Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Viseart Theory Palette Theory V Nuance uploaded by Falynn D.Viseart Theory Palette Theory V Nuance uploaded by cheyenne m.Viseart Theory Palette Theory V Nuance uploaded by Lissete A.See all 6 photos
Viseart Theory Palette Theory V Nuance

Viseart Theory Palette Theory V Nuance

BY VISEART

4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars28%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star2%
4.48 / 5 based on 92 Reviews

Product Description

A six-piece, unique compact palette with matte and shimmer eyeshadows and removable pans that also fold into a working easel. Perfect for the makeup artist, these colors are a new addition to Viseart's range of mattes and shimmers, providing unparalleled coverage, pigment, and all-day, long-lasting color. Create a neutral eye look for day and evening looks with three mattes that range from light-to-medium tones, including one basic brow and crease shade. Use the shades for a subtle shimmery eye or for a sophisticated, satin-glow finish. Use the matte shades to fill in and shape eyebrows. This palette contains: - 6 x 0.13 oz Powder shades It is formulated Without: - Parabens - Sulfates - Phthalates This product is not tested on animals and is free of silicones and minerals.

see more...

Top Questions See all 56 Q&A

  • Are the colors very pigmented Viseart...Very pigmented indeed. Really ... 2 Answers
  • I know this brand is pricey but is th...Oh definitely. The pigmentatio... 1 Answers
  • Love this!! What makeup combos have y...Be the first to answer!
Viseart Theory Palette Theory V Nuance
Viseart Theory Palette Theory V Nuance
Reviews (92)
Q&A (56)
Photos (6)
Buy on Sephora
Elizabeth C.
Elizabeth C.
Louisville, KY
307 reviews
April 19, 2017, 2:49 a.m.
Review for: Viseart Theory Palette Theory V Nuance 0.42 oz/ 12 g
This palette is pretty expensive but the pans are decent sized and there's a good amount of product. These aren't colors you can find just anywhere. I love that it's a unique palette with still very wearable colors. Even though there's only six colors the combinations and looks you can make with this are absolutely endless. This is the third viseart palette I own and the second theory palette I own. The shadows in these are even better than in the full sized palettes which is saying a lot since those are of great quality. These palettes have extremely pigmented colors. So pigmented that barely dipping your brush in gives you maximum color and cover the entire area. That means these palettes will last you forever somce a little goes a long way. As for the formula the shadows are silky, buttery and velvety all at the same time without having any pick up or powdery ness to them. They are unbelievably soft and easy to blend and use.
For this quality the higher price is definitely worth it since these will last much longer than any cheaper palette you have so it kind of evens itself out price wise.
The colors are vivid, true to pan and last all day long with or without primer. And even without primer they are just as beautiful and easy to work with. Out of my hundred palettes I've bought this last year this is my favorite.
Lissete A.
Lissete A.
11 reviews
April 18, 2017, 11:49 a.m.
Review for: Viseart Theory Palette Theory V Nuance 0.42 oz/ 12 g
I got advantage of the deal MuseBeautyPro had on the ore-release of the new spring/summer 17 collection and I'm glad I did. This Nuance palette is full of beautiful shimmers, the eyeshadows stay on all day and are so easy to work it. This is definitely a staple of my collection. I absolutely recommend.
Mallorie T.
Mallorie T.
Lancaster, PA
32 reviews
April 21, 2017, 2:53 p.m.
Review for: Viseart Theory Palette Theory V Nuance 0.42 oz/ 12 g
This little palette is amazing. It's nice they make a small one that is a little more affordable than the bigger ones but Viseart eye shadows are definitely worth their price! They are beautiful and pigmented. The mattes blend out seamlessly and are so pigmented. It takes almost no effort to blend them out. The shimmers are buttery and soft and all the colors are vibrant and apply smoothly to the lid. I definitely recommend these to anyone who is a makeup lover like me and is looking for quality over quantity
