Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow Nude Awakening

Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow Nude Awakening

By WET N WILD
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars57%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars10%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star0%
#102 in Eyeshadow Palettes

Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow: Ten rose-hued shades that are anything but ordinary Cruelty free

Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow Nude Awakening
Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow Nude Awakening
Reviews (685)
Q&A (11)
Photos (91)
JESSICA P.
JESSICA P.
Columbia, SC
7 reviews
April 7, 2017, 11:47 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
Great pigmentation, easy blending and the cost is just a bonus. I take this pallet everywhere with me!!!
Saiyanna E.
Saiyanna E.
Porterville, CA
11 reviews
Feb. 12, 2017, 10:30 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
I love this pallete so much. It has neutral nude shades, I use it for an everyday makeup routine and I just love it.
Brittney C.
Brittney C.
Eckley
12 reviews
June 25, 2017, 4:18 a.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
I use this pallet on an everyday basis. I'm very satisfied with this product. I will use it for the rest of my life.
LILIANA A.
LILIANA A.
Eagle Pass, TX
8 reviews
March 12, 2017, 2:22 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
Love this pallette they are super easy to work with they colors are super good and super pigmented they last to long
Lely R.
Lely R.
Philadelphia , PA
22 reviews
Feb. 17, 2017, 3:15 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
I have a couple of these and i love them! Great pigments and colora for a great price
Pamela E.
Pamela E.
Homosassa, FL
2 reviews
Feb. 28, 2017, 5:11 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
I love this eyeshadow palette. I love browns and this is really nice. Stays on for a long time. Still vibrant after 10 hours of working
Samantha L.
Samantha L.
Greenville
6 reviews
Feb. 15, 2017, 9:50 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
My favorite cause of the calm relaxing nude colors with nothing popping out and stays on well.
April L.
April L.
Independence , MO
143 reviews
March 21, 2017, 4:08 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
I love the red shade in this pallete! It is a go to for me. It has really good new colors for neutral make up looks
kristelle h.
kristelle h.
5 reviews
April 12, 2017, 8:36 a.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
This palette is so pigmented. It doesn't crease and you get the right amount of product with just one application.
Raven A.
Raven A.
Hattiesburg, MS
19 reviews
Feb. 13, 2017, 4:45 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
Cute. Inexpensive. You'll love it. Wet and Wild is a great brand. Great prices. Great colors.
Carolina E.
Carolina E.
42 reviews
are these shadows pigmented and do they blend well?
Maria Paula M.
Maria Paula M.
Lewisville, TX
2 reviews
What do you think about this palette?
Rafaha A.
Rafaha A.
Ridgefield Park
5 reviews
Should I get this? Would it suit my skin color (light brown, Indian)?
Fabiola G.
Fabiola G.
Fort Worth, TX
28 reviews
Are all the shades pigmented?
Isabel M.
Isabel M.
Evans, GA
5 reviews
Is this worth buying or should I look somewhere else?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us