Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Shileizy T.
Shileizy T.
Hialeah, FL
128 reviews
PINK undies or VS undies???
alexandra c.
alexandra c.
Sept. 9, 2014, 1:32 a.m.
PINK!
Cancel
Irene R.
Irene R.
Sept. 1, 2013, noon
Depends on what you are looking for. In my opinion the PINK undies are usually much cuter and I like the cuts and fabrics better...but the VS undies are more comfortable.
Cancel
Tabitha S.
Tabitha S.
Aug. 19, 2013, 10:26 p.m.
VS undies
Cancel
Bei L.
Bei L.
Aug. 17, 2013, 4:24 a.m.
I like both. They're both comfortable to wear.
Cancel
Carolyn G.
Carolyn G.
July 27, 2013, 8:06 p.m.
PINK!
Cancel
Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.
July 19, 2013, 3:03 a.m.
What is the difference?
Cancel
Alaina A.
Alaina A.
July 18, 2013, 4:43 p.m.
I like both pink for everyday but vs seem sexist and a good for certain special days if you know what i mean...
Cancel
Brittany S.
Brittany S.
July 17, 2013, 5 p.m.
Pink, it's more wearable, VS is mostly really sexy underwear, which is great for those times, but I feel uncomfortable in my college's gym locker room with those.
Cancel
Kiani C.
Kiani C.
July 15, 2013, 8:47 p.m.
I only wear PINK undies, the VS ones are super sexy & mature but are always pretty plain compared to the PINK line (:
Cancel
Ile Ana T.
Ile Ana T.
July 15, 2013, 4:22 p.m.
Def Pink undies! Cuter designs,more variety and cant beat the sales!!!
Cancel
Casey D.
Casey D.
July 12, 2013, 10:55 p.m.
PINK. I just like the pink line better than the VS
Cancel
Cydney K.
Cydney K.
July 9, 2013, 2:40 p.m.
Pink, but ONLY because they come in x-small. I would love some of VS's if their one size fits all actually fit.
Cancel
Destiny R.
Destiny R.
July 7, 2013, 12:07 a.m.
Definitely the PINK undies. The sales are amazing! And they are so cute and comfortable.
Cancel
Sara T.
Sara T.
June 29, 2013, 2:33 p.m.
I guess I would have to say the PINK!! I'm a bit obsessed with anything Victoria's Secret Pink. They also always have new and really cute designs!!
Cancel
Mary M.
Mary M.
June 25, 2013, 11:32 a.m.
AERIE
Cancel
Alexis L.
Alexis L.
June 25, 2013, 12:31 a.m.
Pink
Cancel
Kim k.
Kim k.
June 24, 2013, 11:02 p.m.
Both is the way to go
Cancel
Ashley D.
Ashley D.
June 22, 2013, 10:04 p.m.
Definitely both!! They are all amazing!
Cancel
Sally R.
Sally R.
June 22, 2013, 8:41 p.m.
Pink
Cancel
Ashley D.
Ashley D.
June 22, 2013, 8:21 p.m.
Both, why not have both of two great worlds.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us