Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow Nude Awakening

Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow Nude Awakening

By WET N WILD
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars57%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars10%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star0%
#94 in Eyeshadow Palettes

Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow: Ten rose-hued shades that are anything but ordinary Cruelty free

Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow Nude Awakening
Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow Nude Awakening
Reviews (676)
Q&A (11)
Photos (91)
Brooklyn R.
Brooklyn R.
Section, AL
14 reviews
Feb. 25, 2017, 8:01 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
love, love, love this pallette!! I've got two of my best friends hooked on it as well. great pigmentation, a little powdery but nothing I can't work with, amazing!!
Olivia G.
Olivia G.
Lake Charles, LA
12 reviews
March 13, 2017, 7:33 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
First off I'm a big fan of nude palettes. This is pigmented too. It's easy to apply. My favorite shad of brown is the dark brown, it shows very well.
Ellianah A.
Ellianah A.
7 reviews
March 17, 2017, 4 a.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
Honestly to me this is a duke for the urban decay pallete i love the different shades of pinks and then darks really good palette and easy to blend !
Alyssa G.
Alyssa G.
Fresno
12 reviews
April 5, 2017, 8:36 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
Nice beautiful shades that are together to give you more than one looks that you want to achieve. You do have to build up the products a bit but they work very nicely in the end I recommend if you're new to it.
Maria D.
Maria D.
Boca Raton, FL
34 reviews
May 14, 2017, 1 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
Me encantan! Lo más importante de una sombra debe ser la pigmentación. Estas tienen la pigmentación perfecta y ademas excelente precio! Recomendada!
Becky C.
Becky C.
Heyburn, ID
70 reviews
March 2, 2017, 1:36 a.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
This is my most used pallette (and I have a lot lol) The colors are amazing. For the quality and price of this product its an amazing find/steal!!!
Charlotte A.
Charlotte A.
Broken Arrow, OK
187 reviews
Feb. 20, 2017, 1:11 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
This can definitely be compared to those high end palettes. So much pigmentation and a nice variety of colors! Highly recommend!
ashley b.
ashley b.
Blairsville, GA
71 reviews
April 22, 2017, 9:40 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
This pallete is one of my favorites. Very pigmented and blends very easy. The shades my green eyes pop. I use this every day. Definitely recomend
Marina F.
Marina F.
17 reviews
Feb. 16, 2017, 10:58 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
This is a good pallet! Good pigment and duration! The colors are all that you need for a basic makeup and the same time you can make a more elaborate too!
Valentina G.
Valentina G.
9 reviews
June 8, 2017, 8:35 a.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
Starting with the price of the palette it's a very good one because it's recommendable brand. Very good pigmentation and the colors are perfect.
Carolina E.
Carolina E.
42 reviews
are these shadows pigmented and do they blend well?
Maria Paula M.
Maria Paula M.
Lewisville, TX
2 reviews
What do you think about this palette?
Fabiola G.
Fabiola G.
Fort Worth, TX
28 reviews
Are all the shades pigmented?
Rafaha A.
Rafaha A.
Ridgefield Park
5 reviews
Should I get this? Would it suit my skin color (light brown, Indian)?
Grace A.
Grace A.
39 reviews
How does this Palette compare to Rimmel's nude palette? What about Maybellene's?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us