Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow Nude Awakening

Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow Nude Awakening

By WET N WILD
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars57%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars10%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star0%
#102 in Eyeshadow Palettes

Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow: Ten rose-hued shades that are anything but ordinary Cruelty free

Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow Nude Awakening
Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow Nude Awakening
Reviews (685)
Q&A (11)
Photos (91)
Frances B.
Frances B.
26 reviews
Jan. 21, 2017, 5:39 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
Love this eye shadow!! You can apply so many ways to your eyes , its long lasting I love this shimmer effect
Reyna C.
Reyna C.
Odessa, TX
84 reviews
I really like the colors and pigmentation, for the price is worth it, you can do a naked eye or smokey eye
Ana F.
Ana F.
Houston, TX
14 reviews
I loooove this drugstore eye glitter! It's so pretty and good variety of colors. Great for a sparkly look!
Amanda Q.
Amanda Q.
7 reviews
Jan. 18, 2017, 2:21 a.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
It's a great color combo but not so pigmented for me but if you wet your brush it makes them more vibrante
Kenze M.
Kenze M.
Middletown, OH
9 reviews
Jan. 21, 2017, 10:49 a.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
Some really nice colors and very well pigmented. There is this burgundy looking shade that is really nice.
Morgan B.
Morgan B.
Stockton, CA
33 reviews
Jan. 13, 2017, 4:37 a.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
I love a nude look , and the formula of these eyeshadow are amazing ! Hard to beat for a drug store brand
Laura T.
Laura T.
Prosser, WA
9 reviews
Jan. 15, 2017, 3:29 a.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
Loved it very pigmented and we'll lasted I kept using it so much I new I have to go back and buy another.
Anna M.
Anna M.
E Northport, NY
66 reviews
Oct. 3, 2016, 1:13 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
the pigmentation is there but takes a lot of effort to blend. i like shades 2-4 for on top of the lid
Melissa L.
Melissa L.
Colton, CA
25 reviews
Jan. 17, 2017, 6:19 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
This eyeshadow is one I have got as a gift and I love the colors and I I can use when I'm on the go.
Karlee B.
Karlee B.
Columbus, OH
85 reviews
Jan. 14, 2017, 11:25 p.m.
Review for: Wet n Wild Au Naturel Eye Shadow, 754A Nude Awakening, 0.29 oz
The color scheme is so amazing and perfect for any look. Everyday I use a color from this pallet.
Carolina E.
Carolina E.
42 reviews
are these shadows pigmented and do they blend well?
Maria Paula M.
Maria Paula M.
Lewisville, TX
2 reviews
What do you think about this palette?
Fabiola G.
Fabiola G.
Fort Worth, TX
28 reviews
Are all the shades pigmented?
Rafaha A.
Rafaha A.
Ridgefield Park
5 reviews
Should I get this? Would it suit my skin color (light brown, Indian)?
Grace A.
Grace A.
39 reviews
How does this Palette compare to Rimmel's nude palette? What about Maybellene's?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us