Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Veet Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145g/5.1oz

Veet Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145g/5.1oz

By VEET
4.0 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars48%
  • 4 Stars26%
  • 3 Stars14%
  • 2 Stars4%
  • 1 Star8%
#13 in Hair Removal Creams
Veet Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145g/5.1oz
Veet Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145g/5.1oz
Reviews (299)
Q&A (1)
Photos (5)
Edelyn A.
Edelyn A.
60 reviews
Jan. 5, 2017, 10:44 p.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
Veet is an awesome product removes hair easily and leaves your skin super soft it did meet my expectations and would.l buy again I use it every time I shower I would buy again and would recommend it
Stephanie F.
Stephanie F.
Wilkes Barre, PA
20 reviews
Nov. 29, 2016, 8:24 a.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
I only use the one it's very very necessary like when I'm going on a date or something and I want my shave to last for a long time but this brand is very good and I definitely recommend it
Anastasia K.
Anastasia K.
Round Rock, TX
17 reviews
Dec. 1, 2016, 11:27 p.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
The Veet Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool is okay. I wouldn't really recommend it to anyone. Just stick with your razors and/or waxing strips, ladies. These bladeless tools don't really work and they're just disappointing.
Casey H.
Casey H.
313 reviews
This brand of hair remover irritates my skin and leaves red patches and bumps all over.
Andrea U.
Andrea U.
MIAMI, FLORIDA
35 reviews
Oct. 8, 2016, 6:32 p.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g

Its aroma is very rich, the use always leave a spectacular finish, they are easy to use but are expensive and quite effective
Dawn M.
Dawn M.
247 reviews
Dec. 1, 2016, 4:03 p.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
If you hate to shave and have sensitive skin like I do you might want to consider the vet hair remover.
Alexiss A.
Alexiss A.
New York, NY
116 reviews
Oct. 8, 2016, 9:12 p.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
This is great for your lady parts. It's super easy to apply and you only wait about 8 to 10 minutes. I like to use it once a week. It's so painless and gets the job done. It feels great when your hair falls off on its own. I recommend and would buy again
ANITA S.
ANITA S.
5 reviews
Dec. 2, 2016, 10:12 a.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
Marac very good, reliable and safe products, I like the brand veet.I recommend it as good products

Barbara B.
Barbara B.
Miami, Florida
40 reviews
Jan. 9, 2017, 8:04 p.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g

It does not irritate the skin and it starts the hair from root, so I avoid to pass it twice that is very important for me, I like that my legs are super smooth and smooth
Daniela L.
Daniela L.
Compton, MD
17 reviews
Dec. 3, 2016, 1:48 a.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
I love this removal gel! It is perfect for my skin, I use every week and I recommend for everybody
patricia t.
patricia t.
Lincolnton, NC
73 reviews
I was just wondering does this product contain baby oil. All the other hair removers I have used break me out like baby oil does and I haven't tried this one yet

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us