Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Veet Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145g/5.1oz

Veet Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145g/5.1oz

By VEET
4.0 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars48%
  • 4 Stars26%
  • 3 Stars14%
  • 2 Stars4%
  • 1 Star8%
#10 in Hair Removal Creams
Veet Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145g/5.1oz
Veet Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145g/5.1oz
Reviews (299)
Q&A (1)
Photos (5)
Diana T.
Diana T.
52 reviews
April 6, 2017, 2:53 a.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
Veet Fast-Acting Gel Cream removes hair gently and effectively, leaving your skin feeling smooth and moisturized. Formulated with Aloe Vera and Vitamin E, the dermatologist-tested cream comes in a pump bottle with a spatula for easy application and removal. 
Sarita S.
Sarita S.
20 reviews
Dec. 8, 2016, 2:20 a.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
me encanta lo fácil que me puedo afeitar con esta crema por que no lleva mucho tiempo la afeitada y la aplicación es mas facil
Livandra C.
Livandra C.
Amapá
13 reviews
Oct. 9, 2016, 11:16 a.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
Este produto é super indicado para quem quer remover seus pelos sem grandes incômodos, de fácil uso, muito util.
Celeste S.
Celeste S.
17 reviews
Oct. 9, 2016, 3:08 p.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
PERFECT FOR HAIR SHAVING...I've always had a lot of hair and would have to do it at least once a week but this product works so great that once you've shaved it, you have about three weeks before you to shave again. Super!!
Indira C.
Indira C.
Valledupar
9 reviews
Oct. 10, 2016, 12:29 p.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
A pesar de que es muy buena para la eliminación del vello, es olor es muy fuerte y desagradable, cuando la uso trato de que sea cuando no voy a salir porque aún después de depilarme queda el olor desagradable de la crema depilatoria
Constanza A.
Constanza A.
28 reviews
Oct. 10, 2016, 8:36 a.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g

for some time veet use creams, leave my skin very smooth and well in sight, i loves this producto, my friends and i was in love with that
Valentina E.
Valentina E.
11 reviews
Oct. 9, 2016, 10:01 p.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
stá bien, pero no soy un gran fan de las cremas de eliminación de Hai. Fue efectivo en la eliminación del cabello de una manera indolora, pero el pelo no se eliminó completamente. hubo un bot de rastrojos sobró para que yo no lo uso muy a menudo sólo si no tengo las maquinillas de afeitar. Creo que cualquier producto de depilación hace lo mismo becuase También probé el uno Avon y era lo mismo. Además, tienen un muy mal olor, que incluso después de lavarse la crema de su piel permanecerá olor como por un día entero. No recomendaría cualquiera de estos productos a cualquier persona. Creo que el afeitado es todavía mejor manera
Fiorella O.
Fiorella O.
7 reviews
Oct. 10, 2016, 11:11 p.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
Es muy buena la cremaa, te deja la piel suavesita y no es necesario una maquina para afeitarse es demasiado buena
Laurie M.
Laurie M.
Laval
5 reviews
Oct. 10, 2016, 9:25 p.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
this gel cream is perfect for women, your skin is soft and moist. And it's affordable you can find it at the pharmacy near your house and its easy too use.the sensationon your skin is so good everyone like it.im really satisfied
Kiana S.
Kiana S.
Saint-Jean-Port-Joli
12 reviews
Oct. 10, 2016, 8:36 p.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
It gets rid of the hair on my arms really well. Leaves silky smooth surface on my arms. The smell is sensational and it's completely painless. Ilove this product more than my own blood!
patricia t.
patricia t.
Lincolnton, NC
73 reviews
I was just wondering does this product contain baby oil. All the other hair removers I have used break me out like baby oil does and I haven't tried this one yet

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us