Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Veet Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145g/5.1oz

Veet Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145g/5.1oz

By VEET
4.0 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars48%
  • 4 Stars26%
  • 3 Stars14%
  • 2 Stars4%
  • 1 Star8%
#13 in Hair Removal Creams
Veet Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145g/5.1oz
Veet Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145g/5.1oz
Reviews (299)
Q&A (1)
Photos (5)
yulieth o.
yulieth o.
47 reviews
Sept. 27, 2016, 4:29 p.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g

hello I love so much personal care products also the depilation to let me soft skin ........................
Katherinw M.
Katherinw M.
16 reviews
Sept. 27, 2016, 5:56 p.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
Me encsnta este producto deja mi piel muy suave. Lo he estado usando por casi 3 años. No lo cambio por nada.
agustina z.
agustina z.
32 reviews
Oct. 1, 2016, 10:07 p.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
me encanta su sensación fresca eso es lo que mas me gusta de este producto tiene buena eliminación del pelo
Vivian R.
Vivian R.
76 reviews
Sept. 21, 2016, 7:43 p.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
El aroma de la crema es delicioso, al terminar de aplicar mi piel queda súper suave y con un olor agradable
Issa M.
Issa M.
tapachula
17 reviews
Oct. 14, 2016, 1:17 p.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g

It is an incredible remover gel to wear a clean fresh skin and with a pleasant aroma of an accessible wreck
Melanie H.
Melanie H.
Burlington
33 reviews
I love this product, however i have had better products from nair etc. It is affordable and pretty good.
Camii C.
Camii C.
39 reviews
Estas cremas depilatorias son geniales pero hay que tener en cuenta mucho la piel ya que puede irritarse
Freysi H.
Freysi H.
27 reviews
Oct. 24, 2016, 11:46 a.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
Used it every time after shaving my legs. It keeps me so relaxed and forget how much it itches sometimes
Damaris O.
Damaris O.
18 reviews
Sept. 30, 2016, 3:54 a.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
Deja o piel suave y Lisa remueve hasta el último vello no deseado fácil de usar en menos de 4 minutos
Yamilet C.
Yamilet C.
9 reviews
Oct. 3, 2016, 9:23 p.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
Excelente crema depiladora
Incluye un poco de ayuda para depilar
Increíble
Indispensable en tu hogar
patricia t.
patricia t.
Lincolnton, NC
73 reviews
I was just wondering does this product contain baby oil. All the other hair removers I have used break me out like baby oil does and I haven't tried this one yet

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us