Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Veet Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145g/5.1oz

Veet Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145g/5.1oz

By VEET
4.0 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars48%
  • 4 Stars26%
  • 3 Stars14%
  • 2 Stars4%
  • 1 Star8%
#13 in Hair Removal Creams
Veet Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145g/5.1oz
Veet Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145g/5.1oz
Reviews (299)
Q&A (1)
Photos (5)
Frances T.
Frances T.
41 reviews
Oct. 18, 2016, 6:33 p.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
So great for those bad hair on legs. It's a great and wonderful product. I recommend to all
Dary A.
Dary A.
16 reviews
Oct. 19, 2016, 9:22 p.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g

it is a good fienes razor fuena flesibilidad for those difficult areas razor parate these two gums helps brings not do cut that can get to do so annoying so I give it a 10 I really like
Jessica B.
Jessica B.
Los Realejos
32 reviews
Oct. 26, 2016, 12:34 a.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
This product is perfect because it takes away all of your hair very quickly and does not leave your sakin red and irritated.
Rayane L.
Rayane L.
19 reviews
Oct. 31, 2016, 4:59 p.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
Um otimo gel, remove bem os pelos do corpo. Um otimo produto e de boa qualidadel. Eu uso e recomendo
Andrea F.
Andrea F.
15 reviews
Nov. 3, 2016, 4:16 p.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
Está bueno, no de lo mejor pero bastante bueno. Prefiero las cremas depilatorias antes de las razuradoras comunes.
Viane F.
Viane F.
19 reviews
Nov. 9, 2016, 2:08 p.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
não deixou minha pele irritada,removel realmente todos os pelos eme deixou com a pele hidratada e sem pelos.
Lisbeth F.
Lisbeth F.
86 reviews
Nov. 19, 2016, 4:58 p.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
excelente para depilar las piernas y partes intimas, con agradable olor e hidratante, te deja las piernas suaves
Karlota S.
Karlota S.
14 reviews
Nov. 21, 2016, 1:50 p.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
This product is super effective I love to shave it is fantastic for all people and all parts of the body


If it really complies with what I expected it is super effective and with very good results

Not at all is very economical and is easily available
danielle m.
danielle m.
25 reviews
Nov. 21, 2016, 11:14 a.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
i absolutely love this because i myself hate havinh hair in other places besides on my scalp eyelashes and eyebrows i use it about once a week and i purchased it at a shop called clicks where they sell other similar products and i was very satisfied with the results
Nibsy V.
Nibsy V.
14 reviews
Nov. 22, 2016, 8:50 p.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
Las cremas depiladoras veet son buenas porque mi piel es muy sensible y se irrita facilmente y con estas cremas mi piel queda muy suave y su efecto dura bastante.
patricia t.
patricia t.
Lincolnton, NC
73 reviews
I was just wondering does this product contain baby oil. All the other hair removers I have used break me out like baby oil does and I haven't tried this one yet

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us