Maya S.
Maya S.
425 reviews
April 20, 2017, 7:21 p.m.
Review for: Viseart Theory Palette Theory V Nuance 0.42 oz/ 12 g
Sólo necesita una cantidad muy pequeña de estas sombras para crear un aspecto bien mezclado. Yo en serio sólo toque suavemente mi cepillo, sin frotar, sin raspado furioso y obtener grandes resultados profesionales! Los shimmers no son totalmente brillantes - crean un acabado metálico magnífico, altamente reflexivo (incluso cuando se utiliza en un cepillo seco en lugar de húmedo). El envase es elegante, las cacerolas son muy fáciles de transferir. Hay paletas en la paleta adyacente a un lado de cada una de las sombras donde se puede deslizar fácilmente el dedo / herramienta de elección. :) esta paleta tiene colores muy agradables.
Hailey A.
Hailey A.
Tompkinsville, KY
3 reviews
April 18, 2017, 7:39 p.m.
Review for: Viseart Theory Palette Theory V Nuance 0.42 oz/ 12 g
I love this it's very shinny and gorgeous and really good to make your eyes pop. It is very easy to apply and very easy to use. I use this product for special occasions it is very long lasting I keep more of it then what I do any other eyeshadow. Iwould but this again defintly worth your money.
Carolina G.
Carolina G.
Doral, FL
175 reviews
April 20, 2017, 2:03 p.m.
Review for: Viseart Theory Palette Theory V Nuance 0.42 oz/ 12 g
You only need a very small amount of these eyeshadows to create a well-blended look. I seriously just gently tap my brush- no swiping, no furious scraping and get great, professional results! The shimmers aren't outright glittery- they create a gorgeous, highly reflective metallic finish (even when used on a dry brush instead of damp). The packaging is sleek, but if you're more of the magnetic Z-Palette type (like me), the pans are very easily transferred. There are handy dips in the palette adjacent to one side of each of the shadows where you can easily slip your finger/tool of choice. :) this palette has very nice colours.
Fiona L.
Fiona L.
Madrid
36 reviews
April 18, 2017, 3:20 p.m.
Review for: Viseart Theory Palette Theory V Nuance 0.42 oz/ 12 g
Its really good for everyone and has everything for a beginner even though it might be expensive it is amazing and you will probably love this product. It is very colorful and cool. Amazing product buy it!!!!
Megan H.
Megan H.
29 reviews
April 18, 2017, 10:28 a.m.
Review for: Viseart Theory Palette Theory V Nuance 0.42 oz/ 12 g
I really enjoyed this product because the eyeshadows are very creamy and had a wide selection of colors. Also I really like that the packaging is sturdy and compact. The price is a little too much for me though so I probably won't be repurchasing.
Falynn D.
Falynn D.
South Jordan, UT
37 reviews
April 30, 2017, 6:08 p.m.
Review for: Viseart Theory Palette Theory V Nuance 0.42 oz/ 12 g
Love this new theory pallet!! This is perfect for taking on a summer vacation. I do love the new mirror they added to the packaging. They colors are beautiful and the formula just glides right on! I will buy more from viseart, their quality of shadows are impeccable!
Heather S.
Heather S.
Manassas, VA
122 reviews
May 2, 2017, 12:56 a.m.
Review for: Viseart Theory Palette Theory V Nuance 0.42 oz/ 12 g
I love viseart shadows and I have all of the theory palettes and the petit palette as well as some of the bigger palettes and face palettes! They have the best Matte formula and the Metallic shades are so stunning! But you have to prime your lids well because if you don't you will end up with all the colors running together with these
Yvette C.
Yvette C.
Marlin, TX
100 reviews
Would love to try this , how good is the pigmentation??
Simona C.
Simona C.
ottawa, ON
579 reviews
Where can I buy it is it actually worth it
ava v.
ava v.
6 reviews
Are the colors very pigmented Viseart Eyeshadow Palette
Brenda V.
Brenda V.
Pharr, TX
139 reviews
How do these eyeshadow blend? Are they pigmented?
Sasha B.
Sasha B.
Huntington, IN
65 reviews
Really considering purchasing this as my 1st piece of viseart makeup, is it worth the money?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us