Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow Nude Awakening

Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow Nude Awakening

By WET N WILD
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars57%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars10%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star0%
#94 in Eyeshadow Palettes

Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow: Ten rose-hued shades that are anything but ordinary Cruelty free

Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow Nude Awakening
Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow Nude Awakening
Reviews (667)
Q&A (11)
Photos (89)
Kimberly T.
Kimberly T.
Suisun City, CA
15 reviews
Jan. 21, 2017, 4:05 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
This product is great if you like natural looks or a Suddle nude ey. They are easy to blend and the product itself is about $13 so it is really inexpensive
Jennifer G.
Jennifer G.
Ames, IA
58 reviews
Jan. 21, 2017, 8:49 a.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
I have it in my makeup collection amazing product for the price when I've used it I've gotten questions to what I'm using cuz even in extreme hot weather they last pretty good in place
Jessica B.
Jessica B.
Mchenry, IL
72 reviews
Jan. 20, 2017, 10:19 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
Shades are gorgeous in the pan. They swatch ok, but are not pigmented at all once applied to the eyes. Product really needs to be built up in order to create a decent look.
Jan. 21, 2017, 2:15 a.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
I love the brown color shades and if you love something light and casual you gotta try these.
Melissa G.
Melissa G.
Earlimart, CA
5 reviews
Jan. 21, 2017, 4:18 a.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
Love this pallette. It has the perfect nudes . They apply nicely and are very easy to blend .
Marisol C.
Marisol C.
3 reviews
Jan. 20, 2017, 5:05 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
The pigmentation is amazing! Blends very well & the colors are fabulous! The price is very decent for such s great product
Kyli J.
Kyli J.
Nampa, ID
12 reviews
Jan. 19, 2017, 10:02 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
This pallete is great! A variety of colors and a lot of nudes. Makes for a great eye look, or two! It's decent quality for the money spent. Which isn't much money at all!!
Audrey D.
Audrey D.
Trenton, TN
57 reviews
Jan. 19, 2017, 10:38 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
Great for the natural look. Very good for being cheap. Definitely recommend this product to anyone who loves eyeshadow
Crystal C.
Crystal C.
10 reviews
Jan. 20, 2017, 5:26 a.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
Love the variety of colors,sometimes 2 or 3 just isn't enough! And you can get more looks as well.
Stephanie G.
Stephanie G.
Victorville, CA
14 reviews
Jan. 19, 2017, 4:51 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
love the wet n wild eye shadow kit ..
love to do the smoky eye .. make my eyes look light and bring them out
Carolina E.
Carolina E.
42 reviews
are these shadows pigmented and do they blend well?
Maria Paula M.
Maria Paula M.
Lewisville, TX
2 reviews
What do you think about this palette?
Rafaha A.
Rafaha A.
Ridgefield Park
5 reviews
Should I get this? Would it suit my skin color (light brown, Indian)?
Fabiola G.
Fabiola G.
Fort Worth, TX
28 reviews
Are all the shades pigmented?
Isabel M.
Isabel M.
Evans, GA
5 reviews
Is this worth buying or should I look somewhere else?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us