Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow Nude Awakening

Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow Nude Awakening

By WET N WILD
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars57%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars10%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star0%
#102 in Eyeshadow Palettes

Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow: Ten rose-hued shades that are anything but ordinary Cruelty free

Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow Nude Awakening
Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow Nude Awakening
Reviews (683)
Q&A (11)
Photos (91)
Jennifer F.
Jennifer F.
Greeley, CO
89 reviews
Jan. 13, 2017, 11:28 a.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
The Wet n Wild by far has the best shades of brown, I am so obsessed with the shadows, if you want that smoky but natural look this product is the one!
Chelsea S.
Chelsea S.
Hattiesburg, MS
52 reviews
Jan. 13, 2017, 11:40 a.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
This pallet is great! It's a dupe of the Naked pallet and is just as good for a 1/5 of the price!! I wound definitely recommend it! It blends perfectly!
Crystal P.
Crystal P.
Cleveland, OH
52 reviews
Jan. 13, 2017, 2:37 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
I love me some nudes. The colors are beautiful. The eye shadows are smooth to the kids and pigmented.
Kolby R.
Kolby R.
Milan, TN
4 reviews
Jan. 13, 2017, 11:05 a.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
Very pretty, especially if you have brown eyes. I use it all the time to get a natural look.
Mimi G.
Mimi G.
Las Vegas, NV
2 reviews
Jan. 13, 2017, 6:26 a.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
The best affordable eye shadows out there. Very pignamnted , very pretty. They work amazing with all skin tones. I love them!
Tatiana L.
Tatiana L.
Pompano Beach, FL
13 reviews
Jan. 13, 2017, 6:14 a.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
So cheap and so amazing these are super pigmented abd the color combinations are endless
Samantha W.
Samantha W.
10 reviews
Jan. 13, 2017, 3:05 a.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
My new favorite palette. I love all Wet N Wild products but they nailed it with this one. Great pigmentation and very easy to blend. High quality product for a low price. This stays on my eyes all day with no problems. would definitely reccomend.
Amy B.
Amy B.
55 reviews
Jan. 13, 2017, 5:31 a.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
Loved variety of colors. Blended well. Great coverage. Would buy others. Price is always great.
Joseline P.
Joseline P.
Hampton, IA
2 reviews
Jan. 13, 2017, 6:57 a.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
I've used this product three times now, I had no issue, no problems, I love this product and brand. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for eyeshadow
Melialani A.
Melialani A.
North Las Vegas, NV
10 reviews
Jan. 12, 2017, 6:48 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
Perfect nude palette with great pigmented colors. Really enjoyed these because they stayed on all night and have a great pigment!
Carolina E.
Carolina E.
42 reviews
are these shadows pigmented and do they blend well?
Maria Paula M.
Maria Paula M.
Lewisville, TX
2 reviews
What do you think about this palette?
Fabiola G.
Fabiola G.
Fort Worth, TX
28 reviews
Are all the shades pigmented?
Rafaha A.
Rafaha A.
Ridgefield Park
5 reviews
Should I get this? Would it suit my skin color (light brown, Indian)?
Grace A.
Grace A.
39 reviews
How does this Palette compare to Rimmel's nude palette? What about Maybellene's?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us