Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow Nude Awakening

Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow Nude Awakening

By WET N WILD
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars57%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars10%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star0%
#94 in Eyeshadow Palettes

Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow: Ten rose-hued shades that are anything but ordinary Cruelty free

Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow Nude Awakening
Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow Nude Awakening
Reviews (676)
Q&A (11)
Photos (91)
Debora T.
Debora T.
Green Brook, NJ
34 reviews
April 18, 2017, 8 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
I use this palet like a everyday shadow and its being good result. i oove nude tons. its easy to apply and it last all day long
Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
Oxnard, CA
4 reviews
March 31, 2017, 7:44 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
its great for the price, but its not my favorite pallet to use. It lasts an okay amount of time if you use an eye primer first.
JENNIFER M.
JENNIFER M.
Polk City, FL
34 reviews
April 22, 2017, 9:16 a.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
This is hit or miss some shadows are pigmented and not dry and others are and they skip really bad. I wish they were more like the quads
Jae C.
Jae C.
4 reviews
June 12, 2017, 7:41 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
I am so in love with this pallette! The colors are nicely pigmented. I love the rose theme and how it includes both mattes and shimmers.
Ivy C.
Ivy C.
11 reviews
April 12, 2017, 6:16 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
Sometimes I use one shade for a soft natural look but sometimes I blend a couple together to get a nice smokey eye that isn't too dark.
jahlaya p.
jahlaya p.
30 reviews
March 10, 2017, 6:28 a.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
Cheap and many shades to choose from. I like the reddish color most of all. Worth the movie & better than cover girl. Bought at target
Delaila G.
Delaila G.
Stamford, CT
7 reviews
Feb. 12, 2017, 8:42 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
Amazing colors to do the nude efect. Long lasting and very comfortable. Also give a very natural look.
sam r.
sam r.
Wyoming, MI
50 reviews
June 6, 2017, 10:34 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
Great palette love all the colors and blend very well together price is great for what you get and they last well into a early morning after a night out
Liana F.
Liana F.
Houston
6 reviews
May 7, 2017, 10:16 a.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
Love the colors there good for everyday type looks and I love this palette so much the colors are very pigmented and beautiful 
Kristle L.
Kristle L.
54 reviews
March 9, 2017, 8:58 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
Pigment is nice...not super pigmented. Smooth and creamy application. Purchased at Walgreens and have used it a few times.
Carolina E.
Carolina E.
42 reviews
are these shadows pigmented and do they blend well?
Maria Paula M.
Maria Paula M.
Lewisville, TX
2 reviews
What do you think about this palette?
Fabiola G.
Fabiola G.
Fort Worth, TX
28 reviews
Are all the shades pigmented?
Rafaha A.
Rafaha A.
Ridgefield Park
5 reviews
Should I get this? Would it suit my skin color (light brown, Indian)?
Grace A.
Grace A.
39 reviews
How does this Palette compare to Rimmel's nude palette? What about Maybellene's?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us