Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by World Market
  • 644 Reviews
  • 13 Q&A
Ask a Question
Carolyn B.
Carolyn B.
Vista, Ca

13 reviews

What is your favorite thing to shop for/look at in World Market?
Holly C.
Holly C.
July 8, 2016, 11:53 a.m.
Snacks and chocolate.
Cancel
Christine R.
Christine R.
June 30, 2016, 8:44 a.m.
Soaps and kitchen decor.
Cancel
JORDAN H.
JORDAN H.
Nov. 23, 2014, 6:53 p.m.
Mostly food from other countries :)
Cancel
kara m.
kara m.
Nov. 11, 2014, 3 p.m.
The worldwide food!
Cancel
Barbara H.
Barbara H.
April 25, 2014, 10:45 p.m.
My husband and I are from Europe and we constantly bought products that are from our countries. We can not get them anywhere else.
Cancel
Jenn V.
Jenn V.
March 31, 2014, 2:42 a.m.
It's too hard to narrow it down to one!! :)
Cancel
Cydney N.
Cydney N.
March 7, 2014, 1:40 p.m.
I love the grocery section as well as household appliances!!
Cancel
Danielle R.
Danielle R.
Feb. 1, 2014, 6:16 p.m.
I could spend hours looking at their grocery section. So many random and interesting things to try!
Cancel
Ashley M.
Ashley M.
Jan. 27, 2014, 12:45 p.m.
Love all the kitchen products, textiles, candles and soaps! I love to do Christmas shopping here too, the scarves and jewelry are cute and the food section has lots of fun candy from around the world - great stocking stuffer!
Cancel
Trena L.
Trena L.
Oct. 20, 2013, 12:09 p.m.
Browsing the wine and beer selection can be fun!
Cancel
Daisy P.
Daisy P.
Oct. 8, 2013, 8:31 p.m.
I love looking at their furniture pieces hopefully soon I'll have my own place so I can go crazy and buy lots of items here to decorate!!
Cancel
Sierra H.
Sierra H.
July 23, 2013, 11:28 p.m.
Home decor! My go to spot for the best world-y items!
Cancel
Kaitlyn H.
Kaitlyn H.
July 1, 2013, 5:16 p.m.
I love the food and stationery.
Cancel
Brittany S.
Brittany S.
June 4, 2013, 11:58 p.m.
Their wine selection!
Cancel
Damaris F.
Damaris F.
June 3, 2013, 10:53 a.m.
I love everything there! I love the unique stuff they have for decorating. I can always find what I'm looking for. And i like their paintings. I love their furniture. And they have different types of foods and spices from all over the world(hence World Market) that are awesome to experiment with. And they have tons of wine!!
Cancel
Alexandra B.
Alexandra B.
May 30, 2013, 2:38 p.m.
I love shopping in their food section - there are always awesome new things I haven't tried before! But I also really love looking at their home decor items as well - they have an excellent selection!
Cancel
Jenny W.
Jenny W.
May 25, 2013, 12:05 a.m.
Kitchen stuff!!!!
Cancel
Pattie F.
Pattie F.
May 22, 2013, 10:31 a.m.
I'm a huge sucker for the wall hangings & other fun things like that - picture frames, pictures, art, etc. I love that World Market has some of the same items as other locations, but also brings more variety!
Cancel
Katrina O.
Katrina O.
May 8, 2013, 2:28 a.m.
It is a great place to look for birthday presents for all you're friends. They have really unique gifts that are super cute and everyone love them!
Cancel
Taylor W.
Taylor W.
May 5, 2013, 11:56 a.m.
ALL THE THINGS!!! Haha :) I particularly like their earrings, ethnic food/spices, and their unique mugs.
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
April 17, 2013, 9:34 a.m.
Food! I love the chocolates I can find there.
Cancel
Stephanie H.
Stephanie H.
April 16, 2013, 2:52 p.m.
Everything :-)
Cancel
Stephanie H.
Stephanie H.
April 16, 2013, 2:52 p.m.
Everything :-)
Cancel
Melissa B.
Melissa B.
April 10, 2013, 7:55 a.m.
Furniture, lamps, wine, specialty foods.
Cancel
Jessica C.
Jessica C.
April 4, 2013, 3:57 p.m.
Candy and wine. They have a wonderful selection of both!!
Cancel
Beth L.
Beth L.
April 3, 2013, 12:34 p.m.
I go for the decor, but usually leave with sweets! Their world selection of chocolate always gets me.
