Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Veet Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145g/5.1oz

Veet Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145g/5.1oz

By VEET
4.0 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars48%
  • 4 Stars26%
  • 3 Stars14%
  • 2 Stars4%
  • 1 Star8%
#13 in Hair Removal Creams
Veet Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145g/5.1oz
Veet Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145g/5.1oz
Reviews (299)
Q&A (1)
Photos (5)
phoebe l.
phoebe l.
13 reviews
Oct. 5, 2016, 7 a.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
this product has a very nice texture to it, it leaves your legs feeling so soft and smooth. it really gets the hairs from the roots and I do this one every fortnight because it lasts for a long time, it does smell a bit odd but most hair removal creams do so you could just rinse it off using shower gel and warm water.
Sara B.
Sara B.
14 reviews
My name is Sara Baena Bravo and I am 22 years old.
They are excepcional basic products and unique in my travel bag and essential for summer.

Sincerely are the products that you use as well as producing the effect I want not damage my skin. For this reason I would try the new products of this great brand
Oct. 1, 2016, 10 p.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
It is good because it leaves you so irritated skin as do some other brands that I recommend because it leaves the skin soft is very practical and quick to get us out of any pure to us women
They have many products to choose according to the needs of individual women and are good
Claire G.
Claire G.
11 reviews
Dec. 2, 2016, 2:03 p.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
Muy buena, solo la e utilizado una vez, ya que no la volvi a encontrar en super mercados. me gusto mucho deja la piel limpia y suave sin necesidad de pasar varias veces la maquinilla, es fresco y deja mi piel muy suavecita, no la reseca, y deja algo de brillo al enjuagarla.
Liliana E.
Liliana E.
71 reviews
Sept. 26, 2016, 10:57 p.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
ESTE SISTEMA DE DEPILACION ES SUPER FACIL BARATO Y CON UNOS RESULTADOS EXELENTES YO SIEMPRE QUE VOY AL SUPER LA COMPRO JAMAS ME IIRRITA LA PIEL NI ME DEJA GRANOS NI NADA Y LO MEJOR ES QUE RETRASA LA SALIDA DEL BELLO DE NUEVO ES SUPER CHEVERE Y ME DEJA LA PIEL SUAVE Y TERSA
megan j.
megan j.
Guelph
6 reviews
Oct. 27, 2016, 12:13 p.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
I really like the veet hair removal products. This one is a great option as well. There isn't as much mess with the bladeless razor. It doesn't smell as bad as products like Nair. I found it at my local Shoppers. It was a great experience! I would reccomend it to anyone
veleria r.
veleria r.
2 reviews
Sept. 30, 2016, 6:02 p.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
yo amo la crema veet para remover el vello del cuerpo no la cambiaría por otra ya que es mi favorita sus resultados son profesionales en cuestión de segundos , no reseca la piel y no la mancha ademas de ser muy económica es muy suave personalmente la recomiendo
Priyanka G.
Priyanka G.
flatbush,manukau city, auckland
27 reviews
Nov. 18, 2016, 6:32 p.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
The only thing bad about veet is that it smells so nasty!, but its very effective and it does work very well, it is easy to apply, just like nair. veet has a thick consistancy which is good because it spreads out well. i would buy again and i highly recommend.
Ana M.
Ana M.
León,Gto
13 reviews
Oct. 8, 2016, 9:53 p.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
I love the consistency of the product because it is very rare to find depilatory gel and make you also feel so cool and smooth in such a short time, the price is very good, the product quality also I met her through a friend and am very grateful for the advice
Brigitta P.
Brigitta P.
18 reviews
I love veet! Very affordable and very easy to use! It doesn't hurt at all!! Totally recommend you guys! You can find it in your nearest drug store. It's really effective guys and I was mind-blowing. I would totally buy this again. I use it as my daily routine
patricia t.
patricia t.
Lincolnton, NC
73 reviews
I was just wondering does this product contain baby oil. All the other hair removers I have used break me out like baby oil does and I haven't tried this one yet

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us