Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Wella Age Restore Damage Repair Shampoo for Unisex

Wella Age Restore Damage Repair Shampoo for Unisex

By WELLA
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars50%
  • 4 Stars38%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
#2202 in Shampoo
Age restore damage repair shampoo for coarse hair by Wella for unisex 33.8 ounce shampoo. Age restore damage repair shampoo for coarse hair was launched by the design house of Wella. It is recommended for daily use. Please store in a cool dry place. 33.8 ounce shampoo.
Wella Age Restore Damage Repair Shampoo for Unisex
Wella Age Restore Damage Repair Shampoo for Unisex
Reviews (16)
Q&A (0)
Taylor D.
Taylor D.
12 reviews
Oct. 19, 2016, 12:22 p.m.
Review for: Wella Age Restore Damage Repair Shampoo for Unisex, Coarse Hair, 33.8 Ounce
this shampoo is really something to look forward to buying. the comparison of other shampoos, this one is unique. it is best for dry scalp because is moisture your scalp. its has a very nice scent and lathers rather well. i am not disappointed
delia c.
delia c.
Suffolk, VA
21 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 11:08 a.m.
Review for: Wella Age Restore Damage Repair Shampoo for Unisex, Coarse Hair, 33.8 Ounce
My hair is dry and this works great at keeping it healthy looking and makes it easier when I'm styling
courtney n.
courtney n.
Lexington, NC
21 reviews
March 13, 2017, 5:57 p.m.
Review for: Wella Age Restore Damage Repair Shampoo for Unisex, Coarse Hair, 33.8 Ounce
My hair dresser used this on my hair and I fell in love with this shampoo and conditioner! It keeps my hair soft and shiny without having my hair oily because I have oily hair Wella Enriched Moisturizing Shampoo for Unisex
Erika L.
Erika L.
32 reviews
April 5, 2017, 11:25 a.m.
Review for: Wella Age Restore Damage Repair Shampoo for Unisex, Coarse Hair, 33.8 Ounce
I really love wells products ! I think the quality is amazing and though sometimes it may seem a bit pricey , it lasts a long period of time because a little bit gets the job done and that's what I like !
Alisha W.
Alisha W.
Philadelphia, PA
139 reviews
Feb. 16, 2017, 7:45 p.m.
Review for: Wella Age Restore Damage Repair Shampoo for Unisex, Coarse Hair, 33.8 Ounce
My hair has been damaged for a while so I gave this a try. I saw a difference after using this and changing certain bad habits.
Danica L.
Danica L.
Woodbury, MN
26 reviews
April 24, 2017, 7:09 p.m.
Review for: Wella Age Restore Damage Repair Shampoo for Unisex, Coarse Hair, 33.8 Ounce
Love this hair product. It makes my hair super smooth and repairs damaged hair for sure! Smells super nice as well!
Natalia H.
Natalia H.
North Babylon, NY
404 reviews
Oct. 15, 2016, 9:43 a.m.
Review for: Wella Age Restore Damage Repair Shampoo for Unisex, Coarse Hair, 33.8 Ounce
I use this for a while and those are really good stuff, I love the way it let my hair
Morgan H.
Morgan H.
San Diego, CA
186 reviews
Dec. 1, 2016, 12:52 a.m.
Review for: Wella Age Restore Damage Repair Shampoo for Unisex, Coarse Hair, 33.8 Ounce
I've always wanted to try this because my hair is so bipolar! It can be damaging and then weeks of using a product it can look amazing
Vanessa A.
Vanessa A.
Waterbury, CT
30 reviews
Oct. 26, 2016, 4:22 p.m.
Review for: Wella Age Restore Damage Repair Shampoo for Unisex, Coarse Hair, 33.8 Ounce
This product saved my hair and made my hair growth so easy for me. The scent was awesome it lasted very long
Andrea P.
Andrea P.
Miami, FL
134 reviews
Oct. 12, 2016, 10:10 a.m.
Review for: Wella Age Restore Damage Repair Shampoo for Unisex, Coarse Hair, 33.8 Ounce
my hair is very thin and it helped a lot also against frizz and repair the suffering through the heat plate. I love this presentation I recommend last long if your hair needs life and hydration
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us