Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow Nude Awakening

Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow Nude Awakening

By WET N WILD
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars57%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars10%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star0%
#102 in Eyeshadow Palettes

Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow: Ten rose-hued shades that are anything but ordinary Cruelty free

Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow Nude Awakening
Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow Nude Awakening
Reviews (685)
Q&A (11)
Photos (91)
Jess G.
Jess G.
11 reviews
May 16, 2017, 12:52 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
Love these colors ! Especially that maroon redish. My fave. Love the affordability and way to work with
brenda m.
brenda m.
11 reviews
March 27, 2017, 4:51 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
Very nice nude kind of colors. I really like this considering it's a drug store brand , we all know not all are well , but I like this
Amanda B.
Amanda B.
Pass Christian, MS
15 reviews
March 30, 2017, 10:34 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
So many choices for eyeshadows. Absolutely love this pallet! Simple look or something for a night out!
Samantha D.
Samantha D.
38 reviews
June 27, 2017, 12:25 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
The shadows are chalky and the shimmers dont shine well. However , when wet, the shimmers are stunning
Damaris B.
Damaris B.
Laredo, TX
8 reviews
Feb. 28, 2017, 6:15 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
Very pigmented eyeshadows! And the colors are perfect for my taste of eyes. I love dark colors but also browns. And this has it all
Ashley C.
Ashley C.
La Vergne
58 reviews
April 15, 2017, 12:15 a.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
Love this eye shadow lots of colors to choose form easy to do a smokey eye or something more natural
Raven C.
Raven C.
3 reviews
March 19, 2017, 12:26 a.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
nice creamy feel. not chalky and very pigmented. lots of different looks in one palatte always a good choice.
Faith C.
Faith C.
Los Lunas, NM
6 reviews
March 17, 2017, 12:49 a.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
I'm such a big fan of neutral colors. Just love this pallet so much. Totally my go to for an everyday look!!!
Krissy B.
Krissy B.
Lake Elsinore, CA
14 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 9:09 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
Cheap, works good, gets the job done and nude colors I love the best!! Soo great product for a great price!!
Cindy A.
Cindy A.
Las Vegas, NV
21 reviews
April 12, 2017, 10:58 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
It's okay for the price. I would wet the brush to get more pigment out of them. Also easy to blend
Carolina E.
Carolina E.
42 reviews
are these shadows pigmented and do they blend well?
Maria Paula M.
Maria Paula M.
Lewisville, TX
2 reviews
What do you think about this palette?
Rafaha A.
Rafaha A.
Ridgefield Park
5 reviews
Should I get this? Would it suit my skin color (light brown, Indian)?
Fabiola G.
Fabiola G.
Fort Worth, TX
28 reviews
Are all the shades pigmented?
Isabel M.
Isabel M.
Evans, GA
5 reviews
Is this worth buying or should I look somewhere else?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us