Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow Nude Awakening

Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow Nude Awakening

By WET N WILD
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars57%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars10%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star0%
#102 in Eyeshadow Palettes

Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow: Ten rose-hued shades that are anything but ordinary Cruelty free

Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow Nude Awakening
Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow Nude Awakening
Reviews (676)
Q&A (11)
Photos (91)
June 15, 2017, 3:28 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
awesome colors, blends well.. shimmers work even better with a wet brush. WAY better than any other drugstore eye shadow i've used.
Michelle V.
Michelle V.
18 reviews
May 22, 2017, 9:02 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
The pigmentation is very good in these palettes- and for an amazing price point as well! I highly reccomend this palette!
Gabby M.
Gabby M.
New Castle, DE
18 reviews
March 2, 2017, 12:58 a.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
I love this pallette I have been using it a lot lately and it really does the trick especially for the price its a steal.
Lindsey B.
Lindsey B.
Fredericksbrg, VA
36 reviews
April 2, 2017, 2:51 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
Each color shows up on skin tone great. The natural pallet allows for a number of combinations that do not over do your look. 
Elora G.
Elora G.
125 reviews
June 6, 2017, 11:29 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
One of favorite and most used fall palettes! I love the maroonin this palette and use it a ton! Great price point. 
Abigail G.
Abigail G.
12 reviews
April 24, 2017, 7:48 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
These are juat such beautiful colors for a very pinky/nude and a little bit of smokey eye look , for the price the are so amazing.
Jordan M.
Jordan M.
Noble, OK
15 reviews
March 1, 2017, 3:01 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
this is my go to drug store palette that is totally worth the price. the colors are great, and they stay on well enough.
Jaqueline H.
Jaqueline H.
Ocoee
26 reviews
June 24, 2017, 5:58 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
Great eyeshadow pallet! Almost the same has "Naked 3" . Very pigmented. Smooth and easy application. I purchased mine at Walmart for a very affordable price .
Brianna H.
Brianna H.
Canyon Lake, TX
23 reviews
March 9, 2017, 6:27 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
I don't use eyeshadow often only for special occasions but when I do I like natural soft colors so this pallet fit me great.
Abbie B.
Abbie B.
Ferndale, MI
119 reviews
Feb. 26, 2017, 4:48 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
I just bought this! I am obsessed. The burgundy shade is extremely pigmented. And it was such a steal for the price that I paid.
Carolina E.
Carolina E.
42 reviews
are these shadows pigmented and do they blend well?
Maria Paula M.
Maria Paula M.
Lewisville, TX
2 reviews
What do you think about this palette?
Fabiola G.
Fabiola G.
Fort Worth, TX
28 reviews
Are all the shades pigmented?
Rafaha A.
Rafaha A.
Ridgefield Park
5 reviews
Should I get this? Would it suit my skin color (light brown, Indian)?
Grace A.
Grace A.
39 reviews
How does this Palette compare to Rimmel's nude palette? What about Maybellene's?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us