Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Veuve Clicquot
  • 562 Reviews
  • 23 Q&A
Ask a Question
Gina-Marie M.
Gina-Marie M.
Concord, MA

38 reviews

How much is a bottle on average?
Sarah V.
Sarah V.
Nov. 11, 2016, 2:15 a.m.
Check your nearest total wine and more they usually have it the cheapest. $35 or even costco
Cancel
Kaylee M.
Kaylee M.
Sept. 10, 2016, 10:21 a.m.
I honestly think it depends on where you live. It's anywhere from 50-100 where I live and depending on which type of veuve Cliquot you purchase.... The gold veuve Cliquot is my absolute favorite and my go to champagne!!
Cancel
Carrie P.
Carrie P.
July 4, 2016, 3:35 a.m.
$45 & up
Cancel
Becky C.
Becky C.
June 29, 2016, 11:59 a.m.
In the $40-60 range. A bit cheaper at Costco.
Cancel
Jennifer N.
Jennifer N.
June 27, 2016, 6:05 p.m.
I'm going to say depending on places it will be a little under or a little over $50
Cancel
Glynna G.
Glynna G.
April 13, 2016, 6:26 p.m.
Between 30-60 dollars
Cancel
Kristen J.
Kristen J.
Jan. 14, 2016, 9:17 p.m.
We've found it as low as $35.
Cancel
robert c.
robert c.
Dec. 25, 2015, 4:42 p.m.
$45 nkt too bad
Cancel
Tracy M.
Tracy M.
Dec. 22, 2015, 2:46 p.m.
It all Depend on what bottle and what you buying
Cancel
Karli H.
Karli H.
Dec. 10, 2015, 11:22 a.m.
$45-$70 in the stores for a standard size, $400 if you order it bottle service in the club
Cancel
Kayla R.
Kayla R.
Nov. 2, 2015, 11:04 p.m.
I've seen it anywhere from 40 to 60 bucks
Cancel
Paola T.
Paola T.
Sept. 20, 2015, 6:15 p.m.
40 -50$
Cancel
Kelly  B.
Kelly B.
Sept. 7, 2015, 5:45 p.m.
Anywhere from $50 to $65
Cancel
Jennifer  C.
Jennifer C.
Aug. 9, 2015, 10:27 a.m.
Typically 40-60. If you have a whole foods around they tend to have deals on it!
Cancel
Allison P.
Allison P.
July 16, 2015, 4:28 p.m.
You'll get the best deals where they sell this in bulk so anywhere from 45 - 60, I've seen it more in corner stores and high end liquor shops so choose where you purchase this wisely. I like to get it for around 45 - 50 as that feels more reasonable to me.
Cancel
Amanda J.
Amanda J.
July 10, 2015, 6:02 p.m.
Around $60 in Northern California.
Cancel
Colleen G.
Colleen G.
June 30, 2015, 11:04 a.m.
~$35 at total wine; ~$50 elsewhere
Cancel
Lindsay T.
Lindsay T.
June 29, 2015, 6:33 a.m.
I live in Maine, it's between $50 and $60 per bottle here.
Cancel
Katie S.
Katie S.
June 23, 2015, 11:55 a.m.
$30-$60
Cancel
Megan W.
Megan W.
June 16, 2015, 11:05 p.m.
Between $30-$60 depending on size & where you buy it.
Cancel
Colleen G.
Colleen G.
Feb. 25, 2015, 12:36 a.m.
Like 35 at total wine; like 45-50 at the grocery
Cancel
Kristin A.
Kristin A.
Jan. 30, 2015, 8:26 a.m.
Honestly, they have different sizes of the Yellow label. There's a smaller individual size for like $20-30 and then the larger bottle (pictured) runs about $40-60. It depends on where you live.
Cancel
Sandra Z.
Sandra Z.
Aug. 29, 2014, 5:13 p.m.
In Texas I usually pay about $40-$50 for this bottle. The Rose is usually about $5-10 more than the yellow label.
Cancel
Allison J.
Allison J.
Feb. 24, 2014, 10:45 p.m.
If you're buying it from a grocery store, liquor store, etc (instead of a restaurant or bar) I usually find it between $35-$45
Cancel
Carley B.
Carley B.
Feb. 9, 2014, 7:35 p.m.
In Canada (Ontario) you can only buy it at the L.C.B.O and it is $74.95.
Cancel
Maria S.
Maria S.
Jan. 24, 2014, 7:44 p.m.
At Costco is is $42.
Cancel
denise f.
denise f.
Sept. 29, 2013, 7:54 p.m.
We usually find it between 35-55 depending on where. I have paid up to $110 but that was at a cocktail bar.
Cancel
Karla B.
Karla B.
Aug. 3, 2013, 6:10 p.m.
You can get the Brut at World Market in Texas for about $35
Cancel
Shanna F.
Shanna F.
July 24, 2013, 7:07 p.m.
It really depends on which type you're getting. The best bet is to check an online site like wine.com
Cancel
Christie C.
Christie C.
July 19, 2013, 9:45 p.m.
About $40 to $45 here.
Cancel
Marc S.
Marc S.
July 14, 2013, 8:24 p.m.
Sybil Y isn't accurate. I sell a fair amount and I can not get it below 28-31 a bottle. That puts the normal liquor store price around 60. I would say that industry standard markup for restaurants is about 3x. So roughly $90 is what you should expect to pay. I sell it for $82 but see it as high as 120 locally.
Cancel
Daniela c.
Daniela c.
Nov. 25, 2012, 2:45 p.m.
I'm in NJ and can never find a bottle under $60
Cancel
Chip R.
Chip R.
Nov. 18, 2012, 7:56 a.m.
Usually $45-50 here in NC. Sometimes as low as $40 just before christmas
Cancel
Jessica G.
Jessica G.
Nov. 8, 2012, 4:39 a.m.
You can typically find some good sales around the holidays but I've seen it ranging from 45-60 depending on where you buy it!
Cancel
Rachelle B.
Rachelle B.
Nov. 7, 2012, 4:24 p.m.
About 35 to 40 dollars, especially when you can find it on sale. If you have a Binnys or larger liquor store they often times have deals or reward programs!
Cancel
Justine D.
Justine D.
Oct. 18, 2012, 10:42 p.m.
42.99 to 46.99 in San Diego. You can get a good deal at Costco at times.
Cancel
Melanie H.
Melanie H.
Oct. 14, 2012, 8:02 p.m.
$60 at our liquor store in PA
Cancel
Violet T.
Violet T.
Oct. 12, 2012, 12:39 p.m.
About $40 for average size.. bottle service at clubs about $450! but they bring it out with sparkles< so its worth it:)
Cancel
Candi E.
Candi E.
Oct. 11, 2012, 8:16 p.m.
When I worked at a liquor store in Minnesota we sold it for around 70.00 and kept it behind the counter. but then again it depends on the tier you get.
Cancel
Sybil Y.
Sybil Y.
Oct. 10, 2012, 6:49 p.m.
$40ish rerail if on sale on the west coast. ~$60/70 in a mid-scale restaurant. On the east coast, it was about $50ish retail.
Cancel
Latisha G.
Latisha G.
Oct. 10, 2012, 9:06 a.m.
Its 68.92 where i live in s.c
Cancel
Tera H.
Tera H.
Oct. 5, 2012, 9:11 p.m.
Usually around $40 or so where I am .
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us