Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow Nude Awakening

Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow Nude Awakening

By WET N WILD
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars57%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars10%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star0%
#94 in Eyeshadow Palettes

Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow: Ten rose-hued shades that are anything but ordinary Cruelty free

Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow Nude Awakening
Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow Nude Awakening
Reviews (673)
Q&A (11)
Photos (91)
Monica B.
Monica B.
38 reviews
April 24, 2017, 1:53 a.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
The Wet and Wild All Natural eye palettes are my tones & colors I use on my eyes. They are long lasting & apply easily & remove easily as well.
Nicza S.
Nicza S.
Gibsonton, FL
23 reviews
March 9, 2017, 2:49 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
I love that I can do a bold smiley eye with this palette. Good price. Good colors. Easy to use and blend colors. Have bought it once or twice.
Jadey B.
Jadey B.
Pittsburgh, PA
13 reviews
Feb. 13, 2017, 12:51 a.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
I love every color in this palette. They are all natural colors that look good on any eye color and any makeup look that you are going for.
Amanda A.
Amanda A.
Las Vegas, NV
48 reviews
March 4, 2017, 12:22 a.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
This pallet was amazing, it has great pigment and blends so well. Works great for a day look or a night look, the shades make your eyes pop.
Megan  A.
Megan A.
22 reviews
April 19, 2017, 6:06 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
I love the different shades so i can have my smokey eye or just a natural look easy to use and coloring is very good. Love my au naturals!!!
Raisa Y.
Raisa Y.
6 reviews
March 31, 2017, 6:29 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
This is awesome. It has neutral colors that are great for every day. And the price is great. The colors stay on all day. And they blend well. I use this constantly
Nicole
Nicole "Queen" J.
San Antonio, TX
240 reviews
April 11, 2017, 2:56 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
The colors aren't as pigmented as I would like, but this palette is definitely one of my "Go-To" when I want to do a natural look!
Christina H.
Christina H.
joplin, mo
17 reviews
March 25, 2017, 1:32 a.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
Love this palette. It is an everyday go to that I use in my makeup routine. With having brown eyes this palette works perfectly.
Sarah F.
Sarah F.
Weston, WV
60 reviews
April 26, 2017, 9:49 a.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
It's not that this is a "bad" eyeshadow choice, but it doesnt stay vibrant for very long and you have to cake it on to get the full effect.
Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
Oxnard, CA
4 reviews
March 31, 2017, 7:44 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
its great for the price, but its not my favorite pallet to use. It lasts an okay amount of time if you use an eye primer first.
Carolina E.
Carolina E.
42 reviews
are these shadows pigmented and do they blend well?
Maria Paula M.
Maria Paula M.
Lewisville, TX
2 reviews
What do you think about this palette?
Fabiola G.
Fabiola G.
Fort Worth, TX
28 reviews
Are all the shades pigmented?
Rafaha A.
Rafaha A.
Ridgefield Park
5 reviews
Should I get this? Would it suit my skin color (light brown, Indian)?
Grace A.
Grace A.
39 reviews
How does this Palette compare to Rimmel's nude palette? What about Maybellene's?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us