica M.
May 18, 2014, 12:51 p.m.
I get the Lavender scented one and it helps with all orders. I have 3 cats that use it and it works great. I love it.
Cancel
Annemarie D.
Annemarie D.
Nov. 23, 2013, 1:44 a.m.
Not at all. If your cat only pees, then yes, it's great. It does NOT cover the poop smell.
Cancel
Carrie G.
Carrie G.
Oct. 30, 2013, 1:49 p.m.
This cat litter definitely helps to keep odors out. All of our friends that come over to our apartment always say that they would have no idea we even had a cat except for the cat toys on the floor. Never any smell with this litter! I've bought it at my local Target, Giant, and Pet Valu. More and more stores are starting to carry this litter. We have been using it for about 5 years now and will never use another cat litter again.
Cancel
Janice V.
Janice V.
July 17, 2013, 3:11 p.m.
I bought my bags at Target.
Cancel
April R.
April R.
June 5, 2013, 4:41 p.m.
Shoprite sells it by me, so I am assuming any grocery store. It works a little better than other brands. Nothing amazing in my opinion
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us