Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Susie E.
Susie E.
Santa Fe , NM

44 reviews

Where do you find the best deal on these razors? I hate going to the grocery store and spending $12.
Kelli O.
Kelli O.
Dec. 10, 2014, 2:52 p.m.
Walmart! They are only $7
Cancel
J P.
J P.
July 30, 2013, 3:22 a.m.
To deal with the price, try to keep a look out for coupons in the Sunday newspaper for Venus razors. If you find the right deals at drugstores, like CVS, Walgreens, etc and pair it with a coupon (e.g., $5 off of 1), you can get these razors for really cheap and even free. With coupons and store deals, I've managed to get these for free.
Cancel
Rachel G.
Rachel G.
July 23, 2013, 10:41 p.m.
There is usually coupons in the Sunday paper a lot.
Cancel
Tarah W.
Tarah W.
July 23, 2013, 12:58 a.m.
Costco! Huge refill pack at a great price.
Cancel
Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.
June 26, 2013, 12:08 a.m.
They put out buy one get one free coupons usually that you can pair with coupons. Right now they have a $3/1 razor and $5/1 Razor. You can usually go to Target, Walmart, or Walgreens and they will have the razor on sale for 10 or less. Stock up, match the sale with coupons (which can be stacked with store/retail coupons and manufacturer coupons) and buy the razors when their cheap. I typically pay about $3 for disposables and thats maximum. I also bought pads at walmart that came with a free olay razor and refill. Don't pay full price for this stuff!
Cancel
Niesha L.
Niesha L.
June 4, 2013, 8:40 p.m.
Walmart or amazon.com at least on amazon you can buy multiples sometimes for the same price as 1 razor @ the store
Cancel
Sabrina S.
Sabrina S.
May 3, 2013, 9:40 p.m.
I feel I get the best value by buying them in bulk at Costco.
Cancel
Whitney P.
Whitney P.
May 1, 2013, 7:11 p.m.
If you find a good coupon for them you can usually go to CVS or Walgreens and find a store coupon too and then stack them and pretty much get them for nothing. They also usually offer rewards when you buy from there so you often get money back!
Cancel
Tiffany D.
Tiffany D.
March 18, 2013, 10:36 p.m.
I like to go to walgreens or CVS
Cancel
Pamela H.
Pamela H.
Feb. 28, 2013, 5:46 p.m.
They almost always have great coupons in the paper for this razor plus you can get a target coupon and use both to save even more!! Coupon matchups are definitely the way to go and save you loads of cash!
Cancel
Taylor H.
Taylor H.
Feb. 24, 2013, 12:37 p.m.
I try to wait for a sale at CVS. With coupons and extra care bucks you can get a great deal or even free.
Cancel
Hannah H.
Hannah H.
Feb. 19, 2013, 10:13 a.m.
You can often find these at Rite aid with a $4 up reward promotion paired with a $4 off from the paper can be a total of $8 off so it works out really well! Assuming that the stars line up, as they do tend to every couple months.
Cancel
Heather P.
Heather P.
Feb. 6, 2013, 8:39 a.m.
Coupons and at walmart
Cancel
Christina C.
Christina C.
Jan. 16, 2013, 12:03 p.m.
Gillette is great about coupons! Use a coupon and wait for a sale. I normally buy them at Target.
Cancel
Tracy S.
Tracy S.
Nov. 24, 2012, 8:10 p.m.
I usually buy mine at target
Cancel
Kasey M.
Kasey M.
Nov. 11, 2012, 1:41 p.m.
Walmart/target. I always use coupons though, and get them for free.
Cancel
Monica S.
Monica S.
Nov. 9, 2012, 6:34 a.m.
Walmart, Ulta (with points/coupons), or Walgreens/Cvs tend to have them on sale sometimes, for like $7.
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Nov. 9, 2012, 5:51 a.m.
I always wait until the Sunday paper comes out because there is usually a P&G coupon for $4.00 off. Or go to their website and see if they have one listed on there.
Cancel
Erica W.
Erica W.
Nov. 2, 2012, 7:40 p.m.
Rite aid. If you have a rewards card, they almost always have some kinda deal.
Cancel
Silvana G.
Silvana G.
Oct. 22, 2012, 9:23 a.m.
Drugstores, normally Walgreens and CVS have the best deals, since they always have coupons and BOGO 1/2 off deals! I would also check out Walmart if you can since their prices beat any other drugstore (usually)
Cancel
Kali K.
Kali K.
Oct. 19, 2012, 10:28 p.m.
Ulta or CVS
Cancel
Kristie G.
Kristie G.
Oct. 19, 2012, 8:04 p.m.
I wound up loving this but didn't want to pay the $15 for 3 refills. I found it at Bjs wholesale a few weeks ago. I got 9 refills and another handle all for $29.99. Plus i had a coupon from the Sunday papers. So it was actually less.
Cancel
Claudia Z.
Claudia Z.
Oct. 18, 2012, 9:09 p.m.
I find copounds for venus in the newspaper or web pages like redpulm and the offical venus web page.
Cancel
Eliza M.
Eliza M.
Oct. 18, 2012, 11:54 a.m.
Definitely CVS
Cancel
Valerie M. B.
Valerie M. B.
Oct. 17, 2012, 12:58 p.m.
COUPONS!! You can find them online like walmart.com or Target.com and you can always find them in the newspaper. Also I love CVS because of extrabucks ;]
Cancel
Deborah F.
Deborah F.
Oct. 17, 2012, 7:57 a.m.
I buy mine at either Family Dollar or Dollar General and I usually get them for under $9.
Cancel
Krystal F.
Krystal F.
Oct. 16, 2012, 5:02 p.m.
Rite aid. sign up for a wellness card you'll eventually rack up enough points to get 20 percent off daily. even there they're only about 6 or 7 dollars
Cancel
Cierra C.
Cierra C.
Oct. 15, 2012, 8:23 a.m.
Amazon.com or ebay.com
Cancel
Kristin C.
Kristin C.
Oct. 14, 2012, 6:43 p.m.
You can get printable coupons and stack them with store coupons from Target or Walgreens to save money on them.
Cancel
lisa S.
lisa S.
Oct. 14, 2012, 10:01 a.m.
My favorite place to buy these razors is at CVS. When you combine manufacturer coupons with CVS Extra Care Bucks, you can leave there with a steal!
Cancel
Courtney W.
Courtney W.
Oct. 13, 2012, 2:30 p.m.
They have lots of deals on the razors but walgreens have them for great prices. Sometimes you get money in return if you are a reward member.
Cancel
Theresa L.
Theresa L.
Oct. 13, 2012, 9:30 a.m.
Have you tried Costco, Sam's Club and or BJ's wholesale club? You'll be surprise by how much you can save by buying in bulk! (And they accept Manufacturer's coupons)
Cancel
Jenna S.
Jenna S.
Oct. 12, 2012, 5:03 p.m.
Coupons for these are everywhere. You can find them online or in the Sunday paper. Another way you can possibly save on these is by ordering them offline.
Cancel
Shar G.
Shar G.
Oct. 12, 2012, 7:29 a.m.
I find the best deals at the drugstore. Usually you can find coupons in the Sunday paper, sometimes for $4.00 off. I wait for the razor to go on sale and combine it with a coupon to get the lowest possible price.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us