Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow Nude Awakening

Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow Nude Awakening

By WET N WILD
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars57%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars10%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star0%
#94 in Eyeshadow Palettes

Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow: Ten rose-hued shades that are anything but ordinary Cruelty free

Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow Nude Awakening
Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow Nude Awakening
Reviews (667)
Q&A (11)
Photos (89)
Michelle S.
Michelle S.
Cincinnati, OH
10 reviews
Feb. 5, 2017, 10:57 a.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
Not a bad pallet. Not very pigmented. I expected it to be a little more color. But if your looking for more subtle softer colors. This is what your looking for.
Yomaira H.
Yomaira H.
Haines City, FL
14 reviews
Feb. 5, 2017, 9:25 a.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
I love this palette it's very nicely pigmented I recommend shades alone but the shimmers come off quite nicely when applied wet or with your finger so beautiful colors
Molina O.
Molina O.
22 reviews
Feb. 4, 2017, 4:40 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
The best 😍💕
Its really soft and natural. So - so when blending but i can work it out.
Krystal L.
Krystal L.
Crown Point, IN
33 reviews
Feb. 4, 2017, 3:43 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
Absolutely love this shadow palette. I received this from my husband for Christmas and I gave him a vague description of what I like. All I said was get dark colors and he did a very good job. These are perfect blend of everything I need. Definitely recommend for someone who's into smokey eyes or dark colors in general.
Kenia J.
Kenia J.
Redwood City, CA
20 reviews
Feb. 4, 2017, 1:56 a.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
This is one of my very first eye shadows I bought 😍 Perfect for everyone especially for Hispanic people
Melanie H.
Melanie H.
Des Plaines, IL
31 reviews
Feb. 4, 2017, 11:48 a.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
I enjoy this natural eye shadow nude color for my eyes because it is easy to use and apply and for when you are on the go my eye color is brown and it looks great on me. Yes great packaging it has different colors. I totally recommend it to someone who loves nude colors.
Jazmine S.
Jazmine S.
49 reviews
Feb. 3, 2017, 8:49 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
Great colors. Great price. Is really pigmented and amazing. This is a go to.
Linda E.
Linda E.
Edinburg, TX
28 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 11:22 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
It's a decent palette for the price. The mattes feel really chalky and unblendable tbh
Zugeiri O.
Zugeiri O.
Chicago , IL
150 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 8:38 a.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
This is a great not expensive neutral palette for they everyday look, but you can also use it to create a night out look as well. This is a great staple to have in your collection especially going from morning office work to let's say a fun date night that evening just add a smoky effect to the eye look you already have.
Cecilia H.
Cecilia H.
Kingsland, GA
60 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 8:01 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
This is a great value for and great price point for anyone on a budget. The shadows are a bit powdery but they pack on the lids nicely and are very pigmented. I love how these pinks look on my brown eyes ❤.
Carolina E.
Carolina E.
42 reviews
are these shadows pigmented and do they blend well?
Maria Paula M.
Maria Paula M.
Lewisville, TX
2 reviews
What do you think about this palette?
Rafaha A.
Rafaha A.
Ridgefield Park
5 reviews
Should I get this? Would it suit my skin color (light brown, Indian)?
Fabiola G.
Fabiola G.
Fort Worth, TX
28 reviews
Are all the shades pigmented?
Isabel M.
Isabel M.
Evans, GA
5 reviews
Is this worth buying or should I look somewhere else?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us