Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Veet Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145g/5.1oz

Veet Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145g/5.1oz

By VEET
4.0 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars48%
  • 4 Stars26%
  • 3 Stars14%
  • 2 Stars4%
  • 1 Star8%
#10 in Hair Removal Creams
Veet Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145g/5.1oz
Veet Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145g/5.1oz
Reviews (299)
Q&A (1)
Photos (5)
Dessire F.
Dessire F.
Miami, FL
128 reviews
Oct. 26, 2016, 9:58 a.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
I first started using this for coincidence . but once I started using it, I fell in love. It is just perfect, I have dry skin and this gel cream has a moisturizer effect. So after using it you skin gets so soft. Using its bladeless tool you about getting these red zits in your skin. So if you have a she sensible and relocated skin you should try this.
Nanea H.
Nanea H.
Vallejo, CA
28 reviews
Oct. 25, 2016, 1:29 p.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
The bladeless tool really helped with the removal of hair. I used to have to use paper towels or wash clothes to help remove the hair which didn't work as effective. This also saves you from ruining a wash cloth.
Maria P.
Maria P.
Revere , MA
23 reviews
Oct. 22, 2016, 3:13 p.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
Veet Fast-Acting Gel Cream removes hair gently and effectively, leaving your skin feeling smooth and moisturized. Formulated with Aloe Vera and Vitamin E, the dermatologist-tested cream comes in a pump bottle with a spatula for easy application and removal.
Virginia F.
Virginia F.
Macomb, IL
4 reviews
Oct. 18, 2016, 2:02 p.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
This product works well for me. My skin is smooth as a baby's after hair removal and I feel fresh as a baby
BLanca C.
BLanca C.
miami, fl
264 reviews
Oct. 17, 2016, 11:57 p.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
I love the feature that makes this razor practiced with his cream that only dissolves the hair with just using it for 5 min and the skin is soft and pain I love
Karla D.
Karla D.
Caracas
20 reviews
Oct. 14, 2016, 3:50 p.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
Inexpensive, simple to use, with a tendency to cut off completely null and truth that does what they say, leaves a fresh feeling totally unique that leaves the desire to use it again and again, is one of my favorite and you can use when you want
Yesenia R.
Yesenia R.
Miami, FL
10 reviews
Oct. 13, 2016, 10:32 a.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
Everyone should own this best thing I've used! Gets rid of any unwanted hair in minutes! Leave a longer shave period than your average razor!
Anel R.
Anel R.
Brooklyn, NY
30 reviews
Oct. 13, 2016, 2:18 a.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
You get a razor and at the same time you dont, it does the job perfectly just like a razor but theres no blades on up and down your skin, couldnt leave your smooth looking better
Christina W.
Christina W.
Athens, GA
177 reviews
Oct. 12, 2016, 7:03 p.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
It works really well and got all of my hair off! It didn't irritate my skin at all. I will say, though, I am blonde so though it worked exceptionally for me, my roommate who has dark brown hair was not as fortunate. It began irritating her skin before all of her hair had a chance to get removed. Perhaps smaller applications for darker, thicker hair? Overall would recommend though!
Monica R.
Monica R.
Lanham, MD
13 reviews
Oct. 11, 2016, 8:01 p.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
I love this one because of the bladeless tools included in the package. I really like this for freshness.
patricia t.
patricia t.
Lincolnton, NC
73 reviews
I was just wondering does this product contain baby oil. All the other hair removers I have used break me out like baby oil does and I haven't tried this one yet

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us