Cancel
Ashley A.
Ashley A.
March 8, 2013, 12:20 p.m.
There are a lot of kitchen tools and foods that other stores in my area do not carry.
Cancel
Kristina R.
Kristina R.
March 7, 2013, 9:48 a.m.
I love looking at their cook books and food related items, especially those unique foods from different places!
Cancel
Amy H.
Amy H.
March 7, 2013, 9:09 a.m.
Unique food items, cooking gadgets. Stay away from the Ginger beer it is HORRIBLE! I wanna throw up just thinking of it.
Cancel
Stephanie G.
Stephanie G.
Feb. 25, 2013, 4:09 p.m.
I really like all the cookies and candies from all of the different countries!
Cancel
Terri Q.
Terri Q.
Feb. 23, 2013, 10:47 a.m.
Love their accessories, and the food selection is awesome!
Cancel
Heather T.
Heather T.
Feb. 18, 2013, 9:12 a.m.
Accessories like scarves, necklaces, bracelets, bags, etc. And beer!
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Feb. 1, 2013, 8:16 p.m.
I have to agree with the food and snacks! I've also found some cute jewelry and tote bags here.
Cancel
Kristen M.
Kristen M.
Jan. 20, 2013, 3:44 p.m.
There is so much! The furniture is very unique. I find lots of small home accessories like curtains, pillows, silverware... And drink mixes! They have some GREAT drink mixes! :D
Cancel
Janea W.
Janea W.
Jan. 16, 2013, 2:10 p.m.
Wine and champagne, snacks, lighting, kitchenware
Cancel
Sarah T.
Sarah T.
Jan. 15, 2013, 3:24 p.m.
All of their decorating stuff is really neat. They also have a lot of good wines - a good selection of everything, really.
Cancel
Janis J.
Janis J.
Jan. 7, 2013, 8:45 a.m.
Everything I love this store.
Cancel
Mary H.
Mary H.
Dec. 30, 2012, 7:51 a.m.
I love going to this store and just looking around. I usually end up leaving with something that I didn't even know I needed.
Cancel
Beth G.
Beth G.
Dec. 19, 2012, 11:56 a.m.
Wine and beer
Cancel
Liliana J.
Liliana J.
Dec. 13, 2012, 9:47 a.m.
Food and wine. They have grocery items there that remind me of the time I spent living in Paris.
Cancel
Chelsea P.
Chelsea P.
Dec. 11, 2012, 10:27 a.m.
I like their wine selection, and their furniture.
Cancel
Casey M.
Casey M.
Dec. 3, 2012, 8:18 p.m.
In store..food and kitchen section. Online..furniture and home decorating.
Cancel
Kelsey L.
Kelsey L.
Nov. 30, 2012, 2:07 p.m.
I could stay in World Market for an entire day. I absolutely love this store. It has a little bit of everything and the prices are great. I love all of the home decor and the furniture is great as well. There are lots of little trinkets that are fun. The wine selection is great too. All the different foods are nice and unique. I love this store.
Cancel
Ashley F.
Ashley F.
Nov. 26, 2012, 2:40 p.m.
EVERYTHING! I do tend to go straight for the textiles and/or spices though!
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Nov. 24, 2012, 5:37 p.m.
Curtains and home decor! It's actually not all that expensive if you watch their sales and use coupons when they offer them. I've purchased curtains for my living room and my dining room, and I love that they're unique, high quality, and not the same cookie cutter ones you'll find at the big box stores.
Cancel
Jessica D.
Jessica D.
Nov. 19, 2012, 11:34 a.m.
That's a hard question. Everything, but if I had to pick I'd go with furniture. Half my apartment is World Market furniture.
Cancel
Caitlin G.
Caitlin G.
Nov. 18, 2012, 7 a.m.
Everything! I'm always hooked on something new when I browse their site.
Cancel
Mia I.
Mia I.
Nov. 16, 2012, 5:50 p.m.
Spices and candies
Cancel
Tiffany M.
Tiffany M.
Nov. 15, 2012, 6:57 a.m.
I collect elephant stuff so that and they have a lot of unique foods, drinks, and snacks. They have a pretty good dark chocolate selection.
Cancel
Aimee L.
Aimee L.
Nov. 15, 2012, 5:49 a.m.
All the different types of food and snacks!
Cancel
Rebecca B.
Rebecca B.
Nov. 14, 2012, 5:51 p.m.
Everything. I could browse forever!
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us