Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Veet Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145g/5.1oz

Veet Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145g/5.1oz

By VEET
4.0 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars48%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars14%
  • 2 Stars4%
  • 1 Star8%
#10 in Hair Removal Creams
Veet Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145g/5.1oz
Veet Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145g/5.1oz
Reviews (303)
Q&A (1)
Photos (5)
Andrea P.
Andrea P.
7 reviews
Dec. 6, 2016, 6:38 p.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
I used products from this brand and I was very satisfied with the results, I like them and I think I would recommend them to someone else
Sarita S.
Sarita S.
20 reviews
Dec. 8, 2016, 2:20 a.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
me encanta lo fácil que me puedo afeitar con esta crema por que no lleva mucho tiempo la afeitada y la aplicación es mas facil
AnDiiee L.
AnDiiee L.
23 reviews
Dec. 10, 2016, 2:04 a.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
I love this product, well this and many others but I really recommend it because you take care of your skin and it does not irritate you😊😙
Angie G.
Angie G.
47 reviews
Dec. 14, 2016, 3:52 p.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
Very good product although not very accessible but it is very good remover of beautiful body
liliana r.
liliana r.
coatzacoalcos ver.
25 reviews
Dec. 15, 2016, 10:50 a.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
This cream is very good as it is very fast and you can do it at home and also has a pleasant smell that does not cause irritation
Genesis P.
Genesis P.
299 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 10:42 p.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
Me sorprendió lo mucho que me gustó este producto. Se quita el pelo fácilmente y el olor era mucho menos abrumador que cuando probé productos de Nair. Superó mis expectativas - eliminando todo el pelo en menos de 5 minutos, y el pelo se mantuvo lejos durante una semana. Para mí, no creo que la suave crema (paso 2) fuera necesaria ya que no tuve que dejar el paso químico en demasiado tiempo, pero sé que otros como ese paso si tienen piel más sensible y / o Pelo más resistente.
ASTRID Q.
ASTRID Q.
valencia
22 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 3:31 p.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
ES MUY BUENO EL PRODUCTO, QUITA DE RAIZ EL BELLO, NO REQUIERE TANTO ESFUERZO Y ES MUY PRACTICO.. LO UNICO QUE NO ME AGRADA MUCHO ES EL OLOR DEL RESTO EXCELENTE PRODUCTO
Juliana L.
Juliana L.
5 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 5:04 p.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
This awesome, it is so soft and my skin never look so good without this, I love it, I'm always going to use this.
Constanza A.
Constanza A.
28 reviews
Oct. 10, 2016, 8:36 a.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g

for some time veet use creams, leave my skin very smooth and well in sight, i loves this producto, my friends and i was in love with that
Nicole A.
Nicole A.
Costa Rica, alajuela, San Carlos
23 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 11:45 a.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
No más cortes o desagradable olor depilatorio crema. Esta fórmula es no graso y tan sedoso y eficaz que incluso una fina capa deja la piel suave al tacto.
patricia t.
patricia t.
Lincolnton, NC
73 reviews
I was just wondering does this product contain baby oil. All the other hair removers I have used break me out like baby oil does and I haven't tried this one yet

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us