Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Bobbi R.
Bobbi R.
Marceline, MO

201 reviews

Victoria secrete Perfumes and sprays OR Bath and Body Works?
Ariana R.
Ariana R.
Oct. 27, 2015, 3:27 a.m.
Defiantly Victoria's Secret they are so fresh
Cancel
Onena C.
Onena C.
April 23, 2014, 6:13 p.m.
I don't like bath and body works they smell too much alcohol for me. Victoria is better
Cancel
Crystal G.
Crystal G.
March 3, 2014, 5:54 a.m.
Both they are both owned by limited and are sister companies hence why you see the same sale trends at the same time.
Cancel
Gladys R.
Gladys R.
Oct. 31, 2013, 10:42 a.m.
Victoria Secret. their perfumes and sprays are more so catered to the adults, where as I find Bath and Body works are more teen/ young adult friendy
Cancel
Misti M.
Misti M.
Oct. 17, 2013, 12:57 a.m.
Depends on my age. When i was younger it would of been BBWorks. Now that I'm older I choose VS. Also on a side note my Husband told me the toilet cakes in the Mens stall smell fruity. needless to say i wear less BBWorks.
Cancel
Amanda B.
Amanda B.
Sept. 29, 2013, 8:43 p.m.
Bath and Body Works
Cancel
Shannon M.
Shannon M.
Sept. 4, 2013, 12:07 a.m.
Definitely VS for perfume. Bath and Body works has nice light, more natural-smelling sprays.
Cancel
Trinity M.
Trinity M.
Aug. 24, 2013, 1:42 a.m.
They're actually sister companies, so they're owned by the same Big Boss. I don't think I can decide. For price, B&BW easily and I like their variety so much more, but for treats I turn to Victoria's Secret.
Cancel
Carolyn A.
Carolyn A.
July 27, 2013, 8:05 p.m.
I like the style of scents at VS better.
Cancel
Kelly T.
Kelly T.
May 23, 2013, 1:38 a.m.
Victoria's Secret mostly - there's one or two times where I've been impressed by B&BW but VS is always a hit.
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
April 30, 2013, 11:04 p.m.
I herd they were made by the same company but if I had to choose it would be Victoria's secret
Cancel
Alicia M.
Alicia M.
April 30, 2013, 11:04 p.m.
I herd they were made by the same company but if I had to choose it would be Victoria's secret
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
April 30, 2013, 11:04 p.m.
I herd they were made by the same company but if I had to choose it would be Victoria's secret
Cancel
Kira O.
Kira O.
March 21, 2013, 7:10 a.m.
I buy both - I like them for various reasons
Cancel
Amanda A.
Amanda A.
Feb. 21, 2013, 2 p.m.
Victoria's!! I find that bath and body works are much to harsh on my skin and give me a headache from how strong the fragrance is.
Cancel
Margaret B.
Margaret B.
Jan. 31, 2013, 11:06 a.m.
VS is better in my opinion
Cancel
Danielle S.
Danielle S.
Dec. 31, 2012, 11:52 a.m.
Both are amazing! BABW's has tons of variety and usually have better sales. But VS is amazing for special occasion perfumes and gorgeous packaging.
Cancel
Selene P.
Selene P.
Dec. 28, 2012, 1:15 p.m.
Victoria secret all the way
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us