Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow Nude Awakening

Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow Nude Awakening

By WET N WILD
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars57%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars10%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star0%
#94 in Eyeshadow Palettes

Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow: Ten rose-hued shades that are anything but ordinary Cruelty free

Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow Nude Awakening
Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow Nude Awakening
Reviews (676)
Q&A (11)
Photos (91)
Gissele G.
Gissele G.
Taylorsville, UT
71 reviews
May 9, 2017, 5:41 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
This is the first eyeshadow palette I've bought and let me tell you, for $5 it's well worth the price! Super pigmented and blendable! I love the neutral colors in this palette! I did my first ever cut crease with this palette!
Destiny R.
Destiny R.
19 reviews
April 9, 2017, 10:27 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
I just purchased this product last week and I am thoroughly impressed! The pigment Is great and is long lasting! It wasn't too expensive. The packaging could be better and I wished for a better brush! Palettes like this always come with the sponge tip applicator and I never used those!! For it to be a dupe of the naked palette and to be this cheap I would definitely recommend it!
Leah M.
Leah M.
Chillicothe, OH
43 reviews
March 23, 2017, 10:04 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
The pigment in wet an wild isnt all that great ,so thats why i didnt rate higher. It is easy to use just not very good compared to other brands i would go with a better brand. Packaging and the price is very good so i guess for the price its a good buy. I would recommend if yoour like me and cant spend 100 on makeup 
Sarah B.
Sarah B.
Springfield, MA
152 reviews
March 24, 2017, 6:05 a.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
I purchased this recently because I needed some new colors and it was cheap. I had no intention on falling in love. This palette is so amazing. The pigment is just right! There are a few matte colors and the rest are shimmer/glittery but not too over done. A great mix of shades. Really brings out my green eyes. Love it.
Katie M.
Katie M.
Eastaboga , AL
25 reviews
May 26, 2017, 3:40 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
This palette!!!!!!! Absolutely gorgeous. Worth the money since I was less than $8. The glitters aren't too pigmented unless you use some kind of primer water or fix plus, but once you do WOW! Love this product & now I have to go buy the other one!
chelsea b.
chelsea b.
South Amboy, NJ
8 reviews
Feb. 11, 2017, 6:31 a.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
such great palette i've used it two times already and the colors are very pigmented! such a good quality palette for such a cheap price. it has a nice mix of mattes and shimmers which is nice. recommend this to everyone
Estefany C.
Estefany C.
12 reviews
March 27, 2017, 7:03 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
I absolutely love this palette. The colors are very pigmented and very easy to blend. The packaging is very pretty and would buy it again. The colors last a lot especially with primer. I recommend to people looking for a cheap alternative.
April Y.
April Y.
286 reviews
Feb. 17, 2017, 1:08 a.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
I love this pallete. The colors are amazingly beautiful. It's not so pigmented so you have to build it up. Other than that, it works and last all day. It's also affordable and I recommend this palette for beginners.
Meghan G.
Meghan G.
Warner, SD
136 reviews
April 19, 2017, 3:42 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
This is a pretty nice palette. For the price it should get five stars, honestly. But, there is a lot of fallout and some of the colors are not as great as others. You can create a lot of different looks with this palette though and I feel like it is a great starter palette if you're trying to learn.
Jessica R.
Jessica R.
Salyersville, KY
91 reviews
March 19, 2017, 2:53 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
I love this palette! It has great pigmentation. In honesty it's my go-to everyday palette. Has great light colors, dark colors, transitions nice. It's everything u need. Affordable. Blend great. Intend repurchasing! Recommend! Great for beginners or the artist to create something extravagant!
Carolina E.
Carolina E.
42 reviews
are these shadows pigmented and do they blend well?
Maria Paula M.
Maria Paula M.
Lewisville, TX
2 reviews
What do you think about this palette?
Fabiola G.
Fabiola G.
Fort Worth, TX
28 reviews
Are all the shades pigmented?
Rafaha A.
Rafaha A.
Ridgefield Park
5 reviews
Should I get this? Would it suit my skin color (light brown, Indian)?
Grace A.
Grace A.
39 reviews
How does this Palette compare to Rimmel's nude palette? What about Maybellene's?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us