Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Samantha V.
Samantha V.

38 reviews

Which is your favorite Woodchuck Cider flavor?
Rama S.
Rama S.
Jan. 3, 2017, 3:53 p.m.
original flavor
Cancel
Stacey W.
Stacey W.
May 15, 2014, 8:21 p.m.
Amber!!
Cancel
Jennifer D.
Jennifer D.
Sept. 5, 2013, 6:56 p.m.
Pear is my favorite, the granny smith is good but has a sour bite to it.
Cancel
Ayanna P.
Ayanna P.
Sept. 3, 2013, 2:37 p.m.
Pear...
Cancel
Amanda M.
Amanda M.
Aug. 30, 2013, 4:50 p.m.
Granny smith for sure! I've tried the others but I keep going back to that one.
Cancel
M K.
M K.
Aug. 11, 2013, 6:42 a.m.
Green apple
Cancel
Kelly M.
Kelly M.
Aug. 9, 2013, 8:44 p.m.
Amber
Cancel
Malaka T.
Malaka T.
Aug. 5, 2013, 8:45 p.m.
I really like the fall flavor.
Cancel
Jeremy A.
Jeremy A.
July 23, 2013, 4:51 p.m.
Pear
Cancel
Amy W.
Amy W.
July 22, 2013, 10:46 p.m.
Green Apple, hands down!
Cancel
Tonya L.
Tonya L.
July 19, 2013, 1:49 p.m.
Green apple!
Cancel
Andrea R.
Andrea R.
July 17, 2013, 12:28 a.m.
Pear
Cancel
Cristyl H.
Cristyl H.
July 16, 2013, 6:34 p.m.
Love the green apple!
Cancel
Summer D.
Summer D.
July 9, 2013, 8:58 p.m.
Either green apple or pear. So hard to choose!
Cancel
Ashley C.
Ashley C.
June 26, 2013, 4:37 a.m.
Amber is definitely my favorite :)
Cancel
Katrina A.
Katrina A.
May 27, 2013, 7:09 p.m.
Green apple!
Cancel
April B.
April B.
May 7, 2013, 5:29 p.m.
Pumpkin is my favorite, followed by pear even tho its so sweet. I have never tried raspberry tho, gonna have to get it next time!
Cancel
Ashley W.
Ashley W.
April 23, 2013, 4:25 a.m.
I love the Crisp one.
Cancel
Eliza F.
Eliza F.
April 4, 2013, 5:28 a.m.
Apple followed by Fall.
Cancel
Kathleen C.
Kathleen C.
March 28, 2013, 2:34 a.m.
Granny Smith Apple mmmmmmmmm.....
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
March 22, 2013, 7:59 p.m.
I love the pear!
Cancel
Jayne K.
Jayne K.
Jan. 22, 2013, 3:30 p.m.
Pear is delicious - but it's definitely only for those with a sweet tooth!
Cancel
Monique G.
Monique G.
Jan. 19, 2013, 11:12 a.m.
Raspberry is my favorite, but I also love the pear!
Cancel
Amanda D.
Amanda D.
Nov. 27, 2012, 4:08 p.m.
Amber! But I would love to try the raspberry after seeing these reviews. Hadn't heard of that one. :)
Cancel
Elisabeth H.
Elisabeth H.
Nov. 12, 2012, 11 a.m.
Granny smith apple, and then pear! Both great.
Cancel
Leslie B.
Leslie B.
Oct. 25, 2012, 11:06 a.m.
Granny Smith
Cancel
Kim O.
Kim O.
Oct. 21, 2012, 8:18 a.m.
Granny Smith, then Amber
Cancel
Sherri-Gae S.
Sherri-Gae S.
Oct. 20, 2012, 11 a.m.
Raspberry
Cancel
Megan Z.
Megan Z.
Oct. 18, 2012, 5:57 p.m.
Every flavor is great! Green apple or raspberry are my two favorites.
Cancel
Allison S.
Allison S.
Oct. 18, 2012, 11:56 a.m.
I always buy the Amber flavor, but I saw someone answered with Pumpkin so now I'm sold on that one too :)
Cancel
Lindsay K.
Lindsay K.
Oct. 18, 2012, 7:04 a.m.
I love the pumpkin flavor.
Cancel
Kaitlin W.
Kaitlin W.
Oct. 16, 2012, 2:11 p.m.
Green apple!
Cancel
Gina Z.
Gina Z.
Oct. 16, 2012, 8:06 a.m.
Raspberry is by far my favorite! It is so hard to find in my area though!!
Cancel
Katrina A.
Katrina A.
Oct. 11, 2012, 6:40 p.m.
Green apple!
Cancel
Christy W.
Christy W.
Oct. 11, 2012, 6:30 p.m.
Amber!
Cancel
Madison E.
Madison E.
Oct. 11, 2012, 5:22 p.m.
Fall! It tastes like I am drinking a nice fall candle (it sounds weird, but I promise it is good)
Cancel
Nikki R.
Nikki R.
Oct. 11, 2012, 12:51 a.m.
I love the Amber and enjoy the Pear occasionally
Cancel
Stacey M.
Stacey M.
Oct. 10, 2012, 8:06 p.m.
Amber has been my favorite flavor so far.
Cancel
Amanda D.
Amanda D.
Oct. 8, 2012, 12:43 p.m.
Amber, followed closely by Raspberry.
Cancel
Janell B.
Janell B.
Oct. 8, 2012, 11:39 a.m.
The Raspberry flavor is by far my favorite! I can only get it at one bar that I go to but I order it every time I can!
Cancel
Elisabeth P.
Elisabeth P.
Oct. 6, 2012, 8:08 a.m.
I like Amber for all year but I love the Fall flavor and Pear flavor in Autumn. The Granny Smith version is nice as well.
Cancel
Dinora F.
Dinora F.
Oct. 4, 2012, 11:33 a.m.
Amber. Can't go wrong with a classic.
Cancel
nicole w.
nicole w.
Oct. 4, 2012, 10:02 a.m.
Amber!
Cancel
Anna L.
Anna L.
Oct. 4, 2012, 6:46 a.m.
I love the Fall flavor! It has a very apple-cider feel, but with warm spiced undertones. Fantastic!
Cancel
Hillary D.
Hillary D.
Oct. 4, 2012, 6:05 a.m.
Amber
Cancel
Ashley M.
Ashley M.
Oct. 3, 2012, 7:03 a.m.
Pear for sure!
Cancel
Victoria V.
Victoria V.
Oct. 2, 2012, 8:10 p.m.
It is definitely Amber!
Cancel
Michelle S.
Michelle S.
Oct. 2, 2012, 12:44 p.m.
Definitely Amber.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us