Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Woodchuck
Ask a Question
Samantha V.
Samantha V.

32 reviews

Which is your favorite Woodchuck Cider flavor?
Jennifer D.
Jennifer D.
Sept. 5, 2013, 6:56 p.m.
Pear is my favorite, the granny smith is good but has a sour bite to it.
Cancel
Amanda M.
Amanda M.
Aug. 30, 2013, 4:50 p.m.
Granny smith for sure! I've tried the others but I keep going back to that one.
Cancel
M K.
M K.
Aug. 11, 2013, 6:42 a.m.
Green apple
Cancel
Malaka T.
Malaka T.
Aug. 5, 2013, 8:45 p.m.
I really like the fall flavor.
Cancel
Amy W.
Amy W.
July 22, 2013, 10:46 p.m.
Green Apple, hands down!
Cancel
Tonya L.
Tonya L.
July 19, 2013, 1:49 p.m.
Green apple!
Cancel
Cristyl H.
Cristyl H.
July 16, 2013, 6:34 p.m.
Love the green apple!
Cancel
Summer D.
Summer D.
July 9, 2013, 8:58 p.m.
Either green apple or pear. So hard to choose!
Cancel
Ashley C.
Ashley C.
June 26, 2013, 4:37 a.m.
Amber is definitely my favorite :)
Cancel
Katrina A.
Katrina A.
May 27, 2013, 7:09 p.m.
Green apple!
Cancel
April B.
April B.
May 7, 2013, 5:29 p.m.
Pumpkin is my favorite, followed by pear even tho its so sweet. I have never tried raspberry tho, gonna have to get it next time!
Cancel
Ashley W.
Ashley W.
April 23, 2013, 4:25 a.m.
I love the Crisp one.
Cancel
Eliza F.
Eliza F.
April 4, 2013, 5:28 a.m.
Apple followed by Fall.
Cancel
Kathleen C.
Kathleen C.
March 28, 2013, 2:34 a.m.
Granny Smith Apple mmmmmmmmm.....
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
March 22, 2013, 7:59 p.m.
I love the pear!
Cancel
Jayne K.
Jayne K.
Jan. 22, 2013, 3:30 p.m.
Pear is delicious - but it's definitely only for those with a sweet tooth!
Cancel
Monique G.
Monique G.
Jan. 19, 2013, 11:12 a.m.
Raspberry is my favorite, but I also love the pear!
Cancel
Amanda D.
Amanda D.
Nov. 27, 2012, 4:08 p.m.
Amber! But I would love to try the raspberry after seeing these reviews. Hadn't heard of that one. :)
Cancel
Elisabeth H.
Elisabeth H.
Nov. 12, 2012, 11 a.m.
Granny smith apple, and then pear! Both great.
Cancel
Leslie B.
Leslie B.
Oct. 25, 2012, 11:06 a.m.
Granny Smith
Cancel
Kim O.
Kim O.
Oct. 21, 2012, 8:18 a.m.
Granny Smith, then Amber
Cancel
Megan Z.
Megan Z.
Oct. 18, 2012, 5:57 p.m.
Every flavor is great! Green apple or raspberry are my two favorites.
Cancel
Allison S.
Allison S.
Oct. 18, 2012, 11:56 a.m.
I always buy the Amber flavor, but I saw someone answered with Pumpkin so now I'm sold on that one too :)
Cancel
Lindsay K.
Lindsay K.
Oct. 18, 2012, 7:04 a.m.
I love the pumpkin flavor.
Cancel
Kaitlin W.
Kaitlin W.
Oct. 16, 2012, 2:11 p.m.
Green apple!
Cancel
Gina Z.
Gina Z.
Oct. 16, 2012, 8:06 a.m.
Raspberry is by far my favorite! It is so hard to find in my area though!!
Cancel
Katrina A.
Katrina A.
Oct. 11, 2012, 6:40 p.m.
Green apple!
Cancel
Madison E.
Madison E.
Oct. 11, 2012, 5:22 p.m.
Fall! It tastes like I am drinking a nice fall candle (it sounds weird, but I promise it is good)
Cancel
Nikki R.
Nikki R.
Oct. 11, 2012, 12:51 a.m.
I love the Amber and enjoy the Pear occasionally
Cancel
Stacey M.
Stacey M.
Oct. 10, 2012, 8:06 p.m.
Amber has been my favorite flavor so far.
Cancel
Amanda D.
Amanda D.
Oct. 8, 2012, 12:43 p.m.
Amber, followed closely by Raspberry.
Cancel
Janell B.
Janell B.
Oct. 8, 2012, 11:39 a.m.
The Raspberry flavor is by far my favorite! I can only get it at one bar that I go to but I order it every time I can!
Cancel
Elisabeth P.
Elisabeth P.
Oct. 6, 2012, 8:08 a.m.
I like Amber for all year but I love the Fall flavor and Pear flavor in Autumn. The Granny Smith version is nice as well.
Cancel
Dinora F.
Dinora F.
Oct. 4, 2012, 11:33 a.m.
Amber. Can't go wrong with a classic.
Cancel
Anna L.
Anna L.
Oct. 4, 2012, 6:46 a.m.
I love the Fall flavor! It has a very apple-cider feel, but with warm spiced undertones. Fantastic!
Cancel
Ashley M.
Ashley M.
Oct. 3, 2012, 7:03 a.m.
Pear for sure!
Cancel
Victoria V.
Victoria V.
Oct. 2, 2012, 8:10 p.m.
It is definitely Amber!
Cancel
Michelle S.
Michelle S.
Oct. 2, 2012, 12:44 p.m.
Definitely Amber.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us