Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow Nude Awakening

Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow Nude Awakening

By WET N WILD
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars57%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars10%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star0%
#94 in Eyeshadow Palettes

Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow: Ten rose-hued shades that are anything but ordinary Cruelty free

Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow Nude Awakening
Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow Nude Awakening
Reviews (667)
Q&A (11)
Photos (89)
Yesenia B.
Yesenia B.
Madera , Ca
58 reviews
March 22, 2017, 1:21 a.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
I love this pallet the colors are beautiful and they blend nice has pigmentation i love this and its very affordable
Stormy P.
Stormy P.
26 reviews
April 20, 2017, 12:28 a.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
I bought this pallet to try the rose gold tones on my brown eyes. This product was very well made and blended well.
Krista B.
Krista B.
Jacksonville, FL
32 reviews
Feb. 20, 2017, 2:01 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
The eyeshadows are lovely, not powdery at all. Blend marvelously. Very creamy, neutral colors.
Ariana W.
Ariana W.
Bigfork, MT
13 reviews
April 25, 2017, 3:03 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
These colors are life!! I use them everyday because they go with almost everything outfit I have. Absolutely worth it!!
Mingy V.
Mingy V.
South Gate, CA
34 reviews
April 13, 2017, 12:28 a.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
I would have to say that this palette is my least favorite drug store palette since it really does not blend well.
Amanda M.
Amanda M.
69 reviews
April 27, 2017, 11:07 a.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
For a drugstore product with a low price point this eyeshadow has good pigment & with the right primer works great! Colors blend well!
Gabriela d.
Gabriela d.
12 reviews
March 10, 2017, 10:26 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
I really like this, I use it daily. The colors are so nice they are my go to when it want something simple yet showing. If you now what I meanšŸ˜
Cassy C.
Cassy C.
Stacy, MN
10 reviews
March 12, 2017, 10:48 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
I love this pallet and that it is affordable. The colors are beautiful and extremely versatile for everyday wear.
Kayla G.
Kayla G.
28 reviews
March 16, 2017, 3:24 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
Love it.only downfall is that excess powders fall and cling to face so make sure you use before applying foundation and etc
Autumn W.
Autumn W.
Dyersburg, TN
4 reviews
Feb. 25, 2017, 7:37 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
The darker colors are awesome, but the lighter ones not so much. They need to show up better and have more shimmer to them.
Carolina E.
Carolina E.
42 reviews
are these shadows pigmented and do they blend well?
Maria Paula M.
Maria Paula M.
Lewisville, TX
2 reviews
What do you think about this palette?
Rafaha A.
Rafaha A.
Ridgefield Park
5 reviews
Should I get this? Would it suit my skin color (light brown, Indian)?
Fabiola G.
Fabiola G.
Fort Worth, TX
28 reviews
Are all the shades pigmented?
Isabel M.
Isabel M.
Evans, GA
5 reviews
Is this worth buying or should I look somewhere else?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us