Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow Nude Awakening

Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow Nude Awakening

By WET N WILD
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars57%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars10%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star0%
#94 in Eyeshadow Palettes

Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow: Ten rose-hued shades that are anything but ordinary Cruelty free

Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow Nude Awakening
Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow Nude Awakening
Reviews (676)
Q&A (11)
Photos (91)
Fine🍸
Fine🍸
7 reviews
April 11, 2017, 9:23 a.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
It's a really expensive product and the pigment is there I love natural colors especially for the fall it could definitely compare to a high end product & it's every easy to apply.
Shuaniqua D.
Shuaniqua D.
Nolanville, TX
84 reviews
March 14, 2017, 4:29 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
Definitely great if you love makeup but not wanting to spend a lot of money for it. A very affordable brand and the color is okay as well.
Ava S.
Ava S.
15 reviews
April 17, 2017, 6:06 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
Very good palette for the price. A lot of fallout, but very good pigmentation. I use it a lot because it is such a great color selection.
Elizabeth F.
Elizabeth F.
36 reviews
May 26, 2017, 3:01 a.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
I is a nice mixture of Matt's and shiners to make a nice Smokey eye look. I love the variety of colors. There is very little fallout so I can do my eyes last to complete my look.
Brandi K.
Brandi K.
80 reviews
March 11, 2017, 10:36 a.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
This palette has some really pretty colors! They're pretty pigmented as well! I think this palette is good considering how cheap it is!
Brandy S.
Brandy S.
9 reviews
April 15, 2017, 6:17 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
This is my everyday go to eyeshadow kit. I found it as a dupe and LOVE IT !! It works GREAT and stays on all day .. can't beat it for the price !
Josenayeli R.
Josenayeli R.
46 reviews
March 9, 2017, 4:17 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
This is absolutely my favorite palette to use I just love all the colors this palette has especially the burgandys colors and because its affordable
Yasmin V.
Yasmin V.
43 reviews
April 16, 2017, 10:52 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
I like the colors that the pallete comes with. You can create a lot of nice and simple looks with it. They work alright for the price.
Khadijah J.
Khadijah J.
Pine Bluff, AR
10 reviews
May 17, 2017, 6:20 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
I love the colors in the palette. They look amazing on the lid and really work for me I recommend this to anyone who wants a nice palette but doesn't want to spend buckets
Lorena A.
Lorena A.
Midway park , NC
17 reviews
April 19, 2017, 10:29 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
I love this pallet me and my best friend would use it all the time before we'd go out. It's wasn't that expensive i think it's totally worth it.
Carolina E.
Carolina E.
42 reviews
are these shadows pigmented and do they blend well?
Maria Paula M.
Maria Paula M.
Lewisville, TX
2 reviews
What do you think about this palette?
Fabiola G.
Fabiola G.
Fort Worth, TX
28 reviews
Are all the shades pigmented?
Rafaha A.
Rafaha A.
Ridgefield Park
5 reviews
Should I get this? Would it suit my skin color (light brown, Indian)?
Grace A.
Grace A.
39 reviews
How does this Palette compare to Rimmel's nude palette? What about Maybellene's?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us