Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Veet Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145g/5.1oz

Veet Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145g/5.1oz

By VEET
4.0 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars48%
  • 4 Stars26%
  • 3 Stars14%
  • 2 Stars4%
  • 1 Star8%
#13 in Hair Removal Creams
Veet Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145g/5.1oz
Veet Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145g/5.1oz
Reviews (299)
Q&A (1)
Photos (5)
Daniela L.
Daniela L.
Compton, MD
17 reviews
Dec. 3, 2016, 1:48 a.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
I love this removal gel! It is perfect for my skin, I use every week and I recommend for everybody
Loyalty B.
Loyalty B.
Asheboro, NC
2 reviews
Jan. 24, 2017, 4:06 a.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
I have sensitive skin especially to hair removal products but this one did not burn or irritate my skin in any way. Will definitely use this again.
Amanda S.
Amanda S.
Crescent City, FL
34 reviews
Jan. 9, 2017, 5:58 p.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
well i am kind of twisted with this review the smell is better than most and it did remove a majority of the hairs but just not all of them. the cost is rather expensive and if you leave it on to long you break out in a rash that itches for days but that is every hair removal brand i have ever tried so i would give this a 7 out of 10
Abigail M.
Abigail M.
Weslaco, TX
55 reviews
Jan. 12, 2017, 10:42 p.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
Awesome for sensitive skin, no mess and no use of a razor! I got mine at a affordable price from Walmart. There's hardly no mess, and less time consuming.
Kirashlee G.
Kirashlee G.
40 reviews
Dec. 9, 2016, 2:59 p.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
Just quick easy and amazing! I love using this right before a shower and feeling the effortless work I put into being smooth like a baby's bottom
Monica R.
Monica R.
Lanham, MD
13 reviews
Oct. 11, 2016, 8:01 p.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
I love this one because of the bladeless tools included in the package. I really like this for freshness.
Kristin V.
Kristin V.
CORAL SPRINGS, FL
94 reviews
Jan. 24, 2017, 9:48 a.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
Works really well to remove unwanted hair and keeps the hair away for a much longer time than shaving!
Christina W.
Christina W.
Athens, GA
177 reviews
Oct. 12, 2016, 7:03 p.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
It works really well and got all of my hair off! It didn't irritate my skin at all. I will say, though, I am blonde so though it worked exceptionally for me, my roommate who has dark brown hair was not as fortunate. It began irritating her skin before all of her hair had a chance to get removed. Perhaps smaller applications for darker, thicker hair? Overall would recommend though!
Mckayla H.
Mckayla H.
Goshen, OH
29 reviews
Dec. 12, 2016, 2:24 a.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
This hair removal cream is sub par it is not that bad, the hair was removed but after multiple applications
Anel R.
Anel R.
Brooklyn, NY
30 reviews
Oct. 13, 2016, 2:18 a.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
You get a razor and at the same time you dont, it does the job perfectly just like a razor but theres no blades on up and down your skin, couldnt leave your smooth looking better
patricia t.
patricia t.
Lincolnton, NC
73 reviews
I was just wondering does this product contain baby oil. All the other hair removers I have used break me out like baby oil does and I haven't tried this one yet

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us