Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Blizzard Entertainment
  • 758 Reviews
  • 31 Q&A
Ask a Question
Kelley C.
Kelley C.
Windsor, Ca

40 reviews

Do you collect pets? Which is your current fav?
Ashley E.
Ashley E.
Oct. 20, 2016, 12:56 a.m.
La la la, la la, la la la Do be do be do be do be There's a zombie on your la-awn Singing Sunflower ;-)
Cancel
Stephanie M.
Stephanie M.
Sept. 1, 2015, 12:48 p.m.
My current favorite pet is the Kirin Tor Familiar. It's so cute having it run behind me, I have it and my void walker out together.
Cancel
Holly F.
Holly F.
Aug. 8, 2015, 10:17 p.m.
I looove pinchy!
Cancel
Jessica C.
Jessica C.
June 24, 2015, 12:37 p.m.
Darkwolf cub
Cancel
Jessica S.
Jessica S.
March 5, 2015, 2:59 p.m.
Pets are so addicting.
Cancel
Angela C.
Angela C.
Feb. 6, 2015, 9:01 p.m.
My fav right now is the Darkwolf Cub, I got him doing archaeology as soon as the xpac hit. He is so adorable
Cancel
Megan F.
Megan F.
May 29, 2014, 2:39 a.m.
I am a huge collector, even before the pet battle system was introduced. I have 554 pets at the moment. My favorite is the Spectral Tiger Cub. Always wanted one and was lucky enough to get one. :3
Cancel
Abigail D.
Abigail D.
May 10, 2014, 12:41 a.m.
Any that I've gotten from achievements are usually the ones I'm most proud of - and so are my favorites
Cancel
Melissa G.
Melissa G.
April 28, 2014, 2:52 p.m.
Peanut the elephant! so cute
Cancel
Venessa R.
Venessa R.
Nov. 9, 2013, 1:24 p.m.
I have the collectors edition Undead Frosty from Wrath of the Lich king, he is my fave so far.
Cancel
Sara S.
Sara S.
Oct. 14, 2013, 4:49 p.m.
Firefly
Cancel
Annemarie D.
Annemarie D.
Oct. 5, 2013, 1:34 a.m.
I love both my cinder kitty and my seasons tree
Cancel
Ashlee B.
Ashlee B.
Oct. 2, 2013, 10:20 a.m.
I really like both phoenix pets, and pretty much any of the dragons. The Onyxian Whelp is adorable when it blows little smoke rings.
Cancel
Donna P.
Donna P.
Sept. 29, 2013, 5:06 p.m.
Personally I like the Darkmoon Monkey... He has a fez and a banana ^_^
Cancel
Melissa C.
Melissa C.
Sept. 27, 2013, 4:19 p.m.
My favorite right now is the direhorn runt! :D So cute.
Cancel
Amanda S.
Amanda S.
Sept. 17, 2013, 5:24 p.m.
I don't really have a favorite pet but the 3 i use are Celestial Dragon, Wild Golden Hatchling and Darkmoon Turtle. Two of the 3 are Level 25, the other is level 20
Cancel
Kelley C.
Kelley C.
Sept. 17, 2013, 4:35 p.m.
Pet-aholic! Right now I am loving Tito ... it cracks me up when the tornado comes out. Ill be in a raid and boom, there goes the house and cow up in a tornado. Always good comic relief.
Cancel
Bridget B.
Bridget B.
Sept. 14, 2013, 1:32 a.m.
Pet collecting has always been a passion of mine. I have about 1/3 of the current in-game pets and the Feline Familiar has been a favorite of mine. It is SO hard to choose though!
Cancel
Selena S.
Selena S.
Sept. 4, 2013, 6:18 p.m.
Right now my favorite are my Pandaren elemental pets. Especially the Fire Elemental. It looks like a cute little cat.
Cancel
Nathalia R.
Nathalia R.
Sept. 2, 2013, 5:37 p.m.
I also love my yeti!
Cancel
Jerica S.
Jerica S.
Sept. 2, 2013, 4:23 p.m.
My favorite would be Toothy. If you haven't got him yet, it's one of the rewards for fishing and it's a super cute crocodile.
Cancel
Jenna H.
Jenna H.
Aug. 30, 2013, 11:54 p.m.
I have a disgusting oozeling that will always have my heart.
Cancel
Paula S.
Paula S.
Aug. 1, 2013, 3:09 p.m.
My favorite is my Yeti lol.
Cancel
Karen B.
Karen B.
July 7, 2013, 7:53 p.m.
Mine is the cinderkitten. Too cute!! I named him Lionel
Cancel
Rose L.
Rose L.
June 26, 2013, 11:07 p.m.
Yes! Lil' Deathwing is my fave. He hits HARD as a battlepet, and he's so cute<3
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us