Violet Voss Best Life Eyeshadow Palette

by Violet Voss

Is This Your Brand?
(1)
Leave a Review

Description

A fun all-in-one palette with 14 pans of trendy eyeshadow shades in a stunning array of finishes and 7 larger-than-life pans of finely-milled pressed glitters. Ingredient Callouts: Free of sulfates SLS and SLES, parabens, and phthalates. What Else You Need to Know: The Best Life palette will inspire you to live your best life in your daily routine, on vacation, or at any special event. It was designed to provide everything you need to create any look. This all-in-one palette includes highly-pigmented matte shades that blend like butter, foils that are wet-to-the-touch and contain reflective pigments for a gorgeous shimmering finish, creamy satin shades, stunning metallic shades, and seven finely-milled pressed glitters that will add an unforgettable sparkle to any look. It features a gorgeous mix of essential neutral tones and pops of color that will let you achieve endless looks.

TOP QUESTIONS

No one has asked a question yet! Be the first!
+ Ask a question
REVIEWS
Start your review of Violet Voss Best Life Eyeshadow Palette!
How would you rate this product?
a month agoWarren, OH
220 reviews
Violet Voss Best Life Eyeshadow Palette uploaded by Danielle E.
Violet Voss Best Life Eyeshadow Palette uploaded by Danielle E.
If this is the correct palette, it is amazing the colors are super pigmented they Fenton like butter.!!! So creamy and smooth. This makeup look, I did in the car. I love it pereonally! Ibhave green eyes and this palette is going to look good on me no matter what. I will definitely purchase if I need to. #datenight #gameface #selfiegame #cleanbeauty #zenden #eyeshadowgame #bettertogether #beautyhaul #summerselfie #glamgame #winningstreak #palettelove #lookoflove #greenbeauty #girlpower #cultclassics #birthdaybash #inyourelement #SplurgeWorthyProducts #newfavorite #freshface #selfie #fallface
If this is the correct palette, it is amazing the colors are super pigmented they Fenton like butter.!!! So creamy and smooth. This makeup look, I did in the car. I love it pereonally! Ibhave green eyes and this palette is going to look good on me no matter what. I will definitely purchase if I need to. #datenight #gameface #selfiegame #cleanbeauty #zenden #eyeshadowgame #bettertogether #beautyhaul #summerselfie #glamgame #winningstreak #palettelove #lookoflove #greenbeauty #girlpower #cultclassics #birthdaybash #inyourelement #SplurgeWorthyProducts #newfavorite #freshface #selfie #fallface
25 days ago
98 reviews
Violet Voss Best Life Eyeshadow Palette uploaded by Cleo H.
Violet Voss Best Life Eyeshadow Palette uploaded by Cleo H.
Purchased at: Sephora
Listen, for as good as this look turned out, this palette is a bit of a miss. While the glitters are to die for, the mattes are not. The glitters in this palette are so finely milled they're like sand and don't really need a glitter glue to adhere well, and there is minimal fallout. The mattes on the other hand? Patchy and lacking in pigmentation. I had such a hard time creating a look for my channel that the frustration was evident in the video, I had to return it. But I will say, if they come out with an all glitter palette with the same formula I'll be first in line to buy it. 
Listen, for as good as this look turned out, this palette is a bit of a miss. While the glitters are to die for, the mattes are not. The glitters in this palette are so finely milled they're like sand and don't really need a glitter glue to adhere well, and there is minimal fallout. The mattes on the other hand? Patchy and lacking in pigmentation. I had such a hard time creating a look for my channel that the frustration was evident in the video, I had to return it. But I will say, if they come out with an all glitter palette with the same formula I'll be first in line to buy it. 
a month ago
126 reviews
Violet Voss Best Life Eyeshadow Palette uploaded by milagros E.
Purchased at: Sephora
Violet Voss Best Life Eyeshadow Palette I like this palette!!! It's not my favorite but it's good. So many options, textures, colors. Long lasting. It looks beautiful!!! (You need a glitter primer). 4 LOOKS USING THIS PALETTE on my YouTube channel: Milagros Essentials 💗💗💗
Violet Voss Best Life Eyeshadow Palette I like this palette!!! It's not my favorite but it's good. So many options, textures, colors. Long lasting. It looks beautiful!!! (You need a glitter primer). 4 LOOKS USING THIS PALETTE on my YouTube channel: Milagros Essentials 💗💗💗
a month agoHouston, TX
85 reviews
Violet Voss Best Life Eyeshadow Palette uploaded by KenDoll S.
Pigment is INSANE! Beautiful colours, awesome pigment all sparkly shades, and a great price. In my opinion, the perfect palette. This is my first VV palette. Great job guys
Pigment is INSANE! Beautiful colours, awesome pigment all sparkly shades, and a great price. In my opinion, the perfect palette. This is my first VV palette. Great job guys
a month agoSarasota
311 reviews
This is a great little palette, with a nice mix of neutral and more dramatic shades. The pigments are good and I had no problems with creasing or fallout. The emerald green shade was not quite as pigmented as I had hoped, but was still lovely.
This is a great little palette, with a nice mix of neutral and more dramatic shades. The pigments are good and I had no problems with creasing or fallout. The emerald green shade was not quite as pigmented as I had hoped, but was still lovely.
3 months agoHollister , CA
441 reviews
Violet Voss Best Life Eyeshadow Palette uploaded by Jessica L.
Violet Voss Best Life Eyeshadow Palette uploaded by Jessica L.
Violet Voss Best Life Eyeshadow Palette uploaded by Jessica L.
Purchased at: Sephora
Beautiful! beautiful! beautiful!! And did I say beautiful! I am 🎼living my best life🎤 with this pallet the glitter ✨ is fantastic and it does stay put without a glitter ✨ glue but on the Carton is says to use one ☝️ but no need
Beautiful! beautiful! beautiful!! And did I say beautiful! I am 🎼living my best life🎤 with this pallet the glitter ✨ is fantastic and it does stay put without a glitter ✨ glue but on the Carton is says to use one ☝️ but no need
8 days agoFloral park
225 reviews
Violet Voss Best Life Eyeshadow Palette uploaded by Lisette V.
This eye shadow palette has all of my go to colors! It has a good selection of mattes and shimmers. They have pretty good pigmentations and blend well together.
This eye shadow palette has all of my go to colors! It has a good selection of mattes and shimmers. They have pretty good pigmentations and blend well together.
a month agoNegaunee, MI
209 reviews
Violet voss never disappoints me. This is no exception. The colors in this palette are vibrant and the pigment is great quality. The price is affordable also.
Violet voss never disappoints me. This is no exception. The colors in this palette are vibrant and the pigment is great quality. The price is affordable also.
a month agoOcean Gate, NJ
396 reviews
Violet Voss Best Life Eyeshadow Palette uploaded by Jasmine P.
Amazing formula, amazing pigment, no fall out, long lasting and great prices! I’m sold! I had heard about this brand but never tried until today! It’s amazing
Amazing formula, amazing pigment, no fall out, long lasting and great prices! I’m sold! I had heard about this brand but never tried until today! It’s amazing
a month agoFredericktown, MO
113 reviews
I actually have the essential palette. Its beautiful and the colors go on smoothly they are buildable. Very beautiful. Would recommend this eyeshadow palette
I actually have the essential palette. Its beautiful and the colors go on smoothly they are buildable. Very beautiful. Would recommend this eyeshadow palette
